Complete Car Cover Reviews

4.43 Rating 148 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Car Cover
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
never call them to buy the insurance,they will remove all the benefits during your phone call so then your insurance will come without main benefits my car insurance was comprehensive when i take the quote online at money supermarket when i phone them for final purchase they changed it as third party fire and theft they making money by cheating the customers
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Regitharan. Thank you for your feedback. All feedback is important to us. I have asked our complaints team to look into your concerns and contact you directly with their findings. Regards Samantha Complete Car Cover
Posted 4 years ago
I found the service from the agent very rewarding and very helpful will use this company again for my car insurance
Posted 3 years ago
Was charged differently from the price compare the market quoted. I am so unhappy.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Akintunde. Thank you for your feedback it is important to us. I have asked our complaints team to look into your comments and contact you direct. Regards Samantha Complete Car Cover
Posted 4 years ago
Very poor customer service. Agents not willing to help. I just joined a week ago and have never experienced such a bad customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Abdullah. Thank you for your feedback. All feedback is important to us. I have looked into your comments and can see that our complaints team have contacted you. I trust that your issues have now been resolved. Regards Samantha Complete Car Cover.
Posted 4 years ago
I didnt get my refund yet
Posted 4 years ago
very bad customer service cheating the customers
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service was brilliant, but. However couldn't keep to my first quote, but was a happy customer in the end xx
Posted 4 years ago
I worry a lot when having to re- new my insurance due to a mistake I made a few years ago. I found the person I dealt with very understanding and help full.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy good costumer service
Posted 3 years ago
Because they understood my situation and gave me a chance when no One else did
Posted 3 years ago
I had to constantly call and contact you regarding my insurance and documents. I was given cover I was completely unaware of and was forever back and forth asking if everything was order. The insurance company have put me through so much stress and worry about having documents completed on time. If it wasn't a text message sent it was constant emails.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Kim. Thank you for your feedback it's important to us. I have asked our complaints team to look into your comments and contact you direct. Regards Complete Car Cover.
Posted 4 years ago
I am in dilemma about insurance I made payment but not received any documentation yet confirming my insurance was active, poor communication and updates
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Naga. Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you have not been able to locate your documents, they have been sent to you via your portal. I've contacted our department manager to assist, they will contact you direct. We have also sent duplicate documents via email today for your convenience. Regards Samantha Complete Car Cover.
Posted 4 years ago
I was happy with the explanation given to all my querries and Public Relations was very good please keep it up.
Posted 4 years ago
Yes the service was good I did get a quick respond back regarding my enquires .
Posted 4 years ago
Very expensive with extortionate compulsory excess.
Posted 4 years ago
You took hours to insure me You sent me letters saying I hadn't set up a direct debit when I clearly had in the 3 hours phone call. You was more expensive than the quote I received online Your service reps are rude You threatened to cancel my insure even though I sent you emails explaining that I needed to wait for my no claims proof to come through. You set up direct debits on a set date without even checking that the customer will have sufficient funds on that day
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Glen. Thank you for your feedback it is important to us. I have asked our complaints team to look into your comments and contact you direct. Regards Samantha Complete Car Cover
Posted 4 years ago
Complete Car Cover is rated 4.43 based on 148 reviews