Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,036 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

About Coombe Farm Organic:

ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 279509

Email:

HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:

Coombe FarmRoundham

Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Douglas Quinton
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Ross Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Ross Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Ross Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Ross Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Joanne Lee
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 28th December 2019
Connie Gillan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the cottage pie lacked moister and flavour.
pork and rosemary burger lacked flavour.
we are two old people living in a flat and would prefer potions
of a bout 12 0z. for two people.
Please, we would like ready cooked meals.
I look forward to having, sometime in the future,
Kid meat, Turkey legs, and Goose Legs
Because of the "Lock In" my family was unable to visit
so the larger portions are still frozen - far too big for us- Sorry.
We are rather sorry that it seems necessary to waste so much packaging.
Posted 1 day ago
There is one word to describe Coombe Farm Organic and that is quality - quality of choice, quality of produce and quality of experience. I made a moussaka yesterday evening with some lamb mince, and it was so full of flavour - divine. Even though I am a single person, the fact that purchasing from Coombe Farm also enables me to purchase sustainably reared produce, support an independent business and also support British farming is just the icing on the cake. The way I buy my meat is forever changed and Coombe Farm Organic will always be my first choice.
Posted 1 day ago
Coombe Farm Organic chicken is literally the best chicken we've found since COVID, and we have not been disappointed. The flavor and texture are superior to anything we've ever tried.

Chicken arrived on time, boxed and packed well, frozen with additional freezer packs to ensure freshness.

This is a great alternative instead of making a trip out, the flavour and texture are superior, tastier and fresher than anything you could find at the supermarket

Highly recommended! And that’s saying something...something I never though I’d say.

All the best Happy Customer Julie from London
Posted 2 days ago
Box was delivered on correct day and very well received
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and most products are great ......
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality meat and great delivery service. Will definitely continue my orders.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely delicious; great texture; some of the best salmon I've ever eaten.
Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
We had a problem with our first delivery, the matter was addressed very efficiently and in a friendly manner and another delivery sent out to us. Excellent service. Will be using the online shop again most defiantly.
Posted 4 days ago
A special treat for Fathers Day! He loved it. The quality of the leather is fantastic and looks like it will age well. prompt delivery and well packaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely delicious. Great texture and flavour, soft casings, and barely any loss of fluid while cooking, so they stayed the same size instead of shrinking away as so many supermarket sausages do.
Posted 4 days ago
Such tastey produce. Live all the different cuts of meat.
Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful products, and a faultless service each time. Very satisfied customer...will keep buying form Combe Farm Organic
Posted 4 days ago
Have ordered many times. Always quick delivery and well packed.
Posted 4 days ago
Love the flavours from the meats at Coombe Farm Organic, a pleasure to shop here.
Posted 5 days ago
These were very nice and will buy again.
Posted 5 days ago
If one can speak of not complaints, but none, this is the place for absolutely none
Posted 5 days ago
Very tasty bones yielded so much meat
Posted 5 days ago
I had my first delivery of meat, and have only eaten the goat burgers and diced lamb so far.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi guys, all products received on day designated and in good order (slight mishap with delivery - ended up with my neighbour two doors down). Package very well insulated. Everything I've tried so far has been delicious, I can't fault it. If this standard continues with all the products sent I will definitely be back to more.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service , quick and efficient delivery , meat packed securely.
Posted 6 days ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.74 based on 3,036 reviews