Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,186 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Adriana P
"Great experience shopping with Colour Envelopes. I was able to get free samples of the colours I was interested in that arrived within days. Purchasing my product was easy (a colour pack of 100 envelopes) and arrived in about 2 days (I paid for standard shipping). The envelopes were as advertised. A bit thinner than I would have liked for my purposes (wedding invitation envelopes) but I've paired them with an envelope liner and a thick cardstock for the invites. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Tracey M
"excellent product very welel priced"
Posted 3 months ago
Claire P
"I have shopped elsewhere for envelopes for my wedding stationery business but I cannot match the quality, price and speed of delivery I get from Colour Envelopes anywhere else. Claire @ Claryce Design"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good service but website slightly confusing"
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful, correct and fast. Good quality envelopes..."
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy delivery and service. Envelopes of good texture as described on website. Paper slightly less sturdy than desired and thus quality slightly lower than expected. Overall good"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ottimo prodotto! Spedizione e servizio buono."
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice envelopes but did'nt like the different in the pearlised hue between two sizes."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good colour, excellent quality and very good value for money, used them for my wedding invites"
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant Selection of envelopes as I was looking for lovely colours of A5 size. Delivery wasn't quite as quick as I expected after paying for Royal Mail service. Overall - very happy with the shop and the selection."
Posted 9 months ago
"great service postage over priced for the size and quality of packaging"
Posted 9 months ago
"Arrived on time, reasonable quality for price"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good quality envelopes"
Posted 11 months ago
"Better than amazon"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product Good service Will buy again from this company"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ordered several times and have on each occasion been very happy with the service and the envelopes that I have bought. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 year ago
"The wrong envelopes came in my first order but I emailed the returns team who got back to me first thing the next working day, sent me new envelopes that were right (and look FAB with my invites!) at no extra cost. The customer service from the returns team was brilliant - and really negated the disappointment I had felt when the first parcel turned out to be wrong. Thank you Stuart for sorting it out so well."
Posted 1 year ago
"Overall the envelopes were good but a bit transparent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great envelopes, sent quickly and well packed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent selection of envelopes"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderfully quick delivery I had them next day even though I live in northern ireland. Some of the envelopes were stuck inside and required careful prising apart before I could insert the invitation, but the swift delivery made me over look this issue"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of colours and sizes and quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"The envelopes were of a good quality, and was pleased the arrived quickly"
Posted 1 year ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,186 reviews