Complete Van Cover Reviews

4.32 Rating 44 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Van Cover
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Too many questions, some unnecessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, We thank you for your valuable feedback. We will look into this and be in contact with you shortly. Kind regards, Complete Van Cover.
Posted 4 years ago
I rang and spoke to a guy who was reali helpfull went frew everything with me iv told a few ppl about complete cover and how easy it was thnks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and easy to apply
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found it very easy and you made it easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very help full staff. I'm not very computer savvy, but they managed to get me through it, much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
prompt service. easy to understand . and a very nice manner when dealing with my request for insurance.thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great deal amd easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Competitive quote, sales staff very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Still waiting for a full refund
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Nicholas I thank you for your valuable feedback and confirm that your refund was processed on 25.07.2017. With kind regards, Charmaine.
Posted 4 years ago
I am glad I took a break down cover and when my van broke down the recovery was very quick and good service and the driver was very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have great experiences and your service is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They arranged my van insurance easily
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was let down by my previous insurer and left without insurance at 4pm on a saturday afternoon.Complete van cover rallied around and managed to find me a competetive price and insured me that very same day.Without the effort of these guys i would have been stranded miles from home with no insurance until Monday morning. Thanks again for all your help and effort to get me back on the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service very best price really good if you pay full amounts as a one go.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and got me a better deal even when I filled out the forms wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lower prices for longer days. Or offered discount if continued
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
And know about happy But I think the quotation was a good price compare to other companies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nothing went wrong you was the cheapest quote I got. I just feel that your all to far expensive! I have full ncb a just because I live in London you think it's ok to rise the price 2/3 higher than anywhere else in the country! Thanks for ripping me off.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Complete Van Cover is rated 4.32 based on 44 reviews