Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,395 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic

About Coombe Farm Organic: ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
01460 279509

Email:
HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:
Coombe FarmRoundham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Coombe Farm Organic?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Alexandra Schlotterbeck
Alexandra Schlotterbeck
Verified Buyer
"The meat was very good. I loved the packaging and my cat's new favourite place is the box with the wool cool bag inside. It was delivered on time and I feel it is very good value for money."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Azeem Khan
Azeem Khan
Verified Buyer
"ABSOLUTELY Amazing!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So pleased with my purchase from Coombe Farm! Package came on time, neat and carefully packed. The taste of chicken and beef broth is absolutely delectable! I will definitely order more! Highly recommended!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lynn Smith
Verified Buyer
"The steak was the most delicious I have ever eaten - in any country"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Janett Scully
Verified Buyer
"Quality of the meat. Fast, timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lisa Dodge
Verified Buyer
"The food was well packaged. And the flavour was delicious. Well worth the money! Will definitely purchase from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Zsuzsanna Turu
Verified Buyer
"It has a very good taste really !! Thanks so much !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Florence Rowley
Verified Buyer
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bernice Stronach
Verified Buyer
"Excellent flavour, and very convenient to use. Have tried both the Beef and Chicken broths and now have these items on a regular order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Marta CAssaro
Verified Buyer
"The products and packaging are of high quality. Unfortunately the delivery service is less so because in spite of having specifically requested for the parcel not to be left in the foyer of my building's entrance, that's exactly what happened, twice. I requested it to be left in front of my flat's door."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Alexandra Schlotterbeck
Verified Buyer
"The meat was very good. I loved the packaging and my cat's new favourite place is the box with the wool cool bag inside. It was delivered on time and I feel it is very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cute!! You know we now have a returns option and you can return your packaging to us Free of Charge!
Posted 1 day ago
Mike Wheeler
Verified Buyer
"Extremely tasty and no fillers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mike Wheeler
Verified Buyer
"A worthy extravagance."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dalia Shpigel
Verified Buyer
"very good and fresh products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bernadette Allen
Verified Buyer
"Efficient delivery and delicious product. First purchase of bone broth but certainly not the last!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Camay Winfield
Verified Buyer
"We are normally a vegetarian family, but decided we need to have beef broth in our diet, so we wanted organic grass fed bones. Coombe farm seems to be just the Company for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maureen Waller
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely delicious tender organic venison. Very pleased, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Braggio
Verified Buyer
"I'm sure it's good stuff but way too expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ANNE GROOGAN
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful tasty bone broth!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Denise Stevens
Verified Buyer
"My first stint at broth making. Product comes well packaged. Just remember to put in freezer straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Glashan
Verified Buyer
"I recommend everyone to atleast try the chicken bone broth for a week. Best value for money that i've found and having tried a few other "brands" so to speak this one tastes the best in my opinion. Felt great, after having one every morning and before bed every night. Will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tamara Diaz Garcia
Verified Buyer
"The products I've ordered so far have been of fantastic quality, except the marrow bones, which have no marrow in them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liz Holmes
Verified Buyer
"wonderful quality and taste Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.74 based on 1,395 reviews