Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,427 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic

About Coombe Farm Organic: ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
01460 279509

Email:
HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:
Coombe FarmRoundham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Coombe Farm Organic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Alexandra Schlotterbeck
Alexandra Schlotterbeck
"The meat was very good. I loved the packaging and my cat's new favourite place is the box with the wool cool bag inside. It was delivered on time and I feel it is very good value for money."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Azeem Khan
Azeem Khan
Verified Buyer
"ABSOLUTELY Amazing!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"So pleased with my purchase from Coombe Farm! Package came on time, neat and carefully packed. The taste of chicken and beef broth is absolutely delectable! I will definitely order more! Highly recommended!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my first order from Coombe Farm yesterday ! I have to say what an impressive company to deal with ! From writing my order to receiving it , everything was so organised & professional. I ordered Hake fillets which we've just had for tea and they were the best we've ever tasted. Fresh , meaty & worth every penny. I also ordered the organic beef bone broth as I have painful joints and the gelatine is good for them. I had one yesterday & it's very tasty. Maybe slightly pricey for the amount but I would rather have quality than quantity. The delivery was extremely efficient , I suspected I would be out and my delivery instructions were adhered to and a photo sent to my phone. Honestly , I could not have asked for better service & I will definitely use again. Thank you. Sue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Caroline Gedney
Verified Buyer
"really tasty :) super easy to freeze or use straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Mason
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use web site and ordering. Fantastic meat and prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lesley Critchlow
Verified Buyer
"Friendly helpful and delicious meat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Janet Shuri
Verified Buyer
"Chicken feet came frozen but very fresh once defrosted. However it said on the website it’s been cleaned but wasn’t the case. Abit pricey as well. Won’t be buying chicken feet anymore unfortunately"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Wyatt
Verified Buyer
"Amazing. Best Filet ive eaten for a long time. Highly recommended!! My friends were impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrea Finney
Verified Buyer
"Delivered when they said. Helpful information about the products. Well-packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sylvia Mellery-Pratt
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, and very tasty healthy food, delivered to your door."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Charlie Murrays
Verified Buyer
"The most delicious sausages"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Jones
Verified Buyer
"There was a quality range of tasty meat products inside the box which have been most enjoyed .The order arrived on time securely packed with the added bonus of being able to return the box it arrived in to be recycled."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Linzi Berryman
Verified Buyer
"All items were very tasty! not had such a great steak in a long time. Love the packaging, will be reused in various ways, and as a bonus - I really like the ethics of this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ceri Loxley
Verified Buyer
"Delicious bone broth. I drink it every day so I'm so glad to see that they're doing bigger packs as this makes it more affordable. I also love that I can send back the packaging to be reused. Thank you for such a great service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aaron Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Coombe farm organic answered all my questions regarding animal health, care and slaughter. Its very important that what I buy comes from animals that are fed what they should be eating, not pumped with god knows what and the animals are not slaughted by any religious method ever. With large supermarkets being so unethical its refreshing to buy from a company where the meat tastes like meat and not like watery, salty rubber. I will continue to buy from Coobe Farm Organic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maria Conti
Verified Buyer
"Recommended for a damaged knee ligament, far more delicious than expected. Perfectly packaged with a very sensible option to return the packaging free of charge. Delighted customer *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sheineez Barber
Verified Buyer
"Ribeye not good, stock excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shelley Patey
Verified Buyer
"Really good taste and pleasant to drink. I’d like to give it 5 stars but I have not tried any other brand. However, very happy with this and the ingredients look excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Erskine
Verified Buyer
"THIS IS THE FIRST TIME COSTMER TO COOMBE FARM ORGANIC,AND IT IS THE BEST MEET ,ANDFOR TEASTIT IS VERY GOOD ,AND WILL ORDERING AGAING AND THE LAMB THE REST OFF THEIR ORGAINIC PRODUCTS IS VERY GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Friel
Verified Buyer
"Quite nice soup"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ian Stiell
Verified Buyer
"The chicken livers melted in our mouths ...scrumptious beyond compare. Made us feel just as dada would have made them back in the day. 8"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Graham Rates
Verified Buyer
"A 'Surprise box' did have several items that I am glad to have the opportunity to try as one offs. Everything I have so far tried has been up to the usual high standard that I have come to expect from Coombe Farm. The added bonus of being able to return all packaging is yet another plus."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.73 based on 1,427 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This