Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,288 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very impressed with your customer service. I had a small batch of badly creased envelopes. They were replaced quickly and without fuss. Great colour choices too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Color as shown in picture. Fast shipping and delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
High quality envelopes, fast delivery. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
well-arranged website and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A good selection of envelopes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what we needed to enhance our Christmas menu's really good quality class product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service but website slightly confusing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful, correct and fast. Good quality envelopes...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy delivery and service. Envelopes of good texture as described on website. Paper slightly less sturdy than desired and thus quality slightly lower than expected. Overall good
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ottimo prodotto! Spedizione e servizio buono.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice envelopes but did'nt like the different in the pearlised hue between two sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good colour, excellent quality and very good value for money, used them for my wedding invites
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant Selection of envelopes as I was looking for lovely colours of A5 size. Delivery wasn't quite as quick as I expected after paying for Royal Mail service. Overall - very happy with the shop and the selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service postage over priced for the size and quality of packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time, reasonable quality for price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality envelopes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Better than amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product Good service Will buy again from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered several times and have on each occasion been very happy with the service and the envelopes that I have bought. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The wrong envelopes came in my first order but I emailed the returns team who got back to me first thing the next working day, sent me new envelopes that were right (and look FAB with my invites!) at no extra cost. The customer service from the returns team was brilliant - and really negated the disappointment I had felt when the first parcel turned out to be wrong. Thank you Stuart for sorting it out so well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,288 reviews