Consumer Money Worries Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 231 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Consumer Money Worries Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Consumer Money Worries Ltd Reviews

About Consumer Money Worries Ltd:

Here at Consumer Money Worries, we understand the pressures that our client’s face on a day to day basis due to money worries, the impact it has on mental health, sleepless nights, career impacts and the devastating affects it can have on family life. That is why Money Worries Helpline is committed and driven to making a contribution towards the fight against poverty and financial hardship.

Phone:

0330 022 7520

Email:

natasha.parrott@consumermoneyworries.co.uk

Location:

Consumer Money Worries Ltd
90 Watery Lane
Preston

Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 14th January 2019
John Hyslop
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2018
Carol Croft
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 9th March 2018
Anonymous
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 11th July 2017
Leonard Boshnjaku
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very professional and friendly company to seek help from. The entire team was trustworthy and proactive in solving my problem. If anyone is facing financial crisis, must contact “Consumer Money Worries”.
Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service all explained from start to finish would recommend. Thanks for all your help consumer money worries
Posted 5 days ago
The team at Consumer Money Worries were outstanding! Literally done everything to relieve my worries. They were reassuring and non judgmental in putting together an IVA application and directing me to a specialist company who were able to get my IVA accepted. They kept in contact and communication has been exemplary. Very good service would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Money worries really helped me to writing off around 20000£ big thanks!!!
Posted 1 month ago
At first I was not sure what I was agreeing to or Evan signing myself up for but with good communication from all who were involved they put my mind at ease.i would recommend this to anyone who is in difficulty with paying bills and loans etc as they were really helpful and very understanding of my situation.know that I have been excepted it is a big relief and I can finally start to see the light at the end of the tunnel thanks to the help of consumer money worries ltd.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service throughout! Excellent communication from the start and right through the process - Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service friendly and approachable
Posted 1 month ago
ALL MY HAVE NOW GONE THANKS TO THE GREAT SUPPORT
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to a lady called Sam, she was god sent Help to me, she has saved my life, this was a life changing phone call, I am forever greatful and thankful to Sam and company, they have helped me get rid of debit which nearly took my life ... I will 100% recommend you give a call if you have a debit an struggling...please please please give them a call it is life changing,

They are on the ball and really helpful answered all my questions an worries
Sam replied to my messages an calls sooo fast she was awesome she also helped me step by step with the application forms.

Thank you again
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot praise Liz Whitehead enough. She has sorted out a very stressful time for my son and he can now breathe again. Continuous attention and help throughout. Its an amazing service l8ng may it continue.
Posted 2 months ago
A very professional and friendly team, Also my IVA was accepted thanks to them. I can now breathe and not worry about money issues. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Natasha and her team have totally transformed my life!

Was stuck with thousands of pounds worth of debt and a failing business. Within 6 months I have become debt and stress free.

If you are feeling trapped with money troubles then don't hesitate to call, they are really there to listen and help!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
After my new job been cancelled I have accumulated debts for over a year until I found a new job. Even with a decent job I was down the rabbit hole and couldn’t see an end to it as I was being crippled by repayments and interest fees.
Thanks to Khurram and the team, I can finally have see the light and have a unique affordable payment monthly.
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to say a huge thank you to one person in particular...Liz W...
She was an amazing support to me and a ray of light and hope in very stressful dark times. I cannot thank her enough.
Posted 4 months ago
You guys are lift savers and help me back on track. Thank you so much!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good communication and superb service
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service ..... Liz was there every step of the way! Always just s phone call away.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi i am so glad and pleased with there best service to provide me and not let down me any time i give them full marks
Posted 4 months ago
I want to say thanks from the bottom of my heart to Elizabeth for the support and real help when I was struggling and can't find any solution or my situation...
I think you been sent to me from Heaven!
Such a high level of support!
Every time you talk to me like I am your sister!
Dear Elizabeth helped me to move forward without fears and now I feel very confident and happy!
You are an Angel, dear Elizabeth!!!
Thank you, I am back on track ❤️
Bless your heart 🙏
Posted 6 months ago
Absolute A1first class service very professional and thorough really friendly can’t say a bad word the whole bad situation I was in would like to thank them very much would advise anyone to use their service
Posted 6 months ago
Consumer Money Worries Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 231 reviews