Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,500 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great variety of colours and styles and they are really good quality.
The delivery was quick and I had no issues. I will be ordering again
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality envelopes, value for money and super speedy service!
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and excellent delivery
Posted 3 months ago
The quality is fantastic. Loved the choice of colours and sizes available. Easy website to navigate. Delivery was excellent, and packaging was of a high standard.
Posted 3 months ago
Better than expected. Many thanks! Definetely will be back!
Posted 3 months ago
IThey were really efficient and delivered my envelopes in perfect condition. The envelopes are a decent quality too. They are not see through like ones I have purchased from other suppliers. Also not to to mention these are great value. Will be buying these again.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service as always......and a really quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality envelopes and fast delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
For a start the envelopes I ordered were perfect for my needs, but also represented amazing value for money when compared with some others I sampled through competitor websites. Just as noteworthy was the trouble taken to check that the envelopes I wanted (3 different sizes) all matched. I knew there had just been a delivery of new stock so queried did old and new differ. Time was taken to go and personally check in the warehouse. Unbeatable customer service experience. Well done.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery - well packaged - just as described. Great thanks
Posted 4 months ago
These envelopes are amazing! I wanted something unique to stand out in the post and these Luxury envelopes were perfect. They're so striking and bold, and could brighten someone's day. The quality is great, and the delivery was speedy. Highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
The envelopes are ideal. Exactly what I ordered and the arrived the next day. I am a very happy customer and will certainly be using Colour Envelopes again!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, would definitely do business again
Posted 4 months ago
A simple and speedy excercise.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and securely packed
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and professional service that supplied beautiful envelopes for our wedding invitations! Highly recommend them!
Posted 4 months ago
The service from this company was excellent. I had not used them before but would without hesitation use them again as the quality of the envelopes, ease of the order, and speed of the delivery were first class. Colour Envelopes created a first impression of professionalism and efficiency, and delivered on it. Very impressed.
Posted 4 months ago
The exact colour as it was in the picture, and super speedy no fuss delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Superb quality A4 envelopes, nice thick paper, gorgeous victory blue colour. Will be buying more soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,500 reviews