Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 410 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Coffee Tasting Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered a gift subscription, but managed to confuse myself and emailed them for help. I got a lovely, personal reply that sorted the problem without making me feel like an idiot! The first delivery came when expected and the coffee was lovely. I'm about to order another gift subscription :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great coffee selection and good customer service. Even had a phone call from the owner on some grinding issues I was experiencing. We look forward to the wonderful coffee that arrives every month."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick postage, keepcup arrived well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Effortless transaction, quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery. Two different purchases bundled in one delivery. Great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Got wat I wanted easily, filter papers, so nothing more to say!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliantly ant"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Aeropress replacement filters arrived speedily, and they were well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Turns out they charge more than any one else for the same goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery, quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great coffee and service with a personal touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good product, good price, very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Coffee Tasting club were so helpful. My husband has already received his first bag of coffee and was very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and help. In stock item available...perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought this for my sister (who is a self confessed coffee snob) for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. I got a very excited message from her the first month her subscription arrived and she's already telling all her friends about it. Quality of the coffee is great as is the service - would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I loved my keepcup with the cork protector, it looks stylish and I won't ever be using disposable cups ever again, I much prefer this green alternative!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast, efficient service in sending out ordered Aeropress."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Friendly and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good price and good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The customer service I received was fantastic. The coffee maker and coffee I received are great. Can’t wait until the next coffee delivery. I’ve already started recommending this company to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.73 based on 410 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This