Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.71 Rating 4,607 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

About Coombe Farm Organic:

ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 279509

Email:

HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:

Coombe FarmRoundham

Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Kirsty Mitchell
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Kirsty Mitchell
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Louisa Macinnes
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Louisa Macinnes
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Comfort Nyamekye
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Geoffrey Smart
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Simon Glinn
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So grateful to have found Coombe Farm Organics. Being diagnosed with Terminal Triple Negative Metestatic Breast Cancer their Organic chicken bone broth is helping so much alongside my Ckinical Trials at the Christie Hosp. Its helping to fight the imflammation in my body due to the Chemo &Immunotherapy, hence keeping my cancer stable and if anything my tumour has shrunk a little. I feel revitalised after drinking my broth and it also keeps my body cleaner, good for my already compromised immune system. Its delivered in secure frozen packaging. Prompt service, on time and when I need help, there is friendly contact on the end of the phone. Thank you Coombe Farm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Top Quality Organic Meats will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Great products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Lovely meat, swiftly delivered and well packaged. Would use these again and again and wouldn't hesitant to recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
I did an order to be sent to my son for Christmas. Unfortunately it arrived a day late and had begun thawing. I called Coombe Farm and spoke to a very helpful lady. She asked if they planned to use the items straight away and I told her that they were a gift intended to go in the freezer for Christmas. She immediately arranged for another order to be delivered which arrived frozen and was able to go straight in the freezer. It was delivered by DPD . Very friendly driver who offered to carry it in. This was excellent service and we shall certainly use this Farm Shop in the future and recommend them to all our friends. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you, so pleased to hear everything arrived safely!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and great value as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Jenny great to hear!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent meat, arrived still hard frozen, and within small time slot given.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Keith!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic food, great quality extremely helpful staff great customer service. Really high quality produce.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Romana!
Posted 1 day ago
The box of met arrived sooner than expected. It was very prompt. We have not eaten all the meat yet , but we are so pleased with the company ethics and the man steaks were delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Judi!
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely delicious meat, and as for the bacon, well that's going to be my secret as I don't want anyone rushing to buy it all. Great service too, well packed and has arrived in very condition even in the warmer weather.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Highly recommend Coombe Farm. Will definitely purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely produce - especially the chicken and mushroom pie - let down a bit by DPD courier. Half my first order missing and second order rather damp as if it had been too long reaching me. Suggest a new delivery contractor. But I must praise the excellent service at Coombe Farm when I had these problems, and I will be back once I have room in my very full freezer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, I will make a note of the issues you had with DPD and pass this onto the company for you.
Posted 1 day ago
Meat is good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you great to hear!
Posted 1 day ago
Service very good but I am sorry to say most of my order ended in landfill
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We are sad to hear you did not enjoy your order, if we can help you resolve this please get in contact with us at hello@coombefarmorganic.co.uk
Posted 1 day ago
The meat and pies are excellent and I love the use of retired dairy beef and mutton. I would love to be able to return the gel packs as there are far more than I will ever need and it seems a shame to destroy them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We have tried a returns of packaging service, but we felt this was using more carbon than if recycled at home and because of a hygiene risk we can not reuse the packaging
Posted 1 day ago
Great service the food was great. Dpd lost my original package, I contacted Coombe Farm and they very very quickly got back to me and resent the same order free of charge. Great service and great food I recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The website is easy to navigate, and ordering was seemless and communications about the delivery were good and accurate. I have only had one of the items, and that was last night but the sausages were very good, and a proper taste of Pork. I'm looking forward to eating my other items, especially the Goat meat which I have a fondness for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The meat box was delivered within the time slot given and the contents were perfectly packed and frozen. So far we have eaten the bacon, which was very tasty. We’ve also slow roasted the rolled shoulder of lamb and that, too, was delicious, tender and moist. We plan to have the steak tomorrow and we’re looking forward to another excellent meal, So all in all we have no hesitation in recommending Coombe Farm Organic meat!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It's a relief to have a reliable source of safe and responsibly-reared meat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.71 based on 4,607 reviews