Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 437 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Tasting Club made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 68%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"My experience with you was excellent. I received my purchase (pour over kit v60) just today but I am very happy because you solved my problem of delivery. I would like to continue buying. Please send me newsletters. Fill free yourself to send me news about coffee by my e-mail zkoliveira@gmail.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Service has been fantastic and Philippa is awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy transaction, filter papers arrived well packaged and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivers great tasting coffees in the way I want -whole bean to espresso, wide range& fantastic quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"What can I say the coffee I received is second to none. Great company with fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to order online. Speedy delivery. Perfect quality Aeropress and yummy coffee!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought new filters for Aeropress. Good price, quick delivery. Will order stuff from here again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fulfilled my order quickly, all as expected & no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast, efficient service, finest quality products with courteous and friendly email/telephone communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"exactly what we needed delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I like the speed of the coffee maker."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great packaging and quality product (tamper)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Sent coffee filters very quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product advice and excellent customer service from Phillipa who was also very efficient, thorough and communicative in sorting out our order when it was lost by the courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The info provided with the coffee was very comprehensive and just what I like. The prices are also very good for such good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Professional service and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivered well ahead of schedule - very impressed, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My filters arrived promptly and are exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.73 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support