Cleveland Containers Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,250 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cleveland Containers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cleveland Containers Reviews

About Cleveland Containers:

Based in Middlesbrough, we’re one the UK’s leading suppliers of shipping containers, with models for sale or hire in all sizes to fit your needs: from 6 ft to 45 ft, in both new and used models, whichever suits your budget.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 005 5666

Write Your review

Tell us how Cleveland Containers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hilena Archibald
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Anonymous
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Marc Carr
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Dave Wolfenden
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Mark Ellis
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Timothy Edwards
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Stuart Hood
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good polite sales and transport team. 1st class service and would recommend there service and containers to anyone. My container is in pristine condition as I was told . Thank you Cleveland 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and very impressed with the container! Very clean and the delivery drivers were great
Posted 4 days ago
Spot on, all as quoted. Driver brilliant.
Posted 4 days ago
All good delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Very competitive to allow us to win the order and excellent after service
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to deal with, quick delivery and good product!
Posted 4 days ago
very prompt good service
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, 1st time dealing with Cleveland Containers and was seamless and smooth. James (sales) was very helpful. Will definitely recommend and hopefully use again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
All good. Came on time, product as described, placed exactly where we wanted it. No compaints.
Posted 4 days ago
great service,even though my customer ordered the wrong size container,the response in correcting the situation was spot on
Posted 4 days ago
Sarah responded clearly and swiftly to any situation that came up as did the delivery team. Felt like a well oiled machine with a personal touch. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great ordering service. Container was in perfect condition and delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish both Sarah and Matthew were excellent. They went out there way to get it changed when I needed to change dates of delivery. The delivery driver was so lovely and done everything I asked. The container itself is great for a used container. All in all a really good company.
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
great service , delivery was 3 days earlier than expected but organised properly , communications excellent ..wont be going anywhere else when I need another container ..very pleased indeed .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service, delivery was prompt and very professional. Thanks Cleveland Containers for a quick response.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and an even better product. Arrived ahead of schedule which solved us a problem. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery as agreed and on time. All communication and replies were prompt and professional. Really excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery driver was very good, couldn't fault him
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good advice given with excellent service and prompt delivery at a reasonable price - Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cleveland Containers is rated 4.66 based on 1,250 reviews