Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,904 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

About Coombe Farm Organic:

ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 279509

Email:

HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:

Coombe FarmRoundham

Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Joanne Lee
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 28th December 2019
Connie Gillan
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 28th December 2019
Ana Harvey
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Al-Karim Makhani
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Anna Marie Hopewell
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Anna Marie Hopewell
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 15th February 2018
Alexandra Schlotterbeck
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered from Coombe Farm a couple of times now and I’m very happy with the service and quality of product. The unique lamb bacon is a real treat and worth a try, what’s not to love, salty strips of cured lamb, delicious. I have also tried their retired dairy cow meat and really enjoy the mature flavour. I’ll be ordering again. I also like that the packaging, whilst not being completely free of plastic (a little used in freezer packs), it is very sympathetic to the environment, so utilising covered sheep fleece instead of polystyrene to keep the delivery cool is a good move.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and excellent quality meat. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Always great quality produce and efficiently delivered
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered our first box of vegetables and were disappointed. We received limp lettuce leaves in a paper bag which had to be thrown away. The beetroots went soft the next day. Won't be ordering this again.
Posted 1 week ago
First time I've ordered from Coombe Farm Organic and am very pleased. Delivered exactly when they said and packed ready for the freezer really well with clear labelling. The meat is very tasty and tender. Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 week ago
High quality produce, excellent service with quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very well organised and helpful in answering questions. good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time. Excellently packaged. Fabulous quality meat. Extremely happy with my purchase. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything else was amazing but this vegetable box was v underwhelming .. mainly salad
Posted 1 week ago
Only drawback is the plastic ice coolers. Used to use Abel n Cole n all their packaging is collected on next drop to use again
Posted 1 week ago
Great product! Very well packed with environmentally friendly packaging. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
We've stocked the larder with lovely produce from Coombe Farm Organic. Very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
A flavoursome cut, good size portion and perfect for pan frying. I enjoyed very much!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and products. The work ethos is wonderful.
Posted 1 week ago
The veg box was disappointing..... lettuce was old and wilted potatoes soft apples bruised and beetroot not ripe , didn’t feel it was value for money despite this the meat was 2nd to none .... fresh and very tasty
Posted 1 week ago
Coombe Farm products are excellent! Timely, tasty and terrific service. Five stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely gorgeous food, always delivered on the date ordered for.
Organic, not rip-off prices, good value for money instead :-)
I have been buying from them for years now, always helpful if I phone them, and a lot of gluten free items which is very important as I'm celiac.
Finding fair priced, organic and gluten free all in one is easy with Coombe Farm, a nightmare with most other places!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Delivered on time and kept me informed at all times. Well wrapped goods and plenty of variety.
Posted 1 week ago
Such quick delivery and very good customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Got to give Coombe farm a Ten.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.75 based on 2,904 reviews