Complete Cover Group Reviews

4.30 Rating 590 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Cover Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the customer adviser was very helpful in every thing he done for myself
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and covers all aspects of insurance.
A lot of important information to take on board and is read quickly from a script. Should be broken down a little more so the customer can digest what’s being said.
Posted 1 year ago
Paunasvictor
Posted 1 year ago
Great insurance company, really helped me find the right policy for me. Very pleasant and very helpful, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I get the right insurance
Posted 1 year ago
Good insurance
Posted 1 year ago
It wasn’t hard as I thought it would be. I was provided with excellent customer service and all information provided was clear. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and efficient with very little work to do on my behalf
Posted 1 year ago
Very good at the Completecover group thanks for your help to all
Posted 1 year ago
Poor adviser, trying to sell inappropriate insurance in a very long-winded way, wasting hours. Eventually cancelled with subsequent loss. Very, very poor.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello. I'm sorry you're unhappy. All feedback is important to us. I've asked for your comments to be investigated. We will contact you direct to assist. Regards Samantha
Posted 1 year ago
really good
Posted 1 year ago
Very kind people and helpfulI’m very trustable groupGreat serviceI’m with them 2 years
Posted 1 year ago
kaylee, was a great help and we got my insurance complete. She was really good, explained everything step by step, outstanding customer service, highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
So lovely and helpful I’m so thankful
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Really good friendly and efficient service whilst I was getting my quote was the best I had and I’m so happy to be with them 👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service from jay, got me a good quote from the start
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication, nice people and straight forward company to deal with. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication and prompt , Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Cover Group is rated 4.30 based on 590 reviews