Compensation Claims GB Reviews

4.17 Rating 205 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Compensation Claims GB

Write Your review

Tell us how Compensation Claims GB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Check out claim Flight Delayed CC 123138, Ryanair say under 3 hrs, naturally, what was official airport times ??? you gave me no details and asked me for any further information ??? that's your job, did you make any enquiries at all ???
Posted 3 days ago
very poor service its been almost a year and no respond to my claim. I wouldn't recommend anyone to use them. I had to contact solicitors to deal with them. big scam avoid them!!
Posted 6 days ago
None
Posted 6 days ago
disappointing
Posted 1 week ago
I am, since mid July 2020, twice daily, getting emails from this company regarding my "enquiry". Requests to stop spamming me are ignored. Steer well clear of them should you not wish to be spammed into submission ... they practice 1st class malicious business practices, and will not accept a "not interested" for an answer. I have supporting evidence for my review!
Posted 1 week ago
No Comments
Posted 1 week ago
No Comments
Posted 1 week ago
nm
Posted 1 week ago
really disappointing service. engaged this company and no result and instead a bill for their services. would not recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
scam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scam. Never filed a claim but receiving an invoice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very help full.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not good don’t waste your money
Posted 2 weeks ago
I sent the information and everything and they told me to take my case, I wait months and I did not get any procedure information, also, they don´t replay my e-mails. THEY ARE USELESS
Posted 2 weeks ago
misleading and confusing legal terms against the consumer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Avoid...Very poor company. They get your signature then do nothing with your claim. They have so many loopholes to con you out of your money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
STAY CLEAR.... Very poor communication, arrogant attitude and working under numerous dcompany names.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient with no hassle, full compensation received
Posted 2 weeks ago
None
Posted 2 weeks ago
Compensation Claims GB is rated 4.17 based on 205 reviews