Compensation Claims GB Reviews

3.73 Rating 252 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Compensation Claims GB

Write Your review

Tell us how Compensation Claims GB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FRAUDULENT buisness practices
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely fraudulent buisness, Steer well clear
Posted 2 months ago
great service and refound
Posted 2 months ago
really disappointing service - lots of hassle and no refund
Posted 2 months ago
disappointing
Posted 3 months ago
I am, since mid July 2020, twice daily, getting emails from this company regarding my "enquiry". Requests to stop spamming me are ignored. Steer well clear of them should you not wish to be spammed into submission ... they practice 1st class malicious business practices, and will not accept a "not interested" for an answer. I have supporting evidence for my review!
Posted 3 months ago
No Comments
Posted 3 months ago
No Comments
Posted 3 months ago
really disappointing service. engaged this company and no result and instead a bill for their services. would not recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Posted 3 months ago
Very help full.
Posted 3 months ago
I sent the information and everything and they told me to take my case, I wait months and I did not get any procedure information, also, they don´t replay my e-mails. THEY ARE USELESS
Posted 3 months ago
misleading and confusing legal terms against the consumer
Posted 3 months ago
Avoid...Very poor company. They get your signature then do nothing with your claim. They have so many loopholes to con you out of your money.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient with no hassle, full compensation received
Posted 3 months ago
None
Posted 3 months ago
None
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Posted 3 months ago
At present I am waiting on a compensation claim being settled
But for the life of me I'd like to no what it taking this firm so long 9 months for a simple 26 hours delay claim
Am I over reacting
Cliff
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Compensation Claims GB is rated 3.73 based on 252 reviews