Compare Life Plans Reviews

4.91 Rating 202 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Compare Life Plans
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Great, service. Quick and efficient with no hard sell."
Posted 1 week ago
"I got all I asked for, even the day I wished my payments to start and it was cheaper than my previous quote with a larger payout so thank-you very much."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to sort with knowledgeable agents. Answered All my concerns and questions, got really good policy too."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful lady at explaining my cover. Very satisfied."
Posted 1 week ago
"The service I received was great! The team was helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communications and everything very well explained."
Posted 1 week ago
"Rebecca that I dealt with was very professional and really easy to talk to"
Posted 1 week ago
"It took nearly an hour to arrange the life cover. I was told it would be 10 to 15 mins."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional,polite,friendly,courteous, straightforward to sort and arrange I am very happy with the service"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy for the policy and price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and helpful explained a lot and told things I never even thought of"
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff member which I dealt with was very good explained everything thoroughly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing life insurance cover an affordable price every month very happy that I have something for my children if anything was to happen to myself."
Posted 1 week ago
"I feel that I was treated very well on phone and tried very hard to get me a good deal ! To which they did ! And all well explained"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great advice, not pushy very friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly customer service who listen to you & help you find a policy that fits with your circumstances. Overall great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful, clear advice given without any pressure to purchase"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been explained all details of life insurance cover"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good comprehensive cover"
Posted 1 week ago
"They helped me understand the full terms and conditions of my life insurance"
Posted 1 week ago
Compare Life Plans is rated 4.91 based on 202 reviews