Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 971 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Really impressed with the quality of the envelopes. Very quick, fuss-free ordering and delivery. The website is great, lots of choice. I was pleased with the accuracy of colour (given that every monitor is different so hard to judge 100% based on viewing on my laptop). Will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"These are great for my customers in-boxing experience 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have bought two lots of envelopes from Rainbow Envelopes recently, all of which have been used for my wedding invites. I bought burgundy envelopes and they are just what I wanted. I stuck some glittery gold paper inside them to add a little something extra. They are great quality, great value and very quick delivery. I would highly recommend Rainbow Envelopes to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"i bought several different colours(200+ in total) and some gummed, some self seal. All good quality and as specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really good quality envelopes, love the colour (navy) and very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really good quality envelopes and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the envelopes in the afternoon they came the next day, great quality will defiantly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great colour and quality envelopes. Prompt delivery and easy to use website. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality and look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery is reliably fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product Good service Will buy again from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered several times and have on each occasion been very happy with the service and the envelopes that I have bought. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good quality and coloured matched image on website exactly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret B
Verified Buyer
"So easy to order and so much variety to choose from. I could not find any fault with supply or delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My second time ordering from here and on both occasions I have not been disappointed. Good quality for the price and the delivery is very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were exactly what I'd hoped for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, quality and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best quality envelopes, perfect colour and arrived extremely quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick to find and order, speedy delivery and great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"n/a .........."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 971 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This