Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,669 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The box of envelopes arrived in good time and I was pleased with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality envelopes and really fast delivery and well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality and colour saturation. Pantone reference made it possible for me to match the rest of my artwork
Posted 1 month ago
super quick delivery and great quality and price.
Posted 1 month ago
The most amazing service, and great quality envelopes. I ordered these for wedding envelopes and I would definitely recommend and will be purchasing again!
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with these envelopes, they're great quality. I'll be ordered more colours. Great for adding more fun to my card orders!
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic company! Easy to order, lightning delivery time and the only company I could find that had the envelopes I wanted. Great value, lovely quality - Iā€™m over the moon. One very happy customer! Thank you, 5* all round service.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect. Quick service and good product. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely envelopes! Ordered them for my wedding invitations and they are just the right shade and great quality - really happy.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really impressed with this company, their service and quality of envelopes. I've been looking for coloured envelopes for some time in shops and most places seem to only sell them in packs with cards (which I didn't want). I was happy to then stumble across this website - such a great choice of products at amazing prices, not only that, they arrived the next day which I wasn't expecting. I'm really pleased and will definitely order again when I need some more. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
very good service, lovely envelopes, really feel they give a very good first impression of our business
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with quality and delivery of selected coloured envelopes.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was easy and straighforward. Sizing was self explanatory and buying was simple. Order was delivered in a little over 24 hours. The quality of the product was good too.
Posted 2 months ago
Just what was needed for the occasion. Arrived speedily in excellent condition. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality envelopes and super fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, envelopes came quickly. Fantastic quality and love the fact they provide GFSmith envelopes (more colours please).
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely envelopes and the perfect colour match for our wedding invites.
Posted 2 months ago
I love the fact that I can order in any quantity for individual colours so was abled to order a fantastic assortment of colours without having to buy ridiculous quantities of each. Perfect service all round right from ordering to delivery. Will definitely use this company again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and efficient service. Will happily order again from this company and recommend them to friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my A5 envelopes which fit perfectly for my A5 cards - just right! Thank you šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 months ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,669 reviews