Compensation Claims GB Reviews

4.71 Rating 120 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Compensation Claims GB
Very good communication Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use. Stress free. Long wait as expected, but pleasent result in the end. Took our claim forward when no one else would. We will recommend and use your services again should we end up in a similar scenario. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They helped me with my claim and I got back more than the cost of the flight
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for getting my compensation for me. You made it easy and quick with plenty of texts to help me . I would recommend you to anyone thinking of claiming , many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and pain free :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Money received when I had forgot about it. Nice bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to deal with and true to their word - money sent when promised - I’m happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Content about your services
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
company kept sending same email asking for more information despite me providing all I had and telling them that. Also long period between correspondence left us wondering what was going on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super service! Responded to every email question within minutes! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much your help .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It worked. I never even sent flight documents yet I got a 200$ check in the mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks you For the assistance!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to submit a claim and the success rate is very high. Thanks to the team I got 240 GBP back from the airline.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was fine thanks
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grateful for there help.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The airline refused to pay compensation for a cancelled flights as I had managed to catch an earlier flight on an alternative route and took 2 trains and a taxi to arrive 2.5 hours later than my scheduled flight. However Compensation Claims GB managed to obtain some compensation which was totally unexpected
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oth of us received our payment for our delayed flight pleased with compensation, thank you for your services.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, efficient and professional service who provides brilliant results. Very happy customer, thank you
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Compensation Claims GB is rated 4.71 based on 120 reviews