Complete Van Cover Reviews

4.32 Rating 44 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Van Cover
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Too many questions, some unnecessary.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, We thank you for your valuable feedback. We will look into this and be in contact with you shortly. Kind regards, Complete Van Cover.
Posted 3 years ago
I rang and spoke to a guy who was reali helpfull went frew everything with me iv told a few ppl about complete cover and how easy it was thnks
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and easy to apply
Posted 3 years ago
I found it very easy and you made it easy
Posted 3 years ago
!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Very help full staff. I'm not very computer savvy, but they managed to get me through it, much appreciated
Posted 4 years ago
prompt service. easy to understand . and a very nice manner when dealing with my request for insurance.thank you very much.
Posted 4 years ago
Great deal amd easy to set up
Posted 4 years ago
Competitive quote, sales staff very efficient
Posted 4 years ago
Still waiting for a full refund
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Nicholas I thank you for your valuable feedback and confirm that your refund was processed on 25.07.2017. With kind regards, Charmaine.
Posted 4 years ago
I am glad I took a break down cover and when my van broke down the recovery was very quick and good service and the driver was very helpful and professional
Posted 4 years ago
I have great experiences and your service is very good
Posted 4 years ago
They arranged my van insurance easily
Posted 4 years ago
I was let down by my previous insurer and left without insurance at 4pm on a saturday afternoon.Complete van cover rallied around and managed to find me a competetive price and insured me that very same day.Without the effort of these guys i would have been stranded miles from home with no insurance until Monday morning. Thanks again for all your help and effort to get me back on the road.
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service very best price really good if you pay full amounts as a one go.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and got me a better deal even when I filled out the forms wrong
Posted 4 years ago
Lower prices for longer days. Or offered discount if continued
Posted 4 years ago
And know about happy But I think the quotation was a good price compare to other companies
Posted 4 years ago
Nothing went wrong you was the cheapest quote I got. I just feel that your all to far expensive! I have full ncb a just because I live in London you think it's ok to rise the price 2/3 higher than anywhere else in the country! Thanks for ripping me off.
Posted 4 years ago
Was very friendly and helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Complete Van Cover is rated 4.32 based on 44 reviews