Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,429 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So convenient to be able to buy just the right number of envelopes rather than a pack of 50. Quality very good and quick service.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and delivery. And great value. The quality of the envelopes were great quality and wireless great for my invitations!
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely envelopes, just what I was looking for. Great range of colours and nice texture to the paper.
Posted 3 days ago
Really easy to order on the website, super fast delivery and great product range. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality and fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent experience overall, for quality, wide catalogue (I found colors I really struggled to find elsewhere), very friendly and knowledgeable chat assistence. My only remark is about the shipping cost. I realize it’s from UK to Italy, but still I find it high... Thanks for everything, i’ll Shop again for sure
Posted 1 week ago
Great envelopes as always and delivered super quickly!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and a quality product. Ordered at 3.45pm and delivered before 11.00am next day. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely envelopes, fast delivery, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast delivery, great quality envelope, gorgeous pink colour, will order again, very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality. Fast delivery. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great variety of colours and styles and they are really good quality.
The delivery was quick and I had no issues. I will be ordering again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality envelopes, value for money and super speedy service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and excellent delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality is fantastic. Loved the choice of colours and sizes available. Easy website to navigate. Delivery was excellent, and packaging was of a high standard.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Better than expected. Many thanks! Definetely will be back!
Posted 1 month ago
IThey were really efficient and delivered my envelopes in perfect condition. The envelopes are a decent quality too. They are not see through like ones I have purchased from other suppliers. Also not to to mention these are great value. Will be buying these again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service as always......and a really quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality envelopes and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,429 reviews