Connelly Home Centre Reviews

4.00 Rating 12 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Connelly Home Centre
490 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
80 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
21 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
110 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01159277089

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Connelly Home Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We all had bathrooms fitted off Connellys which started December I’m still waiting for the painting to be done holes to be filled and not heard a thing off them what a sham"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Connelly Home Centre? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Connelly supplied us all fixtures and fittings for 2 bathroom refits. They provided a very competitive quote and were very supportive throughout the process We had one hitch with one of the suppliers and Connelly were extremely helpful in facilitating a speedy resolution and allowing us to remain on schedule. great and friendly service and very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"swift delivery, and expertly packaged The smedbo part was hard to find, so I was happy that Connelly Home Centre were stockists"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Visited and ordered a new shower head for Hansgrohe unit on Friday, collected Monday. Brilliant service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Helpful and accurate response to my enquiry, order arrived as predicted. Best price I found even with delivery, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"when asked where is my spare part the answer was we have none in stock awaiting delivery not good enough the advert should have said not in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive price and excellent communication, item arrived sooner than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent price, attention to detail & personal delivery. We thoroughly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio dignissimos ducimus qui blanditiis praesentium voluptatum deleniti atque corrupti quos dolores et quas molestias excepturi sint occaecati cupiditate non provident, similique sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollitia animi, id est laborum et dolorum fuga. Et harum quidem rerum facilis est et expedita distinctio. Nam libero tempore, cum soluta nobis est eligendi optio cumque nihil impedit quo minus id quod maxime placeat facere possimus, omnis voluptas assumenda est, omnis dolor repellendus. Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet ut et voluptates repudiandae sint et molestiae non recusandae. Itaque earum rerum hic tenetur a sapiente delectus, ut aut reiciendis voluptatibus maiores alias consequatur aut perferendis doloribus asperiores repellat""
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"bra ställe tycker jag"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi I never received this purchase. When will it be dilevered?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Timmons
We are very sorry that you did not get your spare parts straight away, they were out of stock and we should have contacted you the same day to give you the option of an immediate refund, or told you that they are on a 2/3 week lead time from Germany. We have made alterations to our Web site to reflect this and all our our staff including myself have been reminded that our customers must be kept up to date with their orders. Once again I am sorry we failed on this occasion and if you do not want to wait we will of course refund you in full.
Many thanks.
Regards
Grenville Connelly
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful responses to detailed product inquiries, best prices I could find for niche product and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Connelly Home Centre is rated 4.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support