Clearabee Reviews

4.82 Rating 162 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Clearabee

About Clearabee: Clearabee is the UK's largest man and van clearance company operating exclusively in-house. Our service is available to homes and businesses across the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
03300881000

Email:
info@clearabee.co.uk

Location:
Clearabee, Griffin House,19 Ludgate Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Clearabee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Fantastic service all round. Made our house move completely stress free. No hesitation recommending."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"clearabee turned up when promised and gave us a excellent service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Swift service and very friendly removals staff. The two young men worked very hard and were very polite."
Posted 1 week ago
"No hassle pick up of our skip bag. Reasonable price and very quick service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Was looking at cost of skip hire. Clearabee’s website was extremely helpful. It asked, “Do I need a skip or will a man with a van do” & it did. Came within an hour or so even though I hadn’t rang until late Saturday afternoon. Chap was great fun & I saved cash on not having a skip. I’d recommend to anyone. D Martin"
Posted 1 week ago
"Would recommend Clearabee. They came when they said they would and there was no fuss taking the items away. Easy to book."
Posted 1 week ago
"Try happy with the service. One phone call and my stuff was gone two hours later, and a good price thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The beebag arrived next day and was cleared Saturday morning (the next day). Very fast service with great communication. The driver was friendly and was able to take some extra waste for me which I paid for using the PDA."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Next day clearance as planned. The team stuck to the agreed price and made no fuss clearing the waste from the garden. Recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick booking and they turned up the same day. If only all companies were like this."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient & friendly staff."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great concept and service. We will definitely use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super company! I would most definitely recommend hem to anyone needing to clear out rubbish."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and value for money."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient ,thorough always arrive as promised.Excellent service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent company. Fast, efficient and courteous service. What else would you want?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Did exactly what they said they would. Very happy with this company for completely clearing our old house just before we completed. Couldn’t have done it without them. Was all very professional from the email and text with the arrival times to the two men who completed the clearance."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Estimate-yourself system works well. Clearabee have turned up when booked. Polite/helpful staff Will use again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A fast efficient service if you're like me a bit short on space. Received the bag through the post next day. Filled the bag with my rubbish and contacted Clearabee. The bag was collected from my back garden next day as promised while I was out as promised. Brilliant, and cheaper than my local skip."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Clearabee is rated 4.82 based on 162 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support