Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,442 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very speedy delivery!
Posted 20 hours ago
Had exactly what I wanted in stock. Easy to navigate website and simple ordering process. Order arrived super fast and the quality of the envelopes was way way better than I expected. Have since ordered from them again and will do again in the future. Awesome!!
Posted 4 days ago
There was an excellent choice of colours and type of envelopes. They were reasonably priced. The delivery was extremely speedy and the goods were well packed. I am very happy with my purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
High quality products and speedy delivery. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Safe and secure packaging. All arrived in pristine condition. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid ordering and delivery, no quantity to small. What more could you ask for?
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality envelopes and fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly the quality we were looking for and arrived very quick. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I won’t lie. I wasn’t expecting anything other than the bare minimum but when the envelopes arrived I was shocked at how great the quality was. I would definitely order again and recommend to everyone who needs envelopes. The price was great and the delivery was fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering process. Good choice of colours, sizes and I liked that you could order the exact quantity you needed. Product was of a good quality and reasonably priced. Goods were delivered exactly on time. Very impressed with the company and will order from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent paper quality - just what I wanted!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and great price for quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We actually ordered the wrong item, but there was no problem returning it. Good quality product and helpful staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So convenient to be able to buy just the right number of envelopes rather than a pack of 50. Quality very good and quick service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery. And great value. The quality of the envelopes were great quality and wireless great for my invitations!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely envelopes, just what I was looking for. Great range of colours and nice texture to the paper.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy to order on the website, super fast delivery and great product range. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and fast delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent experience overall, for quality, wide catalogue (I found colors I really struggled to find elsewhere), very friendly and knowledgeable chat assistence. My only remark is about the shipping cost. I realize it’s from UK to Italy, but still I find it high... Thanks for everything, i’ll Shop again for sure
Posted 1 month ago
Great envelopes as always and delivered super quickly!
Posted 1 month ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,442 reviews