Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,185 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Adriana P
"Great experience shopping with Colour Envelopes. I was able to get free samples of the colours I was interested in that arrived within days. Purchasing my product was easy (a colour pack of 100 envelopes) and arrived in about 2 days (I paid for standard shipping). The envelopes were as advertised. A bit thinner than I would have liked for my purposes (wedding invitation envelopes) but I've paired them with an envelope liner and a thick cardstock for the invites. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Tracey M
"excellent product very welel priced"
Posted 3 months ago
Claire P
"I have shopped elsewhere for envelopes for my wedding stationery business but I cannot match the quality, price and speed of delivery I get from Colour Envelopes anywhere else. Claire @ Claryce Design"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery, and a good quality product"
Posted 1 minute ago
"Great envelopes great quality excellent service, would order again if I needed more"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Such a great service - ordered another batch of envelopes to match ones we'd previously purchased and they arrived the next day! Can't recommend Rainbow Envelopes enough, great quaility too."
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered for my painting prints. Really good quality. Fitted perfectly."
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered black, white and pink for my gift certificates to match my brand colours. Lovely strong colours, and a quality feel to the envelope. Incredibly fast delivery without extra charge and very reasonably price. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic quality really impressed look more expensive than they were, super fast delivery. Brilliant, thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, Quality, choice of sizes and colour, a good firm to buy from."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient service. Easy to use website and good quality envelopes. Would definitely use them again. Maddalena Monachello"
Posted 1 week ago
"From the help offered by the online chat to the timely delivery, to the quality of the product - I cannot fault this company. The online chat person spent a lot of time with me trying to match the colours in our logo to the envelopes - Great work. The outer packaging had a little bash but the boxes inside were so sturdy the protected the goods."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery to the Netherlands, great quality and colour envelopes!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely envelopes, great quality and reasonable prices :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality, excellent shopping experience, very fast uncomplicated delivery. Outstanding overall."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality and exceeded my expectations. I will make a repeat order."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"lovely colour exactly what we wanted and speedy delivery would recommend them"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered next day. Beautifully wrapped and protected. Could not fault the service. Thank you. I will return and will recommend to others. Very pleased of Cottenham. Wesley West"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent prompt delivery and service."
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was shipped promptly and arrived very quickly. The envelopes themselves, though a small bit darker in colour than they appeared on the website, were the exact shade of grey I was looking for and were of good quality. Would not hesitate to order from this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Website really easy to use and very prompt delivery. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and colleagues."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am extremely pleased with the service and the colour and quality of the envelopes I recently purchased."
Posted 1 month ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,185 reviews