Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,366 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 13th June 2019
Adriana P
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Tracey Marshall
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Claire Pryce
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 21st May 2019
Catarina
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 27th February 2019
Ana Pinto
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 27th February 2019
Ana Pinto
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 27th February 2019
Ana Pinto
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All exactly as it should be. Top quality product well packed and quick delivery.. Thank you. Douglas Vick Cheltenham Spa.
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality products and super quick delivery, thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Great products, reasonable prices and fast delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
I liked the colour envelopes the service was very quick
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality, speedy delivery and amazing service from the team when I had an enquiry!
Posted 3 days ago
From ordering through to delivery, the process was very good. Also the quality of the envelopes were good.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely coloured envelopes! They were packaged in a way that didn’t damage them and they were delivered very quickly!
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful service. Even managed to add a few more envelopes onto the order. Staff more than helpful! Thank you for making it so easy!
Posted 6 days ago
I was very happy with service and the envelopes were exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my order. Super speedy delivery and great quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely envelopes in the exact colour I needed. Nice self adhesive touch. They came a little late due to covid however I called and they were helpful and told me it would come the next working day.
Many thanks if I ever need wonderful envelopes again I know where to go!!
Posted 1 week ago
All envelopes are good quality, and nice colours
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, lovely colours!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, high quality, efficient service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good quality, efficient service :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and quick delivery thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
really good quality envelopes, I ordered the recycled ones which are fantastic quality. Brilliant service, envelopes came day after ordering which was impressive given the situation we are all in at the moment. Thanks you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with both the quality of the envelopes, the packing and delivery and being able to buy individual items.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered exactly what was needed...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,366 reviews