Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,366 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 13th June 2019
Adriana P
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Tracey Marshall
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Claire Pryce
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 21st May 2019
Catarina
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 27th February 2019
Ana Pinto
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 27th February 2019
Ana Pinto
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 27th February 2019
Ana Pinto
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality envelopes. Quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Envelopes are of a high quality and the customer service was very good too. Helpful staff.
Posted 3 months ago
fast service, great quality
Posted 4 months ago
really helpful and quick service
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the quality , colour and prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Internet site easy to use. Service and delivery excellent. Envelopes well packed. Have bought envelopes from this company for a few years and will definitely continue to do so.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good selection, excellent quality and great customer service too!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent choice of colours, the quality is brilliant and they were delivered really quickly. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Great value!
Posted 4 months ago
Always very quick service and envelopes arrive in great condition.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Great Quality!
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality envelopes and good, fast delivery - have ordered from this company many times, and have always been very pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
I received the G5 Ivory silk teztured envelopes (invoice 3137680).
I have noticed the glue isnt very strong...it takes a good press down to seal the envelope. a customer who bought my cards also mentioned this...no other problems tho. Thank you very much
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
always a very good service
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Very professional !
Posted 5 months ago
I enjoyed shopping on this site as I found everything I was looking for. I was also very pleased with the quality of my paper and envelopes when they arrived. I will be using this site again.
Posted 5 months ago
155 x 155 navy envelopes
Posted 5 months ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,366 reviews