Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,954 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

About Coombe Farm Organic:

ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 279509

Email:

HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:

Coombe FarmRoundham

Have used before and will use again. Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Coombe Farm, the super fast delivery of my first order of your organic Lamb Bacon was first class. The Lamb Bacon is super tasty and brought a whole new taste to my hunters chicken. Pigs in Lamb blankets next. Thanks Again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
they are sooooo organic and that is what i love about it also you can amend your subscription till few days left until the delivery which is very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was recommended by a friend to try Coombe Farm and they didn't disappoint. Quick, easy delievry and the quaility is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered my usual 14 pouches of chicken broth but this time they were in a smaller than usual box with less insulation and cold blocks. They were delivered at 5.25pm and the pouches were all softened. Afraid I was not impressed. Hope this will prove to be a one-off as it has never happened before.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really love their bone broth great taste and great size portions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would be nice to have instructions on how to cook
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Enjoyed the lamb bacon makes a pleasant change from pork. Just to let you know the bacon was slightly thawed out on arrival. It wasn’t left outside as I was in to receive the parcel. The other goods were fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love this bone broth and warm half a,packet a,day for breakfast. Tastes great and doing my gut health good also
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product ( Beef Bone Broth ) excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great choice of delicious organic food. Excellent service too! Love everything I’ve tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent produce and delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love the broths. They are tasty and when you defrost them, you can see that they’re high in collagen from the jelly-like texture. In addition to the superlative quality, the packaging and delivery from Coombe farm is outstanding to say the least.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good delivery service. I appreciate the use of organic products and the vegan and fish option. Wish there was a second veggie option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Meat always arrives fresh on time and nicely packed. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fresh meaty carcass
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company, great meats at good prices, and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic soup fantastic taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.74 based on 1,954 reviews