Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,317 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service and fast order time.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Love the envelope. Thought postage was steep however, particularly when you just want a sample.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good quality, good delivery, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Colour match is exactly as shown.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
EXCELLENT GOLD FINISH. NEXT DAY DELIVERY. A QUALITY PRODUCT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality envelopes. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ideal product for my requirements good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really happy with both the service I received and the quality of the envelopes, I will certainly use your company again if I need envelopes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service and products, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent Product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to order, great that you can just order what you need. Good price, product, and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality for an unbelievably low price! I will strongly recommend the supplier to all of my correspondents who write and send letters these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality for the amazingly low price! I will strongly recommend the supplier to all of my correspondents who write and send letters these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality for the amazingly low price! I will strongly recommend the supplier to all my correspondents who write and send letters these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love these beautiful gold envelopes. They have a lovely feel and are just perfect for my clients certificates to have that special touch when presented at the end of the courses. I wanted special and they really are! I was also very impressed with the fact that they came in a decent card envelope to protect them and that there was NO plastic wrapping in sight! Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab products, will reorder again and again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered from yourselves several times and the envelopes are always of fantastic quality. The service received over the phone due to a numbers mix up was easy and fuss free and the issue rectified quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Quality and fast delivery have used this company before and will use it again everytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered one day and then delivered the next. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,317 reviews