Complete Cover Group Reviews

4.30 Rating 593 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Cover Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Being friendly and the best price then others when i quote
Posted 3 years ago
I have car insurance for myself plus two young people. Agent was unable to explain why cost increased when I reduced insurance to myself plus only one youth!
Posted 3 years ago
Very much reasonable price. Would have given 5 stars if e-mails not bouncing.
Posted 3 years ago
they were able to deal with me very quickly and efficently
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful in considering my policy amendment and gave a reasonable new quote.
Posted 3 years ago
Reasonable quote. Helpful staff.
Posted 3 years ago
After a bit of hassle between phone calls I did eventually manage to authorise my wife to speak on my behalf. The renewal went through after that.
Posted 3 years ago
Very polite staff. Proactive regarding finding better quotes.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much
Posted 3 years ago
Complete cover have made insuring and re-insuring my car simple. I have made one claim, not my fault, and the process was well managed and a satisfactory outcome for me.
Posted 3 years ago
Sometime ago after emails to complete cover group we managed to sort the documentation out for my car insurance also recently a nice chap went and sorted my renewal out for this year still a little more than I had hoped for but I am sure he tried his best and was very polite and helpful cannot remember his name.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
They've covered me for a year now.
I received a better renewal quote than from Direct Line than what Complete Cover Group where offering, I spoke to one of CCG's advisers who got back to me within half an hour to beat direct Line by approximately £100.
Also I had the option of splitting my annual payment across 2 months to help ease my current financial situation. Genuine big help. Much appreciated
Posted 3 years ago
Initially expensive, but after the call to your sales team my quote went down to more competitive level
The service was helpful and accommodating , so after over 20 years with A&A I decided to stay with your company for another year
Posted 3 years ago
Telephone operator today good communicator, felt very happy to discuss renewing my cover.
Posted 3 years ago
Given my frustration at having to pay over the odds due to a bad credit rating, CCG were empathetic and helpful. I was awarded a small reduction on my monthly cost.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to renew
Spoke to somebody with local knowledge
When you sent me a message earlier I deleted it as I did not realise you had changed from AA
Posted 3 years ago
It was the cheapest quote. But it's not really worth to insurance for the price. I only use it on weekends. And probably be better off in a zip car
Posted 3 years ago
Great group, happy to drive the car when it's assured but the price to high thank
Posted 3 years ago
Complete Cover Group is rated 4.30 based on 593 reviews