Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,683 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 45 minutes ago
A fantastic service, great product and fast delivery, I will definitely use this company again, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The customer service was excellent, delivery was very quick and the quality of the paper was outstanding. However, the envelopes would not seal and I had to use a glue stick to seal them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality and service. Delivered the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I was looking for & a very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range of paper and envelopes to choose from, easy site to mange, ordering is easy and delivery is swift, used site many times always good. Excellent company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service- good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice product and very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy service, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect envelopes, love the colour and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the Yellow decent envelope happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality of envelopes and choice of colours. Exceptionally speedy delivery. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality & excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality and speed of delivery. The colour was far brighter than the image online though, so that was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and we are so glad the quality and delivery was as expected. With regards to the colour brightness, we understand this is always subjective, and very much depends on the quality and brightness/contrast setting of your monitor or phone when viewing online. It is exactly for this reason why we offer free swatch samples of all our papers for exact colour matching and also provide Pantone, RGB and CMYK reference codes for all our envelopes to avoid any issues with colour tones. Our friendly live chat, email and telephone support is also available any time before ordering so you can be sure the order is as expected each and every time.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products at a reasonable price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and excellent quality product. Will use now in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent envelope, perfect for what we wanted with very quick delivery. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.93 based on 1,683 reviews