Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,021 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great envelopes, lovely colour and excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"fast delivery and great quality envelopes, will be ordering again very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very impressed. The envelopes were very good quality and perfect for what I needed (wedding save the dates) and arrived really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The envelopes arrived very quickly. We have used them for our wedding invitations and they look lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivering, envelopes are of a good quality, efficient firm to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My second review of recent orders. ALWAYS fantastic service, arrives quickly and well packed. Fabulous range of sizes and colours and the versatility to mix and match products and quantities so no wastage. Rainbow Envelopes are now the only supplier I use for envelopes for my art cards as I know I will find the quality I want, the quantity I want and all at very reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products in a huge range of sizes and colours. Absolutely superb service, they always arrive the next day and are well packed. It's so versatile being able to mix and match colours in the exact quantity you need so there is no wastage. Rainbow Envelopes are now my 'go to' supplier for envelopes for my art cards, nobody else I've found online can touch them for product range, price and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Impeccable service, I ordered sample envelopes for my wedding in five different colours, all were great quality, and delivery was super quick. Then went on to order a bulk pack of chosen colour and thy turned up the day after ordering. Thanks so much would definitely recommend and order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely quality envelopes and the colours are just what I wanted for my original art Christmas cards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from Rainbow Envelopes. They sent out a card of free samples first class post and my order was with me within a couple of days using standard delivery. Well packed and good quality. The website is easy to use and their range of colours fantastic. My bride is very happy with the envelopes for her invitations. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always great service, speedy delivery and ease of ordering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent .Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value, really good quality product, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top notch products & service :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have placed several orders. They always arrive very quickly, nicely packaged and the envelopes are excellent quality at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery, exceeded expectation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loveley colour envelopes, arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely colour, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Perfect envelopes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,021 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support