Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,438 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic

About Coombe Farm Organic: ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
01460 279509

Email:
HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:
Coombe FarmRoundham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Coombe Farm Organic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Alexandra Schlotterbeck
"The meat was very good. I loved the packaging and my cat's new favourite place is the box with the wool cool bag inside. It was delivered on time and I feel it is very good value for money."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Azeem Khan
"ABSOLUTELY Amazing!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"So pleased with my purchase from Coombe Farm! Package came on time, neat and carefully packed. The taste of chicken and beef broth is absolutely delectable! I will definitely order more! Highly recommended!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent packaging, arrived on time, will subscribe every month."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased at the efforts made to reduce packaging. I couldn’t be without some of the products and I particularly like tucking individual steaks into the freezer for those odd days where we’re caught short of dinners."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Everything I ordered is excellent. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Fantastic August meet box. Lovely produce. Well packaged with quality reusable materials. Also bought apple cider vinegar which is also amazing. Fast delivery can not fault my order. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful experience from start to finish and great you do Low FODMAP soups! Keep doing what you're doing organically and responsibly! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Review for delivery service only. Can't speak to the quality of the meat as I have not yet cooked them. Delivery service is atrocious. Package was left in front of the main door to my building which is neither a safe nor acceptable place to leave deliveries because it has direct street access where any stranger can steal packages. Additionally, I WAS HOME WAITING for the package and the delivery service did not attempt to contact me to receive the order either by mobile phone or by call box. I won't be using this company again, who's to say I'll get my order next time..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I decided to order from Coombe Farm as I wanted to transition back from being vegetarian to a meat eater. I wanted to buy as free range as I could and organic was a must! I'm so happy with my first delivery, and I'm now a meat eater again! Coombe farm were great with answering any questions and replying to my emails quickly. Packaging was great! I'm just about to put in my second order, great company! My minds at rest knowing that my 2 year old daughter will be brought up on free range, organic meats from now on: thank you for giving me the opportunity to do this Coombe farm!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing tasty meat, great customer service too! Unbelievably flavourful beef steaks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent... 6 stars at least! We love everything about Coombe Farm, the meat is superb, the service is fantastic and I love the way they care for the environment by encouraging customers to return packaging to them. More companies should follow their lead! Coombe Farm offers the entire package: Quality products, excellent customer service and caring for the environment!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered some beef bone broth and it was delivered exactly when I had specified. I have since tried the product and it is just what I had anticipated; delicious and flavoursome. When I get through this batch I’ll certainly be placing another order and might even try the chicken broth. PS. I don’t normally leave reviews but felt it worthwhile this time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simply amazing - the best available grass fed meet in the UK, excellent website, top-notch customer service, 5* and much love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my first order from Coombe Farm yesterday ! I have to say what an impressive company to deal with ! From writing my order to receiving it , everything was so organised & professional. I ordered Hake fillets which we've just had for tea and they were the best we've ever tasted. Fresh , meaty & worth every penny. I also ordered the organic beef bone broth as I have painful joints and the gelatine is good for them. I had one yesterday & it's very tasty. Maybe slightly pricey for the amount but I would rather have quality than quantity. The delivery was extremely efficient , I suspected I would be out and my delivery instructions were adhered to and a photo sent to my phone. Honestly , I could not have asked for better service & I will definitely use again. Thank you. Sue."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"really tasty :) super easy to freeze or use straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use web site and ordering. Fantastic meat and prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly helpful and delicious meat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Chicken feet came frozen but very fresh once defrosted. However it said on the website it’s been cleaned but wasn’t the case. Abit pricey as well. Won’t be buying chicken feet anymore unfortunately"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing. Best Filet ive eaten for a long time. Highly recommended!! My friends were impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivered when they said. Helpful information about the products. Well-packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, and very tasty healthy food, delivered to your door."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The most delicious sausages"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.73 based on 1,438 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This