Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,385 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

About Coombe Farm Organic:

ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 279509

Email:

HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:

Coombe FarmRoundham

Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Simon Glinn
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Paul Mogg
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Paul Mogg
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Paul Mogg
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Paul Brown
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Paul Brown
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Hannah Joel
63
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a pork shoulder, for our first family get together sine lockdown eased. The pork from Coombe Farm was an absolute dream. I slow roasted it and it was melt in the mouth, succulent and so flavoursome. There was no chance of leftovers!! I would highly recommend Coombe Farm Organic for their ethos, customer service and scrumpy products.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent food, great delivery, easy to use web site.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered 12 pies as a gift for my husband. He loves pies! They arrived exactly when I was expecting them, which made it easier to keep them as a surprise. He is very happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Superb company - excellent products, very good packaging and delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
I never have any issues when ordering from Coombe Farm. Great customer service, great products and quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service and the packaging was all recyclable or reuseable in itself. There's not much doubt that Coombe Farm do things well. I had an excellent chicken and vegeable pie which for me means being filled with ingredients all within a suitable source. (It was not dry inside as many such pies are.) The bone broth, expensive but then the process is a long one, was good too and handy to have when one cannot cope with the length of time and cost of preparing oneself.
Posted 4 days ago
Always arrives still frozen and the quality is maintained
Posted 4 days ago
I wanted to buy organic chicken with information regarding the welfare of the animals so I chose Combe Farm. I am not disappointed well packaged and delivered on time. Thankyou
Posted 5 days ago
Delicious low fodmop chicken as well as beef bone broth. Fast delivery and well-packaged. I've been using the ice packs for keeping food cool at a picnic or at a BBQ!
Posted 5 days ago
The steaks were very tender and had a lovely flavour, just the right thickness. We have also tried the burgers very meaty and also just the right thickness for the bun. Cant wait to taste the sausages.
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious and great quality.
Posted 1 week ago
The pie was so delicious. Would order again perhaps a selection
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve never had this amazing taste of a chicken! It has umami flavour I can’t describe. Worth the price
Posted 1 week ago
The best sausages ever! Well packaged with minimal waste and very tasty.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with my first order from Coombe Farm Organic that I have ordered again even though we still have produce we bought last time that we haven't used yet!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a vegetarian for some time but because I have MS I was advised to have beef broth. I could only have organic grass fed so would not have any except from coombe farm because of the quality and the respect their animals obviously receive. This is incredibly important to me so I'm grateful.
Posted 1 week ago
The meat was great. I just wish it was frozen in individual portions as a whole packet is too much for us.
Posted 1 week ago
Just want to review the items below please
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious organic meat and most importantly the bacon and burgers were free of preservatives and nitrite.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lamb Kofta with sugar added! No excuse
Posted 2 weeks ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.72 based on 4,385 reviews