Complete Cover Group Reviews

4.30 Rating 590 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Cover Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good and helpful staff, mr r patel was very kind ,
Keep the great tp
Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Very friendly extremely helpful, any problems give them a shout an their more than happy to help !!
Posted 11 months ago
Complete cover group such amazing and helpful staff and very good customer service towards there clients and amazing company to insure with great staff
Posted 1 year ago
It was really easy and the staff were really helpful and nice thanks very much
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and covers all aspects of insurance.
A lot of important information to take on board and is read quickly from a script. Should be broken down a little more so the customer can digest what’s being said.
Posted 1 year ago
really good
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
everything was fine i liked it,keep going
Posted 1 year ago
Raaj was a great help and we got my insurance complete. She was really good and explained everything. The only thing I could say was that she said she would email me my documents but forgot to change it on the system so I had to call back the following day other thank that outstanding customer service. Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication over the phone and very helpful in that we got a reduction on our policy but have only awarded a good as so far have not received the formal documentation which we asked to be sent by post not by email. We require this as legal proof of insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
The agent was courteous and he did his best to help me. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
It took a long time to get cover out on my vehicle due to previous issues with my insurers but they worked hard to ensure I got the deal I wanted, so thank you Complete Cover.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good got it cheaper than quoted on website
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were knowledgeable and polite
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from a lady agent called Farah...great customer service as she was polite and friendly and a pleasure to speak to. She really went the extra mile.. Thank very much you! Michael savas.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the pleasant staff who helped me with my cover very quick efficient and friendly. Made simple
Posted 1 year ago
There service is good but we can stay on the line for a long time and that's not good enough
Posted 1 year ago
Good company 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Good staff,good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Cover Group is rated 4.30 based on 590 reviews