www.cocoandcoir.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 30 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend www.cocoandcoir.com
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 2071756786

Email:
hello@cocoandcoir.com

Location:
Southern Trident LTD
Unit 1, The Byre
Court Farm, West Chiltington Lane
Billingshurst, West Sussex RH14 9DL
GB

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how www.cocoandcoir.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great, Great service the coir is fantastic for the green house and pots."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and quick delivery, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and quick delivery. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use, clean and good value for money. Will continue to use this medium. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and fab product! Purchased these as they're biodegradable, only downside was they came wrapped in plastic. Hopefully a eco friendly packaging option is on the cards soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I order about 6 650g blocks every 1 to 2 weeks of coco coir compost and it has always arrived quickly and in good condition. The 2 negatives in terms of product I have is that there does seem to be some variance between the size of blocks and also the plastic shrink wrap does occasionally split."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"U lied and sent me 1 instead of two so u lie 💯"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Lydia,

Thanks for the feedback. We are extremely sorry that you received just one brick instead of ordered two. Will check with our warehouse team on why only one brick was sent and with our delivery partner as well if it was lost in transit. As a compensation, will dispatch two bricks to you on Monday with tracking number. This experience of yours is not a true reflection of our service. Apologies again.

Coco&Coir Team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient ordering and fast delivery. First batch of coir for the Natureshead composting loo on my Allures yacht. Working brilliantly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Fast and very efficient delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product, just be mindful of the size of the block you order. Mine was too big to fit the bucket, so a bit difficult to use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service the coir is fantastic for the green house and pots"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My first time using this product after a recommendation. It's not for horticulture, it's being used as a substrate for my breeding tanks (aquariums) My Killifish (worth Googling if you don't know) find this the perfect medium for laying their eggs. The coco-peat cannot just go straight in. It will make a horrible mess. It has to be boiled for a few hours, strained and left overnight in fresh water. You repeat that process four times. Then it will always sink back when disturbed by the fish as they lay their eggs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great delivery, even came a little earlier.. Product is great and has been a god send with the clay dirt we have. Nice website set up too. Great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It keep the sole wet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchase was easy, now using the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good price,good delivery,exactly as described. what else could you want A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing value, both my tortoise and pot plants are very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This a fantastic growing medium I would recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I add it to my preferred basket compost and I am very happy with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick & very good product I recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
www.cocoandcoir.com is rated 4.67 based on 30 reviews