Continental Textiles Reviews

4.45 Rating 62 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Continental Textiles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Continental Textiles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1618646040

Write Your review

Tell us how Continental Textiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brave Ladies Swimwear are really happy with continental textiles . Friendly , efficient, and have good products ! This is our 2nd year buying from this wholesalers and would highly recommend them. We will be back next year x
Posted 4 years ago
With this company i have good products and safe transportation.
Posted 4 years ago
well made clothing
Posted 4 years ago
I have always found that Continental supply excellent quality at a great price. My customers are always very happy,
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery & reasonably priced, good qualty items. Happy with service, will use again.
Posted 4 years ago
problems with delivery of my order, boxes were sent to another address and no communication from the company as to why my order was not dispatched
Posted 4 years ago
We are really sorry for the problems you have had. We have had a few problems in our warehouse last week as our warehouse Manager was unfortunately taken ill suddenly. Your goods have now been despatched and the tracking number has been emailed to you - we are also refunding the VAT on your order. Once again please accept our apologies and we are sorry that you weren’t told about it and I will take it up here to improve our communication. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Jonathan | Director
Posted 4 years ago
good service
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Service received today from the online chat, it was very helpful and quick response! Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
This particular order was acceptable. I have had orders in the past which included wrong sizing/shoddy/damaged merchandise. CT were quick to process refund, however, so will use them again. I find the £200 minimum order a little excessive.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Continental Textiles are friendly people to deal with. Customers love the dresses. Nice prints and fabrics.
Posted 4 years ago
Sizing not being able to choose my own sizes,so because of yourselves and most of the wholesalers I was buying from same problem,unfortunately due to your lack of understanding ladies sizing, you not only cost myself money plus create a lot of dead stock,you also cost yourselves.I was always pleased with your quality unfortunately the wholesalers and manufacturers have a lot to learn,that also by the way is one of the big problems with M&S for what it is worth. Kind Regards,Rita Hayward
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Rita Sorry you have had problems with the sizes. please could you let me know which products the size ratio's weren't right on it and i can get our QC to have a look. Thanks Jonathan
Posted 4 years ago
Succinct website
Posted 4 years ago
I have dealt with Continental over the last 4-5 years since starting my business. Items are always of a consistent and high quality hence I have many repeat and happy customers. Although my business is small I have always been made to feel that it is important to Continental and that stands for a lot. Special Thanks must go to Mark o' Hara & Daryl Giles who have always dealt with my orders efficiently. They have also gone out of their way to offer advice and assistance which has proved invaluable to me over the years. With friendly employees and service that is second to none I couldn't ask for more from a supplier and would highly recommend them to all. P Gibson - PJ's
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, could not fault the whole process.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service from the team at Continental Textiles. Continental Textiles offer a wide selection loungewear, beachwear, accessories, and ladies fashions. Look forward to, growing my business with you, this year.... Take care.
Posted 5 years ago
Quality of products and service is second to none. Deliveries always arrive promptly, I fully recommend this wholesaler
Posted 5 years ago
Great Company To Deal With
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent quality products that impress all my customers. I shall keep coming back.
Posted 5 years ago
Consistently quality, good value items, easy to order and very quick delivery, thank you!
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with our selections. Very quick delivery and good range of selection , good value for money
Posted 5 years ago
Continental Textiles is rated 4.45 based on 62 reviews