Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,115 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

About Coombe Farm Organic:

ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 279509

Email:

HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:

Coombe FarmRoundham

These are truly delicious and knowing the positive story behind them makes them a firm favourite in our house.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great value for money. Good quality food. Easy to order. Well packaged Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
I am so glad I found Coombe Farm. The products are excellent, as is the service. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Consistently tender tasty meat. You can taste the TLC in every slice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for providing this fantastic service. Very happy with the quality of your produce and will even order again in the future even though the Biltong you sent me was out of date. Haven't tried it so I won't be reviewing that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much for such quality chicken :) Come back soon !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
These beef bones have honestly given me the best and cleanest yield of bone broth I have ever made!! Pleasantly surprised by the amazing selection of bones and the fact that they were relatively inexpensive. I will definitely be ordering from coombe farms again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely pleasure to deal with Coombe Farm Organic. Will buy organic products again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So far I am very impressed, I have reviewed the products I have eaten so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love ordering from Coombe farm because they deliver so quickly. No waiting for a week for your order to arrive like some companies. Their meat is always excellent too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and delicious product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
this was the second time I ordered a duck and it was absolutely great. Very happy with Coombe Farm's approach to animal welfare
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love Coombe Farm Organic. Our lamb chops were just epic. No other way to describe them really. Service and quality is always nothing less than fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautifully packaged, quality ingredients! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quality tuna and Turkey mince, prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Im only saying acceptable because two products arrived soft, not frozen, and had to throw, and I had no response to two emails that I sent informing them. I know they received these because I had had communications prior to receiving my order about delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the only the second time we have purchased from Coombe Farm Organic, both times we found from initial ordering through to delivery, to be a very pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very happy with your bone broth,i used to make my own but yours was a little better would not hesitate to recomend you to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delicious and full of healthy ingrediens
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent produce will certainly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.74 based on 2,115 reviews