Complete Cover Group Reviews

4.30 Rating 590 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Cover Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi my names is Valentin sirbu
Posted 1 year ago
everything was fine i liked it,keep going
Posted 1 year ago
Raaj was a great help and we got my insurance complete. She was really good and explained everything. The only thing I could say was that she said she would email me my documents but forgot to change it on the system so I had to call back the following day other thank that outstanding customer service. Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and complete cover is really understanding on service they ofter to costumer
Posted 1 year ago
First class service highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great servise
Posted 1 year ago
easy, great
Posted 1 year ago
Speak to a guy called “Bal” an he will make sure you get the best quote. He also takes his time an does a proper market research for you. You will not be disappointed in any way and the guys really nice and polite and speak to you with such respect. Iv had a really bad experience last year with one of their advisors but this year it was a whole new experience and to be honest made me think good about the company it self, All because of this one person called Bal. well done mate. Keep the good job going. πŸ™‚πŸ‘πŸΌ.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been with complete cover for a number years and have found it a pleasure having my car insurance dealt with,and now I have the complete cover need for my new vehicle,thanks again.Clive.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff was good and professional. The only thing I concerned is why I have to wait 30 days to get my deposits back when I have paid cancellation fee & I was still in cooling-off period?
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tianhao,
Thank you for your comment as they are important to us. We will investigate your concerns and contact you directly.
Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD communication and service would recommend them to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfying
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service. Patient and very helpful
With everything that you not Sure about !
So far so good ,definetly recommend for new Drivers !
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication over the phone and very helpful in that we got a reduction on our policy but have only awarded a good as so far have not received the formal documentation which we asked to be sent by post not by email. We require this as legal proof of insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
everything okay, I recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
The agent was courteous and he did his best to help me. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Cover Group is rated 4.30 based on 590 reviews