Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.95 Rating 757 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Visit Website

Phone:
01903 685686

Email:
helpdesk@colourenvelopes.co.uk

Location:
9a Triangle Business Centre, 95 Commerce Way

Categories:
Birthdays
Business & Office
Christmas
Halloween
Office Supplies
Printing
Special Occasions
Valentines Day
Weddings

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The prices are fantastic, the quality of the envelopes is lovely: the metallic ones in particular were a lot nicer than I was expecting (dreading?) and look a lot more expensive than they are. I found myself yearning for colours and shades they didn't sell (I'd buy so many deep, dark, rich teal envelopes if you had them!!), but the colours that are available are lovely. I will definitely be back in the future for more envelopes.
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Gayle S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple ordering process and very quick delivery - ordered lunchtime one day, here the next morning!! Love it, well done
Posted 14 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just what I needed
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Size fitted the cards I needed to send
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Provided colour swatches for various envelopes and advised on availability and what colours would work best with my project. Prompt delivery of both searches and final order.
Posted 2 days ago
Nigel C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and amazing delivery time.
Posted 2 days ago
Patricia K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality envelopes at excellent prices. Prompt delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and Easy to use Website. Excellent delivery service as envelopes were received first thing the following morning as promised. Definitely recommend this company and will use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Emma P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery and great quality - quick samples sent out beforehand as well which was really helpful!
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and efficient service and a great selection of colours and sizes.
Posted 5 days ago
Hilary W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, great service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Incredible service, got my envelopes within 24 hours of ordering. I’m starting my own wedding stationery business and will definitely be using you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Abbie T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exactly what I wanted. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely fast delivery and nice quality paper. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Alec S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was really pleased at how helpful Colour Craft were: we asked for some samples which were sent out straight away and when we placed our order they arrived extremely quickly. It was really handy to be able to buy just how many we wanted and not governed by whole box quantities.
Posted 1 week ago
Murray S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What was required I
Posted 1 week ago
Chris N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exactly what I needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patricia M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was making wedding invitations and the colour of the envelopes was exact for the colour of the card I used. Very happy indeed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenny B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery of good quality envelopes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sidney N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The envelopes were used for gifts to guests at our wedding.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.95 based on 757 reviews