Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,338 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery, great quality,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality and amazing colours. Just what I like to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality. Quick delivery. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, quick delivery, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast service and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
2 orders and both have arrived within 48 hours on standard delivery, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! Super quick delivery too, especially when I ordered the wrong size (duh!) I spoke to someone on the phone who told me to reorder the correct size and send the original ones back to receive a refund, which I did after only a few days. Would definitely use these guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The colour is as it's shown on the web page. The quality is even better than I would expect. The shipping was fast. I totally recommend Colour Craft Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love the envelopes and will definitely be recommending this company to our family and friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service - wide choice of products, clear, easy to use website. Swift and secure delivery, would recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Envelopes came in good condition and in a timely manner. Good regular updates to let us know when the package was ready and sent. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service every time. The team here are always on hand to assist you if you have any questions and the service is unbelievably quick and efficient. I wouldn't order my envelopes from anyone else! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really great quality, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, good quality envelopes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift delivery, every time. Paper and card carefully packaged, always arrives in good condition. Thank you. Ruth Sturges
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product quality, web doesn't do it justice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The envelopes ordered were perfect for the event we are holding and the colour as well. Will definitely use Colour Envelopes in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Envelopes of great quality! The colour was accurate and delivery really fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The envelopes are of good quality and reasonably priced. They were delivered quickly , excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,338 reviews