Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,203 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Adriana P
"Great experience shopping with Colour Envelopes. I was able to get free samples of the colours I was interested in that arrived within days. Purchasing my product was easy (a colour pack of 100 envelopes) and arrived in about 2 days (I paid for standard shipping). The envelopes were as advertised. A bit thinner than I would have liked for my purposes (wedding invitation envelopes) but I've paired them with an envelope liner and a thick cardstock for the invites. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Tracey M
"excellent product very welel priced"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Claire P
"I have shopped elsewhere for envelopes for my wedding stationery business but I cannot match the quality, price and speed of delivery I get from Colour Envelopes anywhere else. Claire @ Claryce Design"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was great to be able to order the exact number of envelopes you wanted and they arrived the following day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely good quality, exactly as described and they even arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really good quality envelopes and the order came the next day will definitely order with them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect! I recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what we needed to enhance our Christmas menu's really good quality class product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Could not fault the service, price and how quickly they arrived! Would definitely use this company and recommended them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, super fast delivery. Excellent price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely good quality envelopes Well packaged Arrived fast than the fastest thing going fast ( next day )"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived in good time and exactly as was ordered... Many thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful envelopes delivered faster than expected. Best price I could find anywhere online"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love these envelopes. The colour and size choice is perfect. My new go to for envelopes! ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great help with potential change of order. This did not affect their service and swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality , price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazingly swift delivery of a quality product. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, I had some questions but they were answered quickly, delivery was on time as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good quality envelopes. Just what I require and with good safe packaging and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was very impressed with all aspects of my shopping experience with you. Easy ordering, excellent packaging and super speedy delivery! Will definitely buy from you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, and a good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great envelopes great quality excellent service, would order again if I needed more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,203 reviews