Clim8 Reviews

4.73 Rating 129 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Clim8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased a food flask and a hot cup. Both work exactly like they are supposed to.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived in good time, well made and just as ordered. Excellent product that keeps drinks warm for a long time.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely fantastic and I love it.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic product. Very stylish, easy to use can't wait to be able to use it once allowed to be out and about!
Posted 5 days ago
Smaller than anticipated but a very useable product just felt the advert was slightly deceiving on the size front. The quality of the product is high though
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product. Coffee keeps really hot for hours and completely spill proof. Am going to purchase another one in a different colour. I bought the Teal one and absolutely love the colour. Well pleased with service and everything.
Posted 5 days ago
Great bottle- really does keep my drinks either hot or cold for hours- easy to take apart and clean
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant flask. Only used it so far for hot drinks. Always stays hot and easy to drink from.
Posted 1 week ago
I love my new coffee cup although I don’t drink coffee it keeps my water really fresh and cold. Two of my work colleagues have ordered them as they love mine. Could job it’s got my name on it I have a feeling it might have disappeared!!! Thank you x
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product, very stylish and loved the fact I could have my name on it … certainly kept my coffee hot all day :) very happy with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant coffee cup, kept my coffee so warm I burnt my mouth on it. Well worth it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent purchase keeps drinks hot for longer than average.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got a coffee thermos for Christmas. My favourite gift and use it all the time so I got one for my husband too. Coffee stays hot all day, never leaks and comfortable to hold ans drink from. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love it.
The fact that it locks is such a bonus. Keeps my morning coffee hot for hours.
I’m a key worker so I need all the coffee I can get before work stars in the mornings.
I have mine in pink and it’s a lovely shade of pink.
It’s just perfect in every way.
Thank you 🙂🙂🙂🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
By far one of the best travel mug systems I’ve ever used. Keeps drinks pipping hot all night.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product
I brought 2 !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic item
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic products, good value for money whilst looking amazing. The products are hard wearing and worth purchasing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fabulous coffee cup, keeps coffee hot for hours. Easy to drink out of and clean. Just bought the real coloured 440ml and the colour is just gorgeous 😍 also got a free pink insulated bottle which is fantastic and keeps water ice cold over 24 hours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently won a food pot and absolutely love it so treat myself to a bottle and love that to :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clim8 is rated 4.73 based on 129 reviews