Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,669 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality of envelopes and choice of colours. Exceptionally speedy delivery. Many thanks!
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent quality & excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic quality and speed of delivery. The colour was far brighter than the image online though, so that was disappointing.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review and we are so glad the quality and delivery was as expected. With regards to the colour brightness, we understand this is always subjective, and very much depends on the quality and brightness/contrast setting of your monitor or phone when viewing online. It is exactly for this reason why we offer free swatch samples of all our papers for exact colour matching and also provide Pantone, RGB and CMYK reference codes for all our envelopes to avoid any issues with colour tones. Our friendly live chat, email and telephone support is also available any time before ordering so you can be sure the order is as expected each and every time.
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality products at a reasonable price!
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy delivery and excellent quality product. Will use now in future.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent envelope, perfect for what we wanted with very quick delivery. I would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was desperate to locate 6 x 8 envelopes and came across this site by accident. Great selection and excellent delivery time. Very good quality. I've bookmarked the site for future use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does what it says on the tin, does it well
Posted 3 weeks ago
great colours and I like that I can order specific colours and sizes. Excellent service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service as usual. Ordering is easy, the envelopes are good quality and lovely colours and speed of delivery is outstanding. Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality and great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, friendly service. Order was quick and easy. Will definitely be ordering from here again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, great product!!
Posted 1 month ago
lovely colours excellent envelopes great quality fast service would use again
Posted 1 month ago
As always, a thoroughly professional experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy purchase and arrived in good time.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the price and quality as I recycle cards for St.Catherine's Hospice in Scarboroughwhich I sell for 50p. I don't deduct the cost of materials so the two thousand cards in your envelopes will raise £1000. I will buy again when my stockis running down. Thank you Regards Christine Clark
Posted 1 month ago
I use the lovely coloured, high quality envelopes alongside my hand painted cards. They are superb quality and I’ll definitely be buying them again.
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the racing green paper. I was absolutelydelightedwith the colour and that is because you kindly sent me the samples. It is a perfect colour for making my origami leaves.
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice quality and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,669 reviews