Compensation Claims GB Reviews

3.73 Rating 252 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Compensation Claims GB

Write Your review

Tell us how Compensation Claims GB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good
Posted 3 weeks ago
You will see many negative comments about this company. Rather than simply rant, I contacted Northamptonshire Trading Standards after getting zero satisfaction from the Company. They are conducting an investigation so any evidence would be useful to them. It has been widely reported in the media that there is a criminal case against the previous ~incarnation" of the company. I will never use this company or any company that rises from their ashes in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just received an invoice asking for £101 even though this company has not done any work for me
Posted 3 weeks ago
terrible service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scam they’ve done nothing 6 months no -e-mail or call , so I have no clue whats happening with my claim
AVOID using them probably a scam !!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Appalling company. Have nothing to do with them. Go to the airline directly. There’s absolutely no need to use them. They intimidate, harass and bully.
Posted 1 month ago
its a scam
Posted 1 month ago
Martin Ryan is a disgrace. This is a scam
Posted 1 month ago
very terrible service
Posted 1 month ago
i haven't received any money yet and they are claiming the money from me
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much! Just arrived home and got it the cheque.
Good job.
Posted 1 month ago
Useless company , do not use ! Be very aware , run a mile , charges are extreme then that bully you with threatening letters adding on charges . Absolutely disgusting the way they treat people . Should be on watchdog or rouge traders . Use anyone but these
Posted 1 month ago
After months of waiting and numerous requests for additional information, I was told the claim was with their solicitor. Then radio silence. No number of e-mails elicited a response. After 11 months I called to ask the status. I was informed the claim was not handled as the flight didn't originate in the EU. No explanation on their part why that wasn't communicated in the first e-mails as it was clear the flight originated in Australia. Maybe they don't know their own policies or maybe everything is done by computers. Regardless, if you're serious about getting compensation keep looking. You can do better than them.
Posted 1 month ago
Scam artist
Posted 1 month ago
Scam, my flight was delayed received a text for compensation, followed instructions, provided everything, they didn't get compensation for me claiming I had not provided documents and now trying to extort over £700 from me with the threat of court action. I've reported them to the police and trading standards and would see them in court, I owe them nothing. I have a good mind to sue them
Posted 1 month ago
Dog
Posted 1 month ago
Good scam for people to use, don’t be fooled by their lies
Posted 1 month ago
Sucks
Posted 1 month ago
SCAMMERS
Posted 1 month ago
Do not use this company, they do nothing then expect you to pay them
Posted 1 month ago
Compensation Claims GB is rated 3.73 based on 252 reviews