Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,060 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I loved the colours that i chose ,they complement my greetings cards perfectly. They were delivered super fast. and very well packaged! I couldn't be happier, and will definitely be using as part of my business requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Great quality envelopes would def buy again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and great quality envelopes for our business gift vouchers - will definitely purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I really like the colour of the envelopes (burgundy). Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Easy to order. Prompt to arrive. Nice quality& colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A recent customer and I'm really pleased to deal with them. Super friendly service wuth every atrention to details for me. Recommend no problem at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, great service. Excellent range and choice of colours and weight of envelopes. Fast efficient service. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Saved my Christmas by providing right size envelopes for my cards, Special delivery to NI arrived before 11 am next day Envelopes were excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, friendly staff and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"These envelopes are brilliant and of great quality too. Thank you for being able to choose what I needed. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Straight forward to order and they arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service. I had a problem with my order as I ordered extra due to not thinking my first order went through. Rang up and all was sorted fast and smoothly and beautiful envelopes arrived the following day. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good colour, excellent quality and very good value for money, used them for my wedding invites"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant Selection of envelopes as I was looking for lovely colours of A5 size. Delivery wasn't quite as quick as I expected after paying for Royal Mail service. Overall - very happy with the shop and the selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had exactly what I needed at a reasonable price and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service postage over priced for the size and quality of packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Colourcraft many times and the quality of the envelopes is always very good. I have recommended them to several people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service and Quality,Delivery Bang on Time.I Will defintely Buy From Colour Envelopes.again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality as advertised, very quick delivery from the UK to Estonia, well packed to protect from damage during transit. Perhaps, a cheaper and slower shipping option will be a good idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,060 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support