Clim8 Reviews

4.59 Rating 22 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clim8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Prompt delivery and drinks and food flasks kept thinks cold/hot respectively. Was hoping I might get a loyalty offer to waive postage on another order!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Having purchased several bottles as my email to you stated .. I can’t help but feel disappointed at the packaging provided ...Also as they are gifts they lack information on how long your drink will stay hot/cold for. I have had to purchase cylinder tubes to make them look something, and not something I picked up from Poundland.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing!! I’ve wasted so much money in the past do rmyvvdaughtsers p
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great coffee flask
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love me Clin8, keeps my tea hot and my juice cold for hours 💞 xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Now have 2 thermal coffee mugs for work! Absolutely love them and the design! The perfect size for on the go! Would definitely reccomend and will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick process of an order for 3 bottles personalised received within 3 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication, easy purchase, quickly received. Perfect coffee flask!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great bottle as always. Does what it says. Definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy that I now have hot coffee all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clim8 has a fantastic easy to use website. The communication via email is excellent. From ordering to bring delivered only took 3 days. Great product and great price, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this for my husand as my hydrate m8 flask, for both hot and cold drinks is brilliant but hot drinks don't keep their heat as well in the Clim8 flasks. This was disappointing as he works long days and it doesn't keep its heat like mine does.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought last year for me and my husband and we loved it! It holds heet for a very long time. This year I bought one for my mum. The only thing I was a bit disappointed this year was colours. I loved all strong colours from last year where as this year's ones I didn't like any so it was hard to choose which would be okish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Clim8. Quality good delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased 12 insulated water bottles in the past year. The service is quick and the product excellent. However, I am disappointed that there are now only 3 colours available and the packaging is now cheap and tatty. I have removed from their boxes to wrap as presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products both coffee and did containers were perfect and did what there label said I do recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived within 24 hours of placing the order and is exactly as expected. Happy to recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic products, quick delivery and great customer service, must have products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great coffee cups to keep your coffee (or tea) hot for hours. We used two driving 1800 miles across America and the cup of coffee filled in the morning before heading on the road stayed hot until lunch time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clim8 is rated 4.59 based on 22 reviews