ClickTransfers Reviews

3.03 Rating 133 Reviews
49% of reviewers recommend ClickTransfers
202 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
22 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
17 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
22 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
21 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM
10PM

Phone:
0333 2470100

Email:
info@clicktransfers.com

Location:
86-90 Paul Street, London

Categories:
Holidays Abroad
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ClickTransfers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"0/5 No warning received that this company had gone bust until we arrived at Alicante airport on New Years Eve . Paid for in March 2016. Normally go with resort hoppa etc but as it was NYE wanted to get there quickly. £101 down the pan. 66€ to arrange on the spot alternative transport. Expensive lesson learnt.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you ClickTransfers? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback ClickTransfers receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"booked in April for a transfer in Hurghada in December - no one wanted to accept our booking receipt to collect or take us back so had to pay for taxi having already paid Click - rip off!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Booked through Phileas Fogg for transfer in Tenerife Click Transfer!!! Got to Airport no transfer hadn't paid there bill for quiet a few months Had to repay to get us to our hotel which was quiet upsetting disgraceful company's both of them Do not use either company!!!! I am now quiet out of pocket!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Booked transfers with Click transfers through a company called Phileas Fogg Travel Services Ltd on May 12th 2016 for transfers on November 29th 2016.At the desk at Tenerife Airport we were told that Click transfers had gone bust in July 2016,nearly 5 months before we travelled,yet we were never informed of this by either Phileas Fogg Travel Services,who originally took our order,nor by Click transfers who accepted our order.A disgrace by both companies!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"booked transfer shuttle in July 2016 for November 19th -29th. When we arrived at Malaga Airport was told Click transfers had gone bust. What a disgrace to take peoples money up front and not inform them of the situation BEFORE they travel. They need to pay back every person they have stolen money off and go to court for fraud and theft. They must have no conscience at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No transfers that we paid for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and friendly service. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A terrible combination of a business in trouble (clicktransfers) and a business with zero customer service skills (Greenbus in the Algarve) - on arrival at Faro, we were delayed at passport control and baggage reclaim. Somehow this became our fault (!) and our taxi had been sent away. The Greenbus staff flatly refused to help in any way and we had to spend 60 Euros on a replacement to reach our accommodation. On returning to the UK, their 'customer service' still claimed this was our fault despite acknowledging the baggage handlers were on strike! They refused to cover the taxi fare. Clicktransfers then promised us a refund at least for the transfer - they went bust shortly after so I would imagine we're a long way down the list of creditors..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We we're left stranded at Barcelona airport. Apparently click-transfers had terminated their contract with the local agent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"booked a transfer in hurghada for October .they have gone bust. heres a reply by e. mail support@clicktransfers.co.uk It is with regret that we must inform you that clicktransfers has ceased to trade due to becoming insolvent. The difficult decision to cease all trading activities has been forced upon us so as to comply fully with our responsibilities in law. The website has not been accepting bookings now since the 9th August 2016, all payments are disabled. We sincerely apologise if you have been effected in anyway, you may be able to make a claim against your travel insurance. We have tried very hard to make this work, however economic factors out of our control have this made this impossible. clicktransfers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Sadly there was no transport when arriving at Funchal Airport, worse still, on phoning the emergency number we were advised you do not pay your bills and they were no longer doing business with you. If that was not enough you have failed to respond to my emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Same story you've all heard before. Left stranded at Palma airport after a long morning's travel. No transport there so the only option was taxis for 160 euros, plus the £45 they already swiped for the false booking. Many thanks indeed clicktransfer.co.uk. After (no)sales service non-existent as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I didn't have a transfer! Local cab operator text me on day of travel to say Clicktransfers are bust and I have no transfer. Disgraceful. Have attempted to contact Clicktransfers by phone & email but no reply. Worst company out there, crooks pure & simple, wish I could score them zero."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No transport available on arrival due to company going bust... no email or letter was sent out to let us know. Was very distressing for my disabled husband."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price ,reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"DO NOT BOOK WITH THIS COMPANY!! My daughter and I were stranded at Antayla airport. We booked our transfer a couple of days prior to our holiday, we were devastated when we arrived and no one was there to take us to our hotel. I emailed the company from the hotel, however I received a reply saying the company no longer traded. I cannot believe that these people took my money 2 days before hand knowing that there would be no one there to get us. Leaving 2 woman stranded in a different company is the lowest of low. There is no way of us to get a refund, but most of all this company will most likely change their name and trade again. Absolutely Disgusting!!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You failed to pick us up and we were stuck at the airport at 1am! Having paid in advance"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"When we arrived at Corfu Airport and went to Lord Travel I was told that I would have to pay for our transfer to Tereza Apartments in Sidari. I told them that I had paid and showed them my voucher, they informed me that I had paid you, but you had not paid them, so I had to pay 50 euros to get us to the Tereza Apartments. I sent you an e-mail to which you ignored and on the day before we were to return I rang Lord Travel to see if they could transfer us to Corfu Airport, but they had no shuttle for the time we wanted. I then asked the Hotel if they could help and they got us a transfer at a cost of 70 euros. So we were out of pocket by 120 euros."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"When calling to confirm our return shuttle to Lanzarote Airport the day before we were due to be collected i was told that clicktransfers.co.uk had gone bust and that if we wanted to be taken to the airport we would need to pay again via another company (it just happened that the man i was talking to was able to arrange this for me - was this a scam to make more money i wonder?). As we'd already paid this was very frustrating but with less than 24 hours until our flight we had no choice but to go with this option and pay the driver another EUR68. How can clicktransfers.co.uk still be taking bookings if you've gone bust!!?? We had a terrible experience which was very stressful - i would not advise anyone to use this company ever again. Feel free to contact me directly to offer an explanation, although i won't hold out much hope. If you're prepared to leave me stranded in Lanzarote why would you care now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"As we were left stranded at our destination without any notification from you and therefore had to make our own way back to the airport I don,t think that is a good service.We have use you for the last two or three years but after this we will not use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ClickTransfers is rated 3.03 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support