Connelly Home Centre Reviews

4.20 Rating 10 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend Connelly Home Centre

About Connelly Home Centre: Connelly Home Centre Nottingham are a long-established family-run business, specialising in the complete design and installation of luxury bathrooms, shower rooms, wet rooms and steam rooms. They also design and fit complete assisted living bathrooms for customers with disabilities.

Visit Website

Phone:
01159277089

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Connelly Home Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

10 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
swift delivery, and expertly packaged The smedbo part was hard to find, so I was happy that Connelly Home Centre were stockists

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Connelly Home Centre in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"swift delivery, and expertly packaged The smedbo part was hard to find, so I was happy that Connelly Home Centre were stockists"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Visited and ordered a new shower head for Hansgrohe unit on Friday, collected Monday. Brilliant service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Helpful and accurate response to my enquiry, order arrived as predicted. Best price I found even with delivery, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"when asked where is my spare part the answer was we have none in stock awaiting delivery not good enough the advert should have said not in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Competitive price and excellent communication, item arrived sooner than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price, attention to detail & personal delivery. We thoroughly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio dignissimos ducimus qui blanditiis praesentium voluptatum deleniti atque corrupti quos dolores et quas molestias excepturi sint occaecati cupiditate non provident, similique sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollitia animi, id est laborum et dolorum fuga. Et harum quidem rerum facilis est et expedita distinctio. Nam libero tempore, cum soluta nobis est eligendi optio cumque nihil impedit quo minus id quod maxime placeat facere possimus, omnis voluptas assumenda est, omnis dolor repellendus. Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet ut et voluptates repudiandae sint et molestiae non recusandae. Itaque earum rerum hic tenetur a sapiente delectus, ut aut reiciendis voluptatibus maiores alias consequatur aut perferendis doloribus asperiores repellat""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"bra ställe tycker jag"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Hi I never received this purchase. When will it be dilevered?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Timmons
We are very sorry that you did not get your spare parts straight away, they were out of stock and we should have contacted you the same day to give you the option of an immediate refund, or told you that they are on a 2/3 week lead time from Germany. We have made alterations to our Web site to reflect this and all our our staff including myself have been reminded that our customers must be kept up to date with their orders. Once again I am sorry we failed on this occasion and if you do not want to wait we will of course refund you in full.
Many thanks.
Regards
Grenville Connelly
Posted 1 year ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful responses to detailed product inquiries, best prices I could find for niche product and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Connelly Home Centre is rated 4.20 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This