Compensation Claims GB Reviews

3.73 Rating 252 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Compensation Claims GB

Write Your review

Tell us how Compensation Claims GB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good
Posted 3 weeks ago
None
Posted 2 months ago
None
Posted 2 months ago
Why is this company asking for photo id such as passport drivers licence
Posted 5 months ago
Normally we require proof Of ID .To assist the airline to ensure they are dealing with the correct passengers
Posted 5 months ago
My claim was submitted in Sept 2019 (i think, cant recall now!) and Communication with CC GB was 'strange', mainly computer generated making interaction impossible. i did not believe anything would happen but a cheque arrived earlier this week. And despite taking a few hours to work out for what(!), no details in the letter, hat off to CC GB for doggedly working behind the scenes and securing monies on my behalf. Despite the 'odd' communication/ length of time, you deserve praise for achieving more than i was expecting. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Application process was fast but it took close to 8-9 months to receive my payment, and it was about half of the total I was roughly expecting. Didnt get updates unless I asked for them. Will try a different Claims company next time.
Posted 6 months ago
At these unprecedented times I’m am pleased that this matter was resolved and those that worked to obtain my compensation. My only issue is that when I received my letter containing two Cheques I was surprised there was no breakdown of the fees paid ?
Posted 7 months ago
I was a little skeptical at beginning but they are a legit company.
Dont look for fast turn around. We were paid and file closed within 4 -5 months.
Posted 8 months ago
company kept sending same email asking for more information despite me providing all I had and telling them that. Also long period between correspondence left us wondering what was going on.
Posted 10 months ago
The airline refused to pay compensation for a cancelled flights as I had managed to catch an earlier flight on an alternative route and took 2 trains and a taxi to arrive 2.5 hours later than my scheduled flight. However Compensation Claims GB managed to obtain some compensation which was totally unexpected
Posted 10 months ago
Took nearly 6 months for the claim to come through.
Posted 11 months ago
Overall happy with the out come but the compensation amount was too less not even 50% of the ticket price and no compensation for the inconvenience
Posted 11 months ago
so communication was not very good - and i am uncertain as to why the claim was limited to only £90 per head - when we were held up for the maximum amount of time - two members of our party were under 4 - the youngest only 8 months - it was not a good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Compensation Claims GB is rated 3.73 based on 252 reviews