Complete Van Cover Reviews

4.32 Rating 44 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Complete Van Cover
"Too many questions, some unnecessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We thank you for your valuable feedback. We will look into this and be in contact with you shortly.
Kind regards,
Complete Van Cover.
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I rang and spoke to a guy who was reali helpfull went frew everything with me iv told a few ppl about complete cover and how easy it was thnks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and easy to apply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found it very easy and you made it easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very help full staff. I'm not very computer savvy, but they managed to get me through it, much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"prompt service. easy to understand . and a very nice manner when dealing with my request for insurance.thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great deal amd easy to set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive quote, sales staff very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Still waiting for a full refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nicholas
I thank you for your valuable feedback and confirm that your refund was processed on 25.07.2017. With kind regards, Charmaine.
Posted 1 year ago
"I am glad I took a break down cover and when my van broke down the recovery was very quick and good service and the driver was very helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have great experiences and your service is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They arranged my van insurance easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was let down by my previous insurer and left without insurance at 4pm on a saturday afternoon.Complete van cover rallied around and managed to find me a competetive price and insured me that very same day.Without the effort of these guys i would have been stranded miles from home with no insurance until Monday morning. Thanks again for all your help and effort to get me back on the road."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service very best price really good if you pay full amounts as a one go."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and got me a better deal even when I filled out the forms wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lower prices for longer days. Or offered discount if continued"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"And know about happy But I think the quotation was a good price compare to other companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nothing went wrong you was the cheapest quote I got. I just feel that your all to far expensive! I have full ncb a just because I live in London you think it's ok to rise the price 2/3 higher than anywhere else in the country! Thanks for ripping me off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Van Cover is rated 4.32 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support