Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,608 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Speedy delivery, great quality. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered some envelopes and matching card to make my wedding invites and received both the sample sets and my final order very quickly. The colours are true to those shown in the images online (other sites seem to be way off) and the quality is excellent. They were a little more expensive than some other companies but the service and standard of product was worth the extra cost.
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly what I needed! Superfast Delivery. Great quality at great prices.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and the individual opportunity to ask questions with an advisor was extremely helpful. Great quality, vibrant colours and speedy delivery. Will definitely use this Company again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Really great company, so glad that I discovered it !
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service and like the range of colours!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely envelopes and fast delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
The envelopes are really lovely. Good quality and nice texture, look really good as part of our wedding stationery. Only slight complaint is that there was only very expensive delivery options. We weren't really in a rush so a cheaper option would have been good!
Posted 1 week ago
great product and great service
Posted 1 week ago
I was pleased to be able to find a UK website to purchase my coloured envelopes, with excellent choice, with no minimum order & at excellent prices. On top of that despite placing an order in the afternoon they still arrived next day. Would definitely use Colour Envelopes again. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve ordered from Rainbow envelopes a few times now and each time they have been great - good quality, super fast delivery and exactly what I wanted! Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been purchasing Rainbow Envelopes for some years and am very satisfied with the quality and speed of delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful colours, fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and love the range of colours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect and couldn't be better. It was just what I was looking for and saved me time searching the internet. This company will in future be my go to first.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the rainbow assortment of coloured envelopes
Easy to order and prompt delivery
They are very good quality and they complement my home made greetings cards perfectly
Will definitely be ordering again !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good quality envelopes. Amazing range with so many colours to choose from. I have ordered several times and they always arrive so quickly. Usually dispatched on the same day as ordering. Great customer service and great quality product. Would highly recommend. Wont be buying my envelopes from anywhere else now!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what I wanted and had speedy delivery too. Would definitely order from them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
The envelopes are good, service excellent. Next time I would order still heavier (thicker, better quality) envelopes.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality of items were good and delivered quickly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,608 reviews