Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,118 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Really easy website to use. The colours of the envelopes I ordered were true to the colours online. Delivery was quick, too!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service as always"
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived just in time!! Quality of envelopes were better than I expected ..thank you for the speedy delivery. A very satisfied customer"
Posted 3 days ago
"Speedy delivery and service. Envelopes of good texture as described on website. Paper slightly less sturdy than desired and thus quality slightly lower than expected. Overall good"
Posted 5 days ago
"your envelopes are ok both for dimensions and colors. i will recommend this service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and exactly the colour we were looking for. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"The service and experience with colour craft was quick and easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful quality & colour, perfect for the wedding invitations"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and super products, sadly having to return them as I ordered the correct size :-( Hopefully your refund process is as good as your sales and then I can order the correct size!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect. But we have decided to use white"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and super fast delivery. Will definitely use again. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just what I wanted, very good service. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've bought the really dark purple, high gsm envelopes in various sizes, to use as picture frames for some hard-copy old photographs (to embarrass my 30-year-old son at his party). I was going to buy some paper frames, but the sizes are all wrong, so these will be great. The quality is excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, arrived on time and good quality envelopes."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly and were exactly what we wanted"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, friendly service every time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Colour was better than in the picture! Good quality, I am super pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I wanted and arrived quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support