Compass Electrics Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Compass Electrics
136 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
19 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
20 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
19 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 239 3331

Email:
andy@compass-electrics.co.uk

Location:
8 Main St

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Compass Electrics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service, I would highly recommend. Very professional and helpful in the EICR they produced for my new home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Andy the owner, is a very accomplished, reliable and highly efficient electrician and I would thoroughly recommend him."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and very professional, would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A tradesman who actually does what he says he will do - wonderful! Efficient, good service and reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent job, workman were polite and helpful. Left everything clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Exceptional service, really proffessional standard of work Really helpful over the phone and informative. Once the engineers turned up they made sure i understood what was explained over the phone and got straight on with the work. Work was complete quicker than expected. I would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. I was originally let down by another Electrician but Compass Electrics and their team were brilliant. Lights, switches and plug sockets changed. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We, as a company have been using Compass Electrics for many years. Compass Electrics are always on time and also provide a very polite and friendly service. Their work is always very thorough and highlighted some points as they went along. They had taken the time to explain in great detail the electrical report to me. I would have no hesitation in recommending"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Compass Electrics have been my go-to company for around 2 years. I always get sound advice, a swift response and works completed in good time. I am a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service the installer was clean polite and very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Compass Electrics is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This