Cleveland Containers Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,255 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cleveland Containers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cleveland Containers Reviews

About Cleveland Containers:

Based in Middlesbrough, we’re one the UK’s leading suppliers of shipping containers, with models for sale or hire in all sizes to fit your needs: from 6 ft to 45 ft, in both new and used models, whichever suits your budget.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 005 5666

Write Your review

Tell us how Cleveland Containers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hilena Archibald
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Anonymous
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Marc Carr
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Dave Wolfenden
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Mark Ellis
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Timothy Edwards
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Stuart Hood
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
use Cleveland container for all our requirements, whether it is the purchase of a container, or a modification, the provide a high quality service
Posted 2 months ago
From my initial enquiry Sarah was very responsive and got my quote over quickly. The ordering process from there on was great. Delivery was quick and the container was what was expected. Would definitely recommend them and would use them again. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and a good container process was easy and delivery fast with a good service. Kept in touch all the time from start to finish.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from the team at Cleveland, very helpful and delivered on time to my customers satisfaction.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service.. Everything delivered in excellent condition in a very professional manner!!
Posted 2 months ago
not great with admin but helpful, quick service, container arrived in good order, friendly driver, pretty good prices and overall pretty pleased
Posted 2 months ago
great product and delivered speedily and without any fuss. good communication throughout the process and any issues questions raised resolved.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the quote and ordering process for our container and we got the container delivered very quickly and very happy with it's condition - only slight negative is that delivery instructions we sent for the delivery driver weren't passed on, but luckily the driver rang before delivery which saved him ending up in a housing estate.
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely container. Very easy to deal with and great communication Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and professional throughout, I would definitely recommend. Not original delivery lorry but had replacement the next day. The driver was extremely helpful. Container will be in permanent place in about 2/3 weeks.
Posted 2 months ago
great job and very helpful right from the start.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a flatpack container. It was delivered on time with a helpful hiab/lorry driver. The product was high quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Chap who made the delivery was excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quality container, all round a happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communition and a brand new container delivered on time and into an awkaward space without fuss.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from initial enquiry I made to the delivery of the container.
Posted 2 months ago
Polite, professional, prompt replies for quotes or queries. Excellent & immediate advice ref site unloading. Delivered on time and unloading was super, relieved! Great work.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good from start to finish
Posted 2 months ago
slightly more competitive price, faster response and helpful sales!
Posted 2 months ago
Cleveland Containers is rated 4.66 based on 1,255 reviews