Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.74 Rating 356 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Coffee Tasting Club?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Supplied an item I didn't think existed (double walled glass travel mug). Staff contacted US supplier and answered my query about it the following day. (They made every effort to phone me ASAP.) Very fast delivery. Very pleased with item."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
David Threlfall
Verified Buyer
"Sends out orders promptly! has a fantastic range and feeds my addiction..."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Coffee Tasting Club made me happy by exchanging some of my hard earned money for some round pieces of perforated paper thus enabling me to use my coffee making apparatus."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wouter Brunia
Verified Buyer
"Clear communication about item not in stock. Good and fast international shipment for a fixed fee. Proper wrapping of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
George Kirk
Verified Buyer
"good customer contact and excellent delivery service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anne Kazimirski
Verified Buyer
"Delivered my coffee cup as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Aleksei Mazitov
Verified Buyer
"Good choice of gadgets and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Clare Blake
Verified Buyer
"I was blown away by the great selection of coffees in really attractive packaging. I was buying a gift & the recipients were thrilled with their new coffee grinder & de luxe coffee beans."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Karolis Dailidonis
Verified Buyer
"The coffee subscription is brilliant, it's just a bit of a shame that you can't choose what coffee beans you want, for example I got dark roast as my first batch, but I do honestly dislike dark roast a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Susan Triplow
Verified Buyer
"Love the cafe range....only issue really is I can't relate to the sizes....what u calllarge is only big enough for a regular or medium coffee....so large as a description is really misleading...... I realise there is the fl oz measurement but I wouldn't personally think to measure that out....! The medium size would only presumably be big enough for an expresso!.....so really although I ordered medium and large neither of these would really cover my typical costa run...!... otherwise tho it's a great product!..."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I broke my cup and found another one (exactly the same!) at Coffee Tasting Club. The delivery was super quick and included a handwritten note. Thank you! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Linda Bartell
Verified Buyer
"Great price & quality would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered some coffee papers at a good price and arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Howard Gibbins
Verified Buyer
"very rapid dispatch of Aeropress filters, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Received order promptly and all correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Christine Alstad Grønlund
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered from Coffee Tasting Club twice, and have been equally satisfied each time. The products are great and exactly as described, and the shipping time has both times been seven working days or less. Would highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Not for me present for someoneelse"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jonathan Gray
Verified Buyer
"First order went smoothly, fast postage. Happy to order again. ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Extremely fast delivery and fitted perfectly. Very pleased with the filters - they are exactly the right ones for my Aeropress."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.74 based on 356 reviews