Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,786 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
4.9
Based on 1,786 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Didn't buy any envelopes, only black paper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and efficient delivery. Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are very please with the speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely envelopes which I use all the time. Very fast and reliable service. Would highly recommend. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the envelopes is exceptional, their a very good price . The delivery was so fast & they were packed well , there’s no chance of any damage. I will be ordering again for larger envelopes. There is such a choice. 10/10 .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with envelopes, good quality but very pricey postage, I got quite a shock, but I needed them so got them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and packaged very well to protect from damage or rain . Beautiful paper from an extensive range
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First order wil return again soon Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stocked unusual square green envelopes - just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very quick but second class post would have done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful, I spoke to the gentleman who made a suggestion for me once I told him what I want the envelopes for, brilliant service, I will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality paper, good price and fast delivery. Packed really well. Very helpful if you have any questions on products. So pleased I found you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect. Good service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and quick, prompt delivery - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, good quality envelopes. Always delivered in good time and packed to ensure they arrive undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, fast delivery.Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was quick and efficient and I’m using these envelopes for my wedding invitations and very pleased with them. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will not buy from anyone else, now that I’ve found this site. I’ve ordered many times over the last few years and 100% happy every time!
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 22nd March 2022 Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always my first stop for envelopes, great quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,786 reviews