Complete Car Cover Reviews

4.43 Rating 148 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Car Cover
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy and simple to insurance your car with 5 steps,save you the time and money
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Grate people with great help thanks
Posted 4 years ago
The chap who I dealt with was an asset to your company! He was excellent in pretty much all departments and came across and genuine and sincere! I'd employ him myself!
Posted 4 years ago
Amir helped me to get cheaper car insurance and stayed on to help me past his finishing time thanks so much
Posted 4 years ago
With the good quality of customer service
Posted 4 years ago
Easy and clear .
Posted 4 years ago
I'm happy with the cover I received and the service. It was set up really quickly and the payment plan is easy to follow
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent
Posted 4 years ago
I had to constantly call and contact you regarding my insurance and documents. I was given cover I was completely unaware of and was forever back and forth asking if everything was order. The insurance company have put me through so much stress and worry about having documents completed on time. If it wasn't a text message sent it was constant emails.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Kim. Thank you for your feedback it's important to us. I have asked our complaints team to look into your comments and contact you direct. Regards Complete Car Cover.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi.First I want to say thank you very much for your help, the employee's are the best,professional and friendly.I'll recommend Complete car cover to all my friends and peoples around me.
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely communication but they do not negotiate prices at all plus they put you through this close Brother fincane now not direct insurance
Posted 4 years ago
The initial guy who did my insurance was absolutely fantastic credit to him !
Posted 4 years ago
Very good people n very helpful I wil always insure my car with you lot from now on
Posted 4 years ago
Very good, nice!!!
Posted 4 years ago
They was the cheapest ones !
Posted 4 years ago
ok.
Posted 4 years ago
Great company great price really good staff 5 star all round
Posted 4 years ago
I have a wonderful experience talking your customer service when I wanted to buy my insurance cover
Posted 4 years ago
Very good customer service and I could not have asked for a better person to deal with my quote
Posted 4 years ago
Complete Car Cover is rated 4.43 based on 148 reviews