Compensation Claims GB Reviews

4.60 Rating 144 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Compensation Claims GB
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your service is much appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
Tried to change a detail on claim form, but was unable to do so, tried to explain through email and text but to no avail, but happy with outcome
Posted 5 months ago
Took nearly 6 months for the claim to come through.
Posted 5 months ago
Good communication. As expected easy, hassle free services. Highly recommended. Many thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant. We never expected anything
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and reliable service with very helpful staff
Posted 5 months ago
Did not let me down. Followed it through against an industry renowed for refusing to pay out compensation. Good service, thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Didn't expect what I recieved.. a nice surprise..
Posted 6 months ago
Working with Compensation Claims was pretty straightforward. The only criticism I would mention is that Claims did not let us know when the case was finished and did not give heads up that they will be mailing the checks.
Posted 6 months ago
Made a claim. Forgot about it. 7 months later recieved a cheque in the post.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good would use them again they had to wait for the travel company but kept me up to date what was going on with my claim
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased with result for our flight delay, the only one comment I have is too improve your communication to your client. Thank you for your service
Posted 6 months ago
After flight was cancelled until the next day , Compensation Claims takes care of everything .Easy form to fill in.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Overall happy with the out come but the compensation amount was too less not even 50% of the ticket price and no compensation for the inconvenience
Posted 6 months ago
Very sincere and warm response. It was very helpful to have let me know what would be additionally required several times as this was my first time to claim.
Excellent system!
Posted 6 months ago
still waiting on a reply
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for replying to my claim
Posted 6 months ago
Always answer to my questions.
Posted 6 months ago
Compensation Claims GB is rated 4.60 based on 144 reviews