Collect2Go Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Collect2Go
Read Collect2Go Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Service, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very impressed with your service. We used you last minute to collect some equiptment and you were professional and excellent. Would highly recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time we have used this service and found it on the internet. Booking was quick and easy, courier arrived on time and delivered on time. The price was good and an email confirmation was sent confirming delivery was made. Will use it again when we next need a courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colection was successful as was delivery. Many thanks to the Driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service. Helpful and friendly staff. The courier collected boxes of wine, which are normally on the prohibited items list for most courier companies. The wine arrived safely and undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the service from the first telephone call to the drop off of the goods. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was super simple and easy to book. The delivery was quick and it arrived at the final destination way before the deadline. Reccommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found communicating with Collect2Go very easy and my collection and delivery went very smoothly and on time. Thank you, I will recommend your service to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very simple booking process and everything was delivered safely and on time - thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very flexible and customer orientated, as I had to organize transport of a windscreen within UK from Germany. Perfect and prompt communication. Reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Collect2Go is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews