confortshop.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 6 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend confortshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how confortshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Placed an order on 1/13/19 got an order number and a confirmation email and order has not arrived as of this date listed support email and telephone number don't work!
Posted 1 year ago
sorry ass crooks. need?to be shutdown permanently.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order. I also got confirmation. Never received and can not get a response through email or by calling. But of course they debited my account.
Posted 1 year ago
I have also had the same problems. Placed my order on Jan 9 2019. Got the same comfirmation texts have sent multiple emails and no reply. The “support” number is not a working number. Thank God it was only 12 dollars. Can someone comment on whether or not they can continue to take money out of your account? If so I will be going to the police and closing out my account!!!
Posted 1 year ago
This whole site is fake.. tool money and didn't get my order. Called sent emails and nothing so don't waste your time here
Posted 1 year ago
This websites a scam!! They take your money but do not reply to texts nor emails. My bank says there's nothing they can do, I must contact them or local law enforcement. I don't know what local law can do, but that's my next step. They charge as Florencia on your billing statement. The international phone number listed doesn't work, therefore there's no reply back from them. They sent a order confirmation text and order shipped text at the same time, as soon as my order placed and have had no response from them since nor received my order. After researching online I found this same things happened to others also, they're truly a scam whose low prices are too good to be true!! If zero was an option, I'd rate them negative 5 outta 5 stars!!
Posted 1 year ago
confortshop.com is rated 1.00 based on 6 reviews