Compass Electrics Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Compass Electrics
214 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
20 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
22 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
17 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
19 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
20 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
21 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 239 3331

Email:
andy@compass-electrics.co.uk

Location:
8 Main St

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Compass Electrics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service, I would highly recommend. Very professional and helpful in the EICR they produced for my new home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Compass Electrics? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Andy the owner, is a very accomplished, reliable and highly efficient electrician and I would thoroughly recommend him."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and very professional, would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A tradesman who actually does what he says he will do - wonderful! Efficient, good service and reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent job, workman were polite and helpful. Left everything clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Exceptional service, really proffessional standard of work Really helpful over the phone and informative. Once the engineers turned up they made sure i understood what was explained over the phone and got straight on with the work. Work was complete quicker than expected. I would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. I was originally let down by another Electrician but Compass Electrics and their team were brilliant. Lights, switches and plug sockets changed. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We, as a company have been using Compass Electrics for many years. Compass Electrics are always on time and also provide a very polite and friendly service. Their work is always very thorough and highlighted some points as they went along. They had taken the time to explain in great detail the electrical report to me. I would have no hesitation in recommending"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Compass Electrics have been my go-to company for around 2 years. I always get sound advice, a swift response and works completed in good time. I am a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service the installer was clean polite and very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Compass Electrics is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support