Complete Car Cover Reviews

4.43 Rating 148 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Car Cover
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good customer service, and quick response..I couldn't be any happier
Posted 3 years ago
The Staff that attended to me took time to call and explain to me He searched and gave me best offer He is friendly, courtesy
Posted 3 years ago
Very kind and very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
good pricing, very good customer service and efficient dealing, would recommend and plan to stay with them for a while.
Posted 3 years ago
Was a good experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Only place with realistic quotes without box, although still high. Online portal is no good webite is unattractive an un usable, i cannot navigate roun your website well, or find what i need to find
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Kyle. Thank you for your feedback. At present we are working on a project looking at our website journey. We would love to contact you to discuss your comments. Regards
Posted 3 years ago
They are flexible with customer not too strict, that's why I like it.
Posted 3 years ago
Really good insurance company as they keep you well informed to what is going on and what you need to do not like go skippy and Eldon both of which I've had really bad service off never let you no anything and never contact you as it seems you have to chase them REALLY POOR
Posted 3 years ago
Really good as not like other insurance companies who don't bother to keep you informed as to what is going on. Complete car cover have been really good for keeping me informed to what is going on so yeah couldn't be happier wit the service. So thanks 😀😀😀😀
Posted 3 years ago
the attention to detail and the fact that it was Sunday on a bank holiday week-end.
Posted 3 years ago
Complete car cover were extremely helpful when finding me a new car insurance policy that as a young driver wasn't too expensive.
Posted 3 years ago
Complete car cover were extremely helpful in finding me a new car policy at a reasonable price. Communication was excellent, lots of help from Jimmy and Connor. Couldn't fault them. Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Accept ncd no claim discount bonus from Asian countries I had six years NCD in Iraq
Posted 3 years ago
They gavele a v good discounts
Posted 3 years ago
Couldn't of been more helpful, sorted all details of my car insurance very quickly, got me a brilliant price and a couple of extras for next to nothing.
Posted 3 years ago
The expirience it os great.
Posted 3 years ago
Good Service
Posted 3 years ago
efficient and fast
Posted 3 years ago
Good price for comprehensive cover. Helpful staff.
Posted 3 years ago
I currently have issues getting quotes and everytime I used cccover I get the best quote and the support I get from them amazing I used this company for ever now never going to change.
Posted 3 years ago
Complete Car Cover is rated 4.43 based on 148 reviews