Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,455 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic

About Coombe Farm Organic: ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
01460 279509

Email:
HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:
Coombe FarmRoundham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Alexandra Schlotterbeck
"The meat was very good. I loved the packaging and my cat's new favourite place is the box with the wool cool bag inside. It was delivered on time and I feel it is very good value for money."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Azeem Khan
"ABSOLUTELY Amazing!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"So pleased with my purchase from Coombe Farm! Package came on time, neat and carefully packed. The taste of chicken and beef broth is absolutely delectable! I will definitely order more! Highly recommended!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What a shame that the quality of the chorizo has dropped so much; the introduction of the spicy version may have something to do with it?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"simply the best"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very tasty chicken thighs. The best I’ve tried in a long time. I don’t find this level of flavour from the local butcher. I recommend this product highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service. Delivery on time and instructions followed. Excellent salmon - very firm texture with delicate flavour. Baked in foil with lemon, dill, parsley with dry wine. Served Sunday 19 August on watercress with hollandaise sauce as a feast en plein aire. All guests wanted to know its source. Will certainly use you again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent in every respect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delicious"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really tasty"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website. Also, the sales staff are very helpful and prompt in responding to any query I have had. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"At Coombe farm organic, expect nothing but great service. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality, good price and best fillet steak I have had in a good while! Will buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing bacon - nothing like the shop bought variety. I don't eat much meat but when I do I want amazing quality coupled with great ethics and well-raised animals. This hits the mark. I also recommend the chorizo :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful fish will be a regular customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Businesslike and efficient with delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, delivery hassle free and you can return the packaging for free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"my delivery was very quick and very well packaged . I have ordered twice from them now and have always been very pleased. I would recommend them to anyone ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love this broth! both in Chicken and Beef flavours, and have found they massively help me in my aim to reboot my immune system and heal leaky gut. they are perfect for intermittent fasting, without breaking fast+in Keto style diets too. Well worth the price with such fantastic health improvements!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent packaging, arrived on time, will subscribe every month."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased at the efforts made to reduce packaging. I couldn’t be without some of the products and I particularly like tucking individual steaks into the freezer for those odd days where we’re caught short of dinners."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything I ordered is excellent. Thoroughly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.73 based on 1,455 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This