Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,181 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery and very good quality."
Posted 4 months ago
"Exactly what I wanted and more"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really easy website to use. The colours of the envelopes I ordered were true to the colours online. Delivery was quick, too!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service as always"
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived just in time!! Quality of envelopes were better than I expected ..thank you for the speedy delivery. A very satisfied customer"
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy delivery and service. Envelopes of good texture as described on website. Paper slightly less sturdy than desired and thus quality slightly lower than expected. Overall good"
Posted 4 months ago
"your envelopes are ok both for dimensions and colors. i will recommend this service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality and exactly the colour we were looking for. Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"The service and experience with colour craft was quick and easy"
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful quality & colour, perfect for the wedding invitations"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and super products, sadly having to return them as I ordered the correct size :-( Hopefully your refund process is as good as your sales and then I can order the correct size!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect. But we have decided to use white"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quality and super fast delivery. Will definitely use again. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"very fast delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Just what I wanted, very good service. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"I've bought the really dark purple, high gsm envelopes in various sizes, to use as picture frames for some hard-copy old photographs (to embarrass my 30-year-old son at his party). I was going to buy some paper frames, but the sizes are all wrong, so these will be great. The quality is excellent."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, arrived on time and good quality envelopes."
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived quickly and were exactly what we wanted"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick, friendly service every time."
Posted 5 months ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,181 reviews