confortshop.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 6 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend confortshop.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how confortshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Placed an order on 1/13/19 got an order number and a confirmation email and order has not arrived as of this date listed support email and telephone number don't work!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"sorry ass crooks. need?to be shutdown permanently."
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order. I also got confirmation. Never received and can not get a response through email or by calling. But of course they debited my account."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have also had the same problems. Placed my order on Jan 9 2019. Got the same comfirmation texts have sent multiple emails and no reply. The “support” number is not a working number. Thank God it was only 12 dollars. Can someone comment on whether or not they can continue to take money out of your account? If so I will be going to the police and closing out my account!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"This whole site is fake.. tool money and didn't get my order. Called sent emails and nothing so don't waste your time here"
Posted 2 months ago
"This websites a scam!! They take your money but do not reply to texts nor emails. My bank says there's nothing they can do, I must contact them or local law enforcement. I don't know what local law can do, but that's my next step. They charge as Florencia on your billing statement. The international phone number listed doesn't work, therefore there's no reply back from them. They sent a order confirmation text and order shipped text at the same time, as soon as my order placed and have had no response from them since nor received my order. After researching online I found this same things happened to others also, they're truly a scam whose low prices are too good to be true!! If zero was an option, I'd rate them negative 5 outta 5 stars!!"
Posted 2 months ago
confortshop.com is rated 1.00 based on 6 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support