Compensation Claims GB Reviews

4.49 Rating 173 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Compensation Claims GB

Write Your review

Tell us how Compensation Claims GB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Working with Compensation Claims was pretty straightforward. The only criticism I would mention is that Claims did not let us know when the case was finished and did not give heads up that they will be mailing the checks.
Posted 7 months ago
Made a claim. Forgot about it. 7 months later recieved a cheque in the post.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good would use them again they had to wait for the travel company but kept me up to date what was going on with my claim
Posted 7 months ago
Pleased with result for our flight delay, the only one comment I have is too improve your communication to your client. Thank you for your service
Posted 7 months ago
After flight was cancelled until the next day , Compensation Claims takes care of everything .Easy form to fill in.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Overall happy with the out come but the compensation amount was too less not even 50% of the ticket price and no compensation for the inconvenience
Posted 8 months ago
Very sincere and warm response. It was very helpful to have let me know what would be additionally required several times as this was my first time to claim.
Excellent system!
Posted 8 months ago
still waiting on a reply
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for replying to my claim
Posted 8 months ago
Always answer to my questions.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast efficient and got my money after airline denied liability
Posted 8 months ago
Quick easy and efficient.
Really nice to receive the cheques with minimal input from ourselves
Posted 8 months ago
All sorted after my form was completed on behalf of my family - payment received after a successful application without any further information required
Posted 9 months ago
great service, thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for sorting out our claim with easyjet
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Was happy
Posted 9 months ago
I received 158 per person yet someone on the same flight received 354 per person
Posted 9 months ago
I received my money but there was a long period of time without an update about my claim.
Posted 9 months ago
so communication was not very good - and i am uncertain as to why the claim was limited to only £90 per head - when we were held up for the maximum amount of time - two members of our party were under 4 - the youngest only 8 months - it was not a good experience.
Posted 9 months ago
Compensation Claims GB is rated 4.49 based on 173 reviews