ClickCollectClothes Reviews

4.87 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ClickCollectClothes
Visit Website

Phone:

+447718246347

Email:

info@clickcollectclothes.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how ClickCollectClothes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m really happy with the attention I received . It was comfortable to leave the bags to be collected when you’re not at home. They are friendly, patient. I trust them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love this service. Communication is strong and collection seamless. Will use again 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the service, on time and precise! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The collection process happened really quickly from when I first requested a delivery and the collection crew were really helpful in fitting delivery round me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient process and staff turn up to collect the clothes is very polite. Just one suggestion that I think it would be better if the staff was wearing a clickcollectclothes uniform or at least to have a badge so that we are certain that we expected the right person. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent communication Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This service was fantastic. The team were very quick and friendly. Thank you all very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
What an excellent way to pass on loved clothing! This service was quick and easy to use and very friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found click collect very easy to use and they gave a good explanation of the charities involved on the website I was kept informed by the team for collection dates by text and they were prompt in replying and collecting the parcels. I will definitely be using this service again in the future and for such good causes. Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Completely wonderful, The clothes efficiently collected when they said. Good communication Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book and prompt collection. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Click Collect Clothes site was very easy to use with a range of Charitable causes to choose from. It is a very easy process to pick a slot for the collection so very easy to donate the clothes from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I arranged a collection of two big bin bags of clothes. The process was simple and the customer service is excellent. I confirmed my pick up date and time and was able to leave the clothes in my doorstep to be collected. I would highly recommend and definitely use again!”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have done well in collecting the clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I arranged a collection of two big bin bags of clothes. The process was simple and the customer service is excellent. I confirmed my pick up date and time and was able to leave the clothes in my doorstep to be collected. I would highly recommend and definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had two big bags of clothes to donate and it was a really simple process. Booked online, they messaged us to confirm we are available on the collection date, then they came to pick the clothes up! All went very smoothly, no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was done quickly. Lovely and professional customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had booked for a pick up . S lady rang me to say they were collecting in my road . I filled up my bags and left it out and it was collected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ClickCollectClothes is rated 4.87 based on 23 reviews