Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,539 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi
I just wanted to drop you a note to say how pleased I am with my order.
I am very impressed with the amazing speed of the delivery - ordered 3.45pm yesterday and arrived lunchtime today - wow !
But especially I am extremely pleased with the envelopes - both colours are fantastic and the quality is superb.
Thank You!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The envelopes I ordered were good value, great quality (a nice thick feel) and even though I selected standard delivery they arrived within 48 hours, even during the run-up to Christmas. I've now sent my home-made Christmas cards out and the bright colour envelopes were the icing on the cake.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful staff and efficient service good quality product. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous quality
Posted 1 month ago
It was very quick service and protected package. They care about thir product well. Some companies send me envelops in a padded envelop and all of them were damaged on the corner twice . Really recomed !
Posted 1 month ago
Always good quality, thats why I keep returning for more
Posted 1 month ago
They are great.
Posted 1 month ago
Good stuff but would like an option to buy a few more at discount without buying millions.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Love all the envelopes etc I've ordered. Recommended to plenty of friends too. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
High quality envelopes arrived very quick
Posted 1 month ago
Quality envelopes, fast delivery. Always my first stop shop for envelopes!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent just what I needed
Posted 1 month ago
Ottime buste! Esattamente del colore che stavo cercando, grazie!
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service, quality and price.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, feedback and speed of delivery. Very pleased!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and colour, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use with good choice of envelopes and colours. Order was dealt with very quickly and arrived as promised. Envelopes were as described. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
The cards ordered came very quickly and fitted the brief.
Posted 1 month ago
These are great envelopes and really good quality. I would definitely use them again for more envelope orders.
Posted 1 month ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,539 reviews