Cleveland Containers Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,256 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cleveland Containers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cleveland Containers Reviews

About Cleveland Containers:

Based in Middlesbrough, we’re one the UK’s leading suppliers of shipping containers, with models for sale or hire in all sizes to fit your needs: from 6 ft to 45 ft, in both new and used models, whichever suits your budget.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 005 5666

Write Your review

Tell us how Cleveland Containers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hilena Archibald
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Anonymous
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Marc Carr
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Dave Wolfenden
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Mark Ellis
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Timothy Edwards
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Stuart Hood
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service all round Thank guys
Posted 1 month ago
Service good and helpful employees
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect container
Cleveland Containers 4 star review on 20th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, the driver was outstanding.
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive price, easy to order - including the alterations. Delivery driver very helpful in putting it in the right place and making sure that it was level and the doors all opened.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick turn around from order. Deliver driver very helpful. Great condition. Thanks!
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
No issues with any part of the product or delivery process. Particular credit to the truck driver, who was from / employed by the haulage contractor, who was particularly accommodating in getting his vehicle into position and subsequently landing the container exactly where I required. Great attitude in achieving exactly what the client requested. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
incredibly professional and went out of there way to make things work.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased two 6M x 2M flat pack containers. Recommend them for anyone, well built, designed and delivered with a friendly service. Office from initial enquiry to completion of sale very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
From sales to installation a very easy and efficient service. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended, Emma was very helpful from start to finish, delivery was very quick as requested also the delivery driver was very professional under the tough offload of the container
Posted 2 months ago
service was very good from the sales staff to the delivery and install team Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service,great communication would recommended thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. They responded well to our enquiry and nothing was a trouble for the guy who delivered and sited it. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
very Good , Driver was good.
Posted 2 months ago
great service, expert Crain / lorry driving skill.
Posted 2 months ago
You were all fantastic from start to finish. Very efficient, polite and enthusiastic, giving me a container that would arrive ASAP and do the job required storing furniture. I pestered you on the phone, I gave you an unbearable time deadline and then asked you to invoice my ex.! (He was paying for it, but had offered!) All this done with such professionalism , making me feel like an important customer even though I was not a big spender!. To top it all Kyle's Transport, Newport, delivered her to us earlier than expected and with such skill and kindness. (They phoned and spoke to me, checking details etc and the driver was 100% efficient and so polite). I will be singing your praises for a long time to come.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Cleveland Containers is rated 4.66 based on 1,256 reviews