Cloud Web Solutions Reviews

4.75 Rating 20 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cloud Web Solutions

About Cloud Web Solutions: Cloud Web Solutions design and build amazing websites from as little as £9.99 per month. We offer unlimited free updates on all websites and take care of every process. Hassle free, honest and affordable web design.

Phone:
0800 130 3150

Email:
info@cloudwebsolutions.com

Location:
Main RoadTemple Cloud

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cloud Web Solutions ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"From the start, I gave Cloud a very basic Idea, the MD! Jack ran with the idea, and with only a couple of adjustments the design was underway, every time I changed my mind, he changed it without hassle, I am so pleased with the final Design, I can not thank Cloud enough, and would highly recommend them to do your site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company designed my web site and business cards would recommend to any one looking for web site design. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cloud built us a fantastic website for our new business, the pay monthly model is great as a new business with limited cash flow means we didn't have to spend thousands. Every part of the process has been simple and having used a lot of web companies before I have to say I'm very impressed with the level of service, great job guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"CHEAP and POOR service all round... The initial concept that was shown to us by Jack (a one man band) was a template and a poor one at that - what a waste of time and money! It's our own fault for trusting a company whose only angle is to undercut the competition. Save your time and spend a small amount more with a premium provider... These websites look the \u00a329 they cost!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Using Cloud Web Solutions was easy, stress-free and priced extremely competitively. Every step of the process was explained in full and the team were both friendly and informative. 10/10, would wholeheartedly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cloud web solution are professional fantastic people to do business with , amazing staff with good understanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great to do business with Cloud Web Solutions and Great Website they done for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent Service. Highly recommended We can't fault Jack and the team at Cloud Web Solutions, Any request is completed without argument or issue and our dreams in regards to our website have become reality. This company is a must use for any business when it comes to website design, they are true geniuses. It is also worth pointing out that the company's customer service by chat, phone or email is second to none. they know how to keep customers. WELL DONE CLOUD WEB SOLUTIONS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Jack and the team at Cloud Web Solutions have been absolutely fantastic with our new website from concept to design to creation nothing has been any bother at all, Jacks work and the price and features and benefits available via the Cloud Web Solutions service is unbeatable by any other website provider. I would recommend Jack and the team to any organisation big or small. They offer payment via Direct Debit monthly this is also fantastic for cash flow and is any changes or updates are never any issue."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Beside a long thinking and deciding delays from our side once we decided to go ahead , the prompt intime process and the quality of work is remarkable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Jack is a hard working, fast respond to any query any time. Very pleased indeed for his endless advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very impressed so far with this service, the web site www.abcbirmingham.co.uk is top quality. Just going to have site Seo now so we will see how that goes. Also a mention to jack always there if you need him and very helpful ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"CloudWeb Solutions provides a fast accurate and intelligent service both in building sites and maintaining them. It is competitive and effective. It is my first port of call for all my websites and I recommend it all the time to others, so I am glad I have a chance to put something on this site to encourage people to use it,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This company is excellent highly recommendable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thankyou Jack for supporting me as you built my website up and it was quick getting it live and i don't know what i would do without you building my website many thanks seasonal cleaning service (william)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Jack is Brilliant. I had been very badly let down by a company who promised the earth and it took them 12 weeks do tell me they couldn't come up with more than a holding page. I didn't know what I was doing! Then I found Cloud. 4 weeks later I have a site up and running. I can also change things for myself. Jack was very patient and help me through everything. Great service and even better understanding. My wife is about to start a venture which needs a website. I have now fears whatsoever in telling her to use Cloud. Well done Jack and THANK YOU!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Over all I can say they have been very happy with what they done for us. We love our website and what they have done. They have done everything in there power to keep us happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had been looking for someone to design 4 websites for our Business, Pure Business Solutions Group (UK) Limited, I had very specific ideas and these were met by Jack. In a space of a couple of weeks I have already had 2 of my websites back and look forward to receiving the rest. The price and service is fantastic and would recommend to anyone. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"BRILLIANT SERVICE AND GREAT SERVICE DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good would recomend it was done in 10 days perfect and easy thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cloud Web Solutions is rated 4.75 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This