Complete Bike Cover Reviews

3.17 Rating 23 Reviews
43% of reviewers recommend Complete Bike Cover

How would you rate Complete Bike Cover?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

23 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
""Cancelled my policy few months back and they say they didn't know and still took the money each month! Glad that I realized appalling service.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Complete Bike Cover in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"""Cancelled my policy few months back and they say they didn't know and still took the money each month! Glad that I realized appalling service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Could do with more people in the motorbike department. Was waiting a while and took 30 minutes over the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Uploading the PDF's is a nightmare."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Chris. It's Samantha here from Complete Bike Cover. Your feedback is very helpful. I have been advised one of our team has contacted you to assist with your documents and your comments have now been resolved.
Posted 1 year ago
"was not able to buy online but had to call and do the quote again. Didn't receive documents. No clear id complete cover is broker or insurance company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello George. Thank you for your feedback. It is important to us. I have asked one of our senior team to look into your documents. I apologise that you were unhappy with having to call us. Within our validation process we ask our customers to clarify their information to ensure we offer the best product with the best insurer and price. Regards Samantha Complete Bike Cover.
Posted 1 year ago
"They offer a quote on compare the market and can't Honor it as never riden a 1000cc bike before so it goes up £100 on the quote. If it wasn't for the fact the new bike was bought I would have walked away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Liam. Thank you for your feedback it is important to us. I have referred your comments to one of our senior managers. They will investigate your policy and contact you with their findings. Regards Samantha Complete Bike cover.
Posted 1 year ago
"1. Price got hiked up after informing them of a medical condition that DVLA are not bothered about. (who makes the rules, DVLA or this lot?) 2. Took so long to get back to me, the person I was buying the bike from had gone out for the night by the time I was covered. (meaning I had to wait another day before picking my bike up) 3. Had to upload copies of identification to get cover. (never had that with any other insurer)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello James Thank you for your feedback it is important to us. I am sorry to hear your comments regarding your experience with us, we do value our customer journey. I have asked for one of our senior managers to look into this for you and contact you. Regards Samantha Complete Bike Cover.
Posted 1 year ago
"Was happy with service to start with, uploaded forms as requested. That's when it all went down hill. Answered all the questions truthfully, both on line and over the phone. The only problem is the telephone sales assume joe public know all the ins and outs of insurance. Poor wording to driving licence info in welcome letter, again did as instructed as per letter. 5 days later get email saying 2 of the 3 documents not acceptable. After a 20 minute phone call, on premium rate number. The policy ended up costing £56 extra, due to their incompetence. Not happy to say the least. Very poor customer service. Not impressed, unlikely to use in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kevin. Thank you for your feed back it is important to us. I have asked our complaints team to look into your comments and come back to you. Regards Samantha Complete Bike Cover.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful member of staff on phone. Extremely proffesional and accommodating, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Roger was a pleasure to deal with thank you for making it easy to insure my twin boys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"its good but iv'e had a few emails saying my proof of licence isn't quite right and then it wont let me re send my copy of my licence which is annoying so the instructions aren't very clear on what I should do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ben. It's Samantha here from Complete Bike Cover. Thank you for your feedback it's important to us. I have asked one of our senior team to contact you to assist with your concerns.
Posted 1 year ago
"It takes an age to speak with someone, and on one particular phone call was on the phone around 1 hr 15mins. Kept being put on hold, only for a different advisor to pick up, then having to go through the same questions and explaining my issue. Needless to say i'm writing a review and my insurance, ant the payment still hasn't been sorted nor have I received any of my doc's! So come tomorrow i will need to get back on the phone to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Matthew Thank you for your feedback it is important to us. I have asked one of our senior team to contact you.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and easy with competitive market pricing. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service as a new customer. Did everything I asked for highly reccommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customers services and clear information thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nearly an hour on phone spent more time on hold then all the information required to complete the insurance I found very time consuming and stressful.how ever pleased with the quote. But I will say I won't be going through that again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's been over a week now and I still have not received any details. I have not been given a phone number in case of a breakdown. This is the first I've heard from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Would just like to say I've had a great service so far and the quote I got was very competitive. When I spoke to the advisor on the phone he was very helpful and courteous. Thank you for an easy and pleasant transaction throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very happy with the service .The easy steps to obtain all the cover notes etc ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant at what they do , was very helpful in giving me a policy and explaining everything. I also was given the best customer service in dealing with questions and issues I had. Very happy with my choice to go with complete bike cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Complete Bike Cover is rated 3.17 based on 23 reviews