Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,893 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic

About Coombe Farm Organic: ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
01460 279509

Email:
HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:
Coombe FarmRoundham

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Alexandra Schlotterbeck
"The meat was very good. I loved the packaging and my cat's new favourite place is the box with the wool cool bag inside. It was delivered on time and I feel it is very good value for money."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Azeem Khan
"ABSOLUTELY Amazing!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So pleased with my purchase from Coombe Farm! Package came on time, neat and carefully packed. The taste of chicken and beef broth is absolutely delectable! I will definitely order more! Highly recommended!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Had very little substance. Very watery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service 10 out of 10. Amazing product very tasty both the beef and chicken broth. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and love all the products I have tried so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delicious! Best bone broth I've tasted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent products. Easy to order and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent taste and very good quality meat. Exceptional service and efficient delivery - highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"All products that I have tried to date have been fabulous A shame about sod delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Overall a great purchase. A bit pricey for me as a single person, but worth it for the quality of the meat."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived beautifully packaged , on time , and tastes delicious πŸ˜‹"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived prompt. Well packaged. Lots of ice packs and insulation. Im a repeat customer. Because I like the produce and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely delicious!! I can’t wait to buy and cook it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"so glad I found you delivery every month fantastic And the service so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Gorgeous pie, perfect pastry. Great selection in the meat box. All in all great service and great produce."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient service and products taste great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"our parcel arrived very well packaged and everything was still frozen inside, ready for the freezer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This broth is so tasty ...kicks off my day"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely delicious sausages - the best we've tried in a long while. But a switch toward more recyclable packaging would be appreciated. The existing materials - Styrofoam and plastic wrap - to make us hesitant to reorder."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good but l expected a bigger portion"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Incredibly tasty and easy to cook. Well worth buying them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived as expected, good communication regarding delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.74 based on 1,893 reviews