Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,367 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 13th June 2019
Adriana P
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Tracey Marshall
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Claire Pryce
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 21st May 2019
Catarina
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 27th February 2019
Ana Pinto
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 27th February 2019
Ana Pinto
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 27th February 2019
Ana Pinto
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Product
Posted 3 months ago
easy to order, great that you can just order what you need. Good price, product, and very quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality for an unbelievably low price! I will strongly recommend the supplier to all of my correspondents who write and send letters these days.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality for the amazingly low price! I will strongly recommend the supplier to all of my correspondents who write and send letters these days.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality for the amazingly low price! I will strongly recommend the supplier to all my correspondents who write and send letters these days.
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love these beautiful gold envelopes. They have a lovely feel and are just perfect for my clients certificates to have that special touch when presented at the end of the courses. I wanted special and they really are!
I was also very impressed with the fact that they came in a decent card envelope to protect them and that there was NO plastic wrapping in sight! Perfect!
Posted 3 months ago
Fab products, will reorder again and again!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered from yourselves several times and the envelopes are always of fantastic quality. The service received over the phone due to a numbers mix up was easy and fuss free and the issue rectified quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Quality and fast delivery have used this company before and will use it again everytime.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered one day and then delivered the next. Very good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Muito contente com o serviço prestado e com os produtos. Recomendo esta empresa.
Posted 3 months ago
very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Had a query regarding colour and were very swift with their reply. Envelopes are great quality and site very easy to use.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good fast service, also good quality product.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality & quick deli
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the quick service and beautiful envelopes!
Posted 3 months ago
Lots of choices, very reasonably priced with a fast delivery of a quality product, will definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
They have a great selection and all are great quality!
Posted 3 months ago
There's nothing not to like! Great colours, great service, speedy delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality and service
Posted 4 months ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,367 reviews