Consumer Money Worries Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 205 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Consumer Money Worries Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Consumer Money Worries Ltd Reviews

About Consumer Money Worries Ltd:

Here at Consumer Money Worries, we understand the pressures that our client’s face on a day to day basis due to money worries, the impact it has on mental health, sleepless nights, career impacts and the devastating affects it can have on family life. That is why Money Worries Helpline is committed and driven to making a contribution towards the fight against poverty and financial hardship.

Phone:

0330 022 7520

Email:

natasha.parrott@consumermoneyworries.co.uk

Location:

Consumer Money Worries Ltd
90 Water Lane
Preston

She s really helped me soo much great thanks lizzy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service was faultless. Even listening to all my problems with Empathy . Very caring . Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My debt was causing a mental health debt spiral. Phoning CMW and in particular Liz, put a stop to it. Wish I’d done it sooner. S
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service really relieved my stress cant rate them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service they provided me was amazing. They made me feel at ease and safe throughout my time with them. They are friendly and polite and were there when I needed them to answer questions and get advice. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My experience with consumer money worries has been nothing short of amazing liz work on my case from start to finish And she was absolutely spot on for me personal put my mind at ease instantly and always had the right things to say. Very quick and professional with what they do and if you are suffering financially consumer money worries puts you first and and all your worries at ease 100% would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Liz is unbelievable she helped me all the way and tock a big weight off of me I’m so glad I called her. Please use these and helpfully you speck to liz.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was struggling with debt for some time, always trying to catch up with monthly bills and family expenses, working very long hours, not seeing family members for long enough. Swooping one loan into another to pay existing debt until fund advertising in social media that Consumer Money Worries is helping people with debts. Filled an application without even thinking that someone would call me about it, really thought that's another scam, but next day received call from Khurram and after short conversation he told me that I can pay monthly 60% less then was paying until now. I felt exited like finally can see light in the dark tunnel and now one month after our first conversation I'm on IVA and paying exactly amount as Khurram told me first time. Still can't believe that is possible but can see all ready that's my mood is changing, I'm not worrying that much about everything like before. Thank you so much for changing my life. Justyna
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Although they couldn't help.me thet passed me onvto someone who could
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Can't thank consumer worries another they was brilliant i keep to myself try paying off for a year and still bill coming down on top of me look no way out im single dad with daughter i had a bad accident bill pulled up i spoke to this lovely lady who helped me all way though she was at end of the phone every time I needed help and her addive was spot on ive give 5 star rating because there was noithing more anyone could do . I will recommend this company to everyone do put head in sand.or feel like u alone there really can help if all there team are as caring and nice as the lady i had there hope for everyone fresh start with no money worries
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The lady I spoke to was very reassuring and did not judge me in any way regarding my debt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would like to thank everyone at consumer money worries especially Liz. For 7 years I have had terrible financial problems and really didn’t know what to do. I can now see the light through the tunnel and do not feel on my own. The support and time that they give is exceptional. Just wish I knew of them 7 years ago 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The woman I spoke too was very understanding and very helpful and has given me light when all was dark. Sadly I’ve had to stop working due to Ill health and have found things just getting on top of me. Thanks to her I feel far less hopeless so thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Abosoluety fab, although I didnt go ahead, but natasha she was sooo brilliant and helped me alot, and understood all the way, she gave her time to explain the stuff i didnt understand, thank you natasha, thank you for ur help ^_^
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I can’t express in words the joy and happiness I felt of being relieved in my big burden of paying my debts all in one affordable payments. Staff are superb! Specially Liz as she did all the support to get what I deserved. This is the BEST Services I ever got in my entire life and I will valued all the help and continuous support from the start to the end and I’m very proud to recommend Consumer Money worries not only to my friends and loveones but to everyone like me who needs a great helping hands to get them out of their insourmountable problems. Do not hesitate to get contact with them, if you don’t want to get regrets of missing this great opportunity that they offered to get you solved your BIG insourmountable problems! Million thanks to all the staff of Consumer Money Worries specially Liz who did great wonders to me. Rowena Lister
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The lady I spoke to Liz has put my mind at ease can’t thank her enough ,I felt at rock bottom but just having someone to listen to me and not judge me has been a great help. I’m hopeful that you can help sort my money worries out. Thank you so much for listening and understanding what I have been through and I look forward to you helping me in the near future Thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Elizabeth whitehead has dealt with my plan all along she is amazing helpful and always on hand!! She eased so much stress and was efficient and easy to talk too
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I dealt with Liz who was amazing from start to finish. I told her my full situation from beginning to end and she never once judged me but just listened. The advice I then got from her was clear , consice and I was under no pressure to make any type of decision there and then . I had all my options outlined to me and she gave her professional advice on which option was best suited for me. It was made clear to me that no matter how long the journey took to get me debt free that she would always be on the end of a phone to give advice and help whenever she could. I cannot say how amazing Liz and this company are. They do not operate by charging fees or force you into decision to make money , it's all about helping you the client. 5 star rated and if you have any money worries at all , big or small I wouldn't hesitate to use this company
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
These people are amazing! After months of worry and sleepless nights, i finally plucked up the courage to ring these guys. From the first call the man was freindly, helpful and understanding. Never did i feel embarrassed it was just perfect. I got given a whatsapp number and was guided and helped by numerous members of the team. I truely cant single out one member of staff thet were all equally exceptional. Please people if you have worries dont feel embarrassed ring these people they are fantastic! In less than a month im finally on the road to be debt free and it is all down to these wonderful people. First class company, exceptional team impeccable service you are amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I spoke to Liz from money worries on behalf of a friend who is deaf. Liz couldn’t have been more helpful throughout the who process. Very understandable and personable indeed. I would definitely recommend as a first choice
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Consumer Money Worries Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 205 reviews