Compensation Claims GB Reviews

4.60 Rating 144 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Compensation Claims GB
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was a little skeptical at beginning but they are a legit company.
Dont look for fast turn around. We were paid and file closed within 4 -5 months.
Posted 2 months ago
It took a long time to receive any information back. I thought it was just a waste.. nevertheless, I was then pleasantly surprised at the end - which is what ultimately matters.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good communication
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use. Stress free. Long wait as expected, but pleasent result in the end. Took our claim forward when no one else would. We will recommend and use your services again should we end up in a similar scenario. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They helped me with my claim and I got back more than the cost of the flight
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for getting my compensation for me.
You made it easy and quick with plenty of texts to help me .
I would recommend you to anyone thinking of claiming , many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and pain free :)
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Money received when I had forgot about it. Nice bonus.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with and true to their word - money sent when promised - I’m happy to recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Content about your services
Posted 5 months ago
company kept sending same email asking for more information despite me providing all I had and telling them that. Also long period between correspondence left us wondering what was going on.
Posted 5 months ago
Super service! Responded to every email question within minutes! Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much your help .
Posted 5 months ago
It worked. I never even sent flight documents yet I got a 200$ check in the mail.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks you For the assistance!
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy to submit a claim and the success rate is very high. Thanks to the team I got 240 GBP back from the airline.
Posted 5 months ago
It was fine thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Grateful for there help.
Posted 5 months ago
The airline refused to pay compensation for a cancelled flights as I had managed to catch an earlier flight on an alternative route and took 2 trains and a taxi to arrive 2.5 hours later than my scheduled flight. However Compensation Claims GB managed to obtain some compensation which was totally unexpected
Posted 5 months ago
Compensation Claims GB is rated 4.60 based on 144 reviews