Collect2Go Reviews

5.0 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Collect2Go
Read Collect2Go Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy with the collect yo ho service. Items arrived on time in good condition & communication was good. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy to book. Item Was collected in 60mins or my order being placed and delivered as estimated
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
easy to book and very efficient - stuck to delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If I could give 100 stars I would! I have never been so impressed with a service in my life. Honestly... I called up Andrew when another company let me down and he had my parcel at my door by lunchtime with no expediting charges. He was a pleasure to deal with and knew his stuff. This is the only supplier I will use for couriering anything from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service. We were let down by two couriers and contacted collect2go. It was collected and deliver in less than 24hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service, placed a call after 5pm on Friday 7/1/2022 for a collection in Derby for delivery to Exeter by midday the next day. All arranged that evening, the collection made and delivery on time can't ask for more A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to arrange, friendly on the phone when the collection brought complications on our part. Delivered comfortably within the time slot and would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to book, excellent service. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Needed a parcel collecting from our supplier and delivering to our site ready for a Customer visit, order was collected a little late but was delivered within a couple of hours, absolutely brilliant as it meant we were ahead of schedule before out Customer arrives - brilliant service and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great Service, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed with your service. We used you last minute to collect some equiptment and you were professional and excellent. Would highly recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First time we have used this service and found it on the internet. Booking was quick and easy, courier arrived on time and delivered on time. The price was good and an email confirmation was sent confirming delivery was made. Will use it again when we next need a courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Colection was successful as was delivery. Many thanks to the Driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service. Helpful and friendly staff. The courier collected boxes of wine, which are normally on the prohibited items list for most courier companies. The wine arrived safely and undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed with the service from the first telephone call to the drop off of the goods. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was super simple and easy to book. The delivery was quick and it arrived at the final destination way before the deadline. Reccommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I found communicating with Collect2Go very easy and my collection and delivery went very smoothly and on time. Thank you, I will recommend your service to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very simple booking process and everything was delivered safely and on time - thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very flexible and customer orientated, as I had to organize transport of a windscreen within UK from Germany. Perfect and prompt communication. Reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Collect2Go is rated 5.0 based on 20 reviews