Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 991 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Easy to use website; clear pictures with measurements. Great quality envelopes with good glue for tight seal. Speedy delivery! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Simple to order, great quality and service! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"As always I can rely on a quick delivery - even though we are in the Republic of Ireland."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Evelopes were perfect - quality was very good, colour as described. Exactly what I was expecting and hoping for. Ink took to them very well when addressing, no bleeding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to find products needed and fast delivery. Huge range of colours and styles available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazingly fast delivery and the quality was much better than I had anticipated. Will definitely order from them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Envelopes are perfect. Order was processed quickly well packaged and delivery was quick. Excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent colour match for our envelopes. One of the few companies I found who sell them individually instead of bulk. Speedy service. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Better than amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great envelopes & super fast delivery, perfect colour for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've bought envelopes from Rainbow a few times & an delighted with all my items. Great colours & a full range of sizes for card making."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with the grey envelopes received. They turned out to be a good match for the invitations I was sending out in them. The quality was excellent and the self seal backs made it a very speedy process to get quantities of invitations out. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality with vibrant consistent colour !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the envelopes was of a very high standard. I ordered the heavyweight 130gsm white envelopes and they are perfect for wedding invitations. They arrived very quickly. I highly recommend buying these envelopes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website, good value products, great quality, lovely colour range and speedy delivery too - exactly what I was looking for! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful colour and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So happy with this purchase! The delivery was very fast and the quality of the envelopes is impressive. Totally recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! will for sure use again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely vibrant colours and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 991 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This