Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,521 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic

About Coombe Farm Organic: ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
01460 279509

Email:
HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:
Coombe FarmRoundham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Alexandra Schlotterbeck
"The meat was very good. I loved the packaging and my cat's new favourite place is the box with the wool cool bag inside. It was delivered on time and I feel it is very good value for money."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Azeem Khan
"ABSOLUTELY Amazing!"
Posted 1 year ago
"So pleased with my purchase from Coombe Farm! Package came on time, neat and carefully packed. The taste of chicken and beef broth is absolutely delectable! I will definitely order more! Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service, quick delivery, loved the product. 5*"
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quality beef tallow, great consistency, not an over powering smell. The packaging first class, prompt delivery. You've definitely got my vote will buy again. I would recommend this brand. Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Wonderful people to buy from, they take huge care and attention to what they do!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I order the bones, beef + pork then the chicken feet, the bones are good, but the chicken feet I’m disappointed because it’s dirty, I thought it’s cleaned....that’s all thanks Anne"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good quality. Very pleased with my purchases."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality products"
Posted 2 days ago
"I am a fairly new customer to Coombe Farm Organic and I have been thoroughly impressed with the quality of their products. I sourced them as I am interested in ethically sourced and produced meat, and I must say, their produce has been fantastic. I am about to put my third order in, in as many weeks!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use online system for ordering. I have spent £100s of pounds and have had no problem. Packaging is good - always in good condition when it gets here and food is cold. Food tastes great. Happy customer."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent in very respect. Thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great value for organic meat, we’ve meal planned it to last 2 months (we eat little meat) and are really happy we’ve got a good stash in the freezer! The T bone steak alone fed 3 adults and 2 children! 😁"
Posted 3 days ago
"Delicious and excellent value"
Posted 3 days ago
"Superb service - I am seriously impressed and will certainly use this company again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great Service amazing quality ."
Posted 3 days ago
"The Beef Bone Broth arrived quickly and in excellent packaging. The only downside is that this product is so expensive I can't afford to have it every day so will have to look for a cheaper alternative."
Posted 3 days ago
"High quality products, delivered on time and as ordered. Over several years I have yet NOT to be most satisfied with whatever meat I have ordered."
Posted 3 days ago
"Made my first organic chicken bone broth from Coombe Farm chicken bones last week - absolutely delicious! I've frozen it and made into daily portions. My gut feels so much better and my skin plumped and smooth - looking forward to making Coombe Farm beef broth too. Great value too, I can highly recommend!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Full of pure flavour you can taste the difference to supermarket chicken."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent bacon full of flavour"
Posted 3 days ago
"ordered broth which arrived by courier on time and perfectly packaged ( I am able to return the packaging effortlessly ) Delicious, quality product - will definitely continue using this company"
Posted 3 days ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.74 based on 1,521 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support