Compare Life Plans Reviews

4.78 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Compare Life Plans
9 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Zane Michelovic
No pressure, just genuinely want to find you the best quote possible which was refreshing compared to some companies !

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Compare Life Plans in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Zane Michelovic
Verified Buyer
"No pressure, just genuinely want to find you the best quote possible which was refreshing compared to some companies !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gregorz Sparaga
Verified Buyer
""Needed comprehensive sickness insurance and the advisers looked after me and my wife very well. Would recommend. ""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ben Witcher
Verified Buyer
"good, quick quote, needed to find out fast as was busy and managed to get a quote quickly based on what i needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sandra Perkins
Verified Buyer
"I got life insurance out for myself and my sister through this insurance broker and have not had an issue. Tried to get a quote through a different website a while ago and was a nightmare but these have been amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good i like the service would reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pete Zaffron
Verified Buyer
"I have just had my quote and it is much cheaper than other places I visited online. Called me within 10 minutes & I usually don't like taking phone calls from companies but im so glad I did! Great price and great staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alice Smith
Verified Buyer
"I got a quote from their website, was very quick and staff friendly, told friends and they now have a policy through them!! very impressed thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything went smoothly, no paperwork, no problems with the policy. I spoke with a person on the phone, she was very friendly. I also enjoyed using the website. It was very clear and easy to use."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very friendly staff, had multiple questions and all were answered well, got out a policy through their partner and haven't been let down, good prices"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Compare Life Plans is rated 4.78 based on 9 reviews