Complete Cover Group Reviews

4.30 Rating 590 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Cover Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dealt with james was really helpful and understanding no messing about unlike some other previous companies getting passed pillar to post before you actually get through to the right department he had me a geat quote in 20 minutes no waiting about quick convenient and great price would highly recommend for people looking for a cheap and hassle free way to insure your car 👍🏻
Posted 2 months ago
Best Customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and extremely helpful got the best and cheapest cover fir my car thank you for all your help
Posted 3 months ago
Harry from complete cover group was excellent, very competitive in pricing, excellent service and an asset to the company. well done Harry hope you get lots of customers
Posted 3 months ago
Good experience!!
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with the service
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you answering all my questions even when I don’t know anything about insurance I felt at ease. Very friendly customer service. Thank you ☺️
Posted 7 months ago
Nice speak in telefon
Posted 8 months ago
Spoke to deff Williams and he was such a great help, he helped me with all my needs
Posted 9 months ago
Good team :)
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely friendly professional service after much stressful searching of comparison sites
Posted 10 months ago
The gentleman dealing with my policy was called enzo . He went above and beyond for me as a new customer. You have a forever customer in me all due to the service I received. Thank you so much to enzo
Posted 11 months ago
Good service happy with that. Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Nice company!!!
Posted 11 months ago
The best customer service, very nice and friendly staff.
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing helpful
Posted 11 months ago
I have been looking for car insurance for two days but nothing could cover what I wanted for a good price...until I spoke with James.
He was more than happy to help me and when I didn't like what he was offering he would then try and resolve the issue by a better deal, which he did - by a huge discount. I don't know if it's something that he said to everyone and I honestly don't care. You can 'fake' a deal or a discount or whatever you want to call it but you can't 'fake' the person you are and James is an amazing guy. He was so helpful and very understanding. Amazing and easiest experience ever. Thank you so much, mate.
Posted 11 months ago
very good cunstomer service
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to sort and efficient, helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Cover Group is rated 4.30 based on 590 reviews