Compatink Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 69 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Compatink Ltd

About Compatink Ltd: Compatink specialise in the sale of compatible ink and toner cartridges. They offer the very best quality, from UK suppliers that are individually checked before they reach your door. They’re so confident in their toner and ink’s that they offer a 12-month guarantee, no issues refund policy and will even go the extra mile and arrange for engineers or a replacement printer in the unlikely event something goes wrong. Compatink have one of the most extensive compatible cartridge catalogues in the UK

Visit Website

Email:
nathan@compatink.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Compatink Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very quick delivery of well packed goods."
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Extremely useful service. I was in dire need of ink and Compatink provided next day delivery to a conference centre which I specified in the order. It was delivered promptly within 24 hours of my putting in the order."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient service. Great price too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service. Very reasonably priced. Fast despatch."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Queries answered quickly and fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"great service all round"
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved loads switching from genuine inks to Compatink."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have ordered from this company before with no problem. Have just tried to reorder, but website said no payment options available! What is going on? Tried a web chat, but was hanging on for so long, gave up, & will try somewhere else."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and will always use you for inks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Disgusting company, they cancel your order only for using the discounts they have offered just to try to coax you into buying their products."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and easy service to use"
Posted 1 month ago
"Today we received our first package of ink cartridges from Compatink, thanks to Sara and the team for your prompt service, even over the Easter Break we received our items without delay."
Posted 2 months ago
"Saved so much money making the switch to this company. Fast delivery too!"
Posted 2 months ago
"When I ordered a bubble jet carton of ink for my old word processor I had no idea which ink to order or indeed if I would be able to still buy a comparable cartridge for my old machine. With good advice from the web site I have successfully resurrected my elderly word processor from the ashes. It works a treat. From a very satisfied customer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering process online. Quick delivery and good quality ink equal quality to branded ink cartridges"
Posted 2 months ago
"very very poor order accepted for next day delivery, items never arrived as it was not available, no communication from vendor to advise item out of stock they don't even keep items in stock but drop ship direct from a third party"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Swift delivery and easy to use website"
Posted 2 months ago
"The is the first time I've used this company and I have been blown away by the customer service, care, delivery, quality and price. When you first go somewhere and you don't know anyone you know who has used them, you are wary. But no need with this company, I would recommend them and will be ordering from them again."
Posted 2 months ago
Compatink Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support