Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.75 Rating 383 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Coffee Tasting Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great cup."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hario filter papers delivered on time, well packaged and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Veronica Cazoni
Verified Buyer
"Reliable and good price. The only problem was that I didn't know the date that I was going to receive my purchase. I only knew that was sent by Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stephen Houseman
Verified Buyer
"The best coffee beans I have had for 30 years ( having lived near a coffee roaster in Kingston)!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good coffee from the subscription box, and it’s only 1£! Will definitely continue the subscription!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fionnuala Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy ordering and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"What sort of question is that?"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Aalam Kassam
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and good price..."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very quick delivery of my hario filters"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
VASSILIOS ATHANASIADIS
Verified Buyer
"Everything went smoothly.Comunication and delivery was perfect.Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast deilivery, and great packing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dave Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Order came quickly and was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My order was supposedly dispatched and underway with shipping times between 2-3 days, but 9 days later I still haven't received anything. I contacted The Coffee Shop and was told the parcel was with Royal Mail, however when I called Royal Mail they told me my parcel had never been handed over to them. This was a birthday gift and although that has been ruined, it would still be nice to know when I can expect the parcel to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Olly Hulson
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I placed an order on a weekend and delivery was stated as 48 hours, when it came to Wednesday and the order still hadn't arrived, I sent a message asking when my order would be received. I was sent a message stating that all coffee was roasted freshly to order and then had to be received by the Coffee Tasting Club from the roaster before despatch. This was neither apparent from the website or actually true as one of the packs received had a roasting date a week before my order was placed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gwennan Jones
Verified Buyer
"Perfect service! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Holly Bowden
Verified Buyer
"Great product, amazing price and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
David Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Genuine product delivered quickly as advertised. A great company to deal with thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"These coffee filters are great, they keep the coffee grounds in the filter and let the coffee into the cup so I can drink it and be bearable"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.75 based on 383 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This