Continental Textiles Reviews

4.45 Rating 62 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Continental Textiles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Continental Textiles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1618646040

Write Your review

Tell us how Continental Textiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and quality, fast delivery received next day
Posted 1 year ago
Fast Efficient & Quality Stocks
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and great quality items look forward to my next order ...would highly recommend !
Posted 2 years ago
My customers are loving all the clothes from you, especially the tropical dress.
Posted 2 years ago
Good, friendly communication
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality, super fast shipping and amazing customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick response, good service.
Posted 3 years ago
Everyone at Continental are very professional and helpful. Big thankyou to Karen and Katherine who have helped us during a couple of ups and downs ! Lovely products and a pleasure doing business with you.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. The online chat service was really helpful too. Hope to order again next year when you have more natural fibre products in stock, I believe I missed out on most of your cotton beachwear range for this year as most of your cotton kaftans had sold out and were not available online. It would be helpful if you added product composition to all your clothing products, as it was very time consuming having to ask about fibre content on all the items I liked, only to find out that the majority were synthetic and therefore not suitable. Very impressed with the speed and turn around of my order, with next day delivery. Pleased with the stock I received. Hope to buy more from you in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service lovely stock
Posted 3 years ago
I'm very happy with my orders thank you so muchx
Posted 3 years ago
Very user friendly site. Great quality items, once order placed items arrived in two days very well packed. Good communication with Company. Great to have free delivery. Will use again and would recommend this Company.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service, first time in using C.T and will be a returning customer. THANK YOU!
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery. Quality Products
Posted 4 years ago
Brave Ladies Swimwear are really happy with continental textiles . Friendly , efficient, and have good products ! This is our 2nd year buying from this wholesalers and would highly recommend them. We will be back next year x
Posted 4 years ago
With this company i have good products and safe transportation.
Posted 4 years ago
I have always found that Continental supply excellent quality at a great price. My customers are always very happy,
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery & reasonably priced, good qualty items. Happy with service, will use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Service received today from the online chat, it was very helpful and quick response! Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Continental Textiles are friendly people to deal with. Customers love the dresses. Nice prints and fabrics.
Posted 4 years ago
Continental Textiles is rated 4.45 based on 62 reviews