Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,185 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Really good service but website slightly confusing"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality, lovely colour. Speedy delivery service. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"the colour of the envelpoes are really a loverly green, true to the picture we see, well recommend really good quality really good price."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality envelopes at a competitive price and prompt delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality envelopes. Nice colors. I will certainly use this website again in future."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and quality product."
Posted 2 months ago
"The envelopes met our expectations"
Posted 2 months ago
"Colour Envelopes provided me with excellent service. Email contact with them was excellent and very efficient. The envelopes were as described Well done Colour Envelopes!! 10/10 in my entire ratings! Just excellant"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent help via the instant online chat, the customer service was fantastic and directed me straight to suitable options for me. I made the purchase and the next day I received my envelopes. Wonderful quality and colour is just as expected"
Posted 2 months ago
"The images on the website represent a true to life colour which I was really impressed with. I spent a lot of time prior to this ordering envelopes from other companies and when they arrived they looked completely different. I purchased copper and salmon pink envelopes - both beautiful rich colours which both compliment each other! Delivery was quick and I found the 8 free samples useful to help make my final choices."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service ..great product .."
Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast delivery lovely quality will definitely order again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Clear, concise instructions and several options for delivery. Needed the enveloped in a hurry and they arrived in good time and I was kept regularly informed of my deliveries progress. They arrived as detailed and were great quality. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"lovely Royal blue envelopes"
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful envelopes and great service! :)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks for your envelopes, they look great!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Exactly what I required and the quality and price was perfect."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great experience shopping with Colour Envelopes. I was able to get free samples of the colours I was interested in that arrived within days. Purchasing my product was easy (a colour pack of 100 envelopes) and arrived in about 2 days (I paid for standard shipping). The envelopes were as advertised. A bit thinner than I would have liked for my purposes (wedding invitation envelopes) but I've paired them with an envelope liner and a thick cardstock for the invites. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Smooth and easy website. Great range of individual envelopes. Arrived promptly."
Posted 3 months ago
"We have been using Colour Craft to purchase our Red Envelopes since 2017, the quality is fantastic and the speed of delivery is very useful. We will continue to order our Red Envelops from Colour Craft"
Posted 3 months ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,185 reviews