Clear Away Waste Management Reviews

4.9 Rating 182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Away Waste Management
4.9
Based on 182 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Away Waste Management Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 520 166

Email:

jordan@clear-a-way.co.uk

Location:

Archers Field, Brunt Mills Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Clear Away Waste Management made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from Jordan and the Team at ClearAway. Ordered first skip and it arrived the next day and although we filled this very quickly (well within 10 days) the Team were able to come and collect the day after we informed them it was full. Second skip was brought along at same time, and again, on confirmation of this being full ClearAway were quickly able to come and take away. I am not used to ordering things like this, so was great that Jordan and the Team made things very easy for us. Will definitely use again and would definitely recommend (we already have done in fact, and others down our road have already ordered).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my skip over the bank holiday weekend online, which was very easy to navigate and easy to order, i received a confirmation email confirming that the skip would be delivered between a certain timescale, when the skip did not turn up when confirmed, and i emailed Lauren, who replied with in seconds confirming that due to the high demand and her driver needed his rest due to the driving restrictions and apologetic. I totally understood due to the circumstances we are all in. I received a call from Lauren confirming the delivery was on its way, this is outstanding customer service through these rough times we are in. When the skip arrived, i spoke to the driver through the window, he was smiley and no fuss. I would recommend using this company and know where to go. I would like to thank all at ClearAway especially Lauren.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The go to skip company, the office staff always helpful and friendly, the drivers are polite, considerate and great ambassadors for the company. We only use Clear Away as the professional way they operate reflects how we operate as a business. I have highly recommended them to numerous clients, friends and family and the feed back is always 100% I would also like to point out their safety precautions during these difficult times with contact less delivery and social distancing is great to see in operation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt, polite, helpful and the price was good. The skip could only be on site for a specific time. I was able to book drop off and collection with Lauren on the phone and got confirmation by email. The two drivers who dropped and picked up were very helpful and polite and most importantly they were on time. Thank you, you made the whole process easy and I will definitely use you again for the next job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Can you thank the lady we hired the Skip from she was very helpful and polite. I would also like to say a big thank you to the Driver who delivered the skip as it was early morning he was very considerable. when putting the skip on our front , He completed this task without any disturbance to us and our neighbours even putting the note through our door. We were surprised to see the skip on our front.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic company , fair rates, good customer service available , reliable and delivery pick on time , would def recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic Service. Quick, reliable and very good prices! Wouldn't use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very happy with the skip, it was good value and was delivered and collected on time. S. Lyons
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. So easy to order and get skip collected. Really pleased with price too!! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did everything that was asked of them and informed me accordingly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Incredibly easy to book and pay for. Collection arrangement also good. Friendly, conscientious drivers. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Certainly one of the most efficient and friendly recycling companies in the area. The on line booking system make it easy to book at any time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dropped off and collected as arranged no hassle..will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly efficient company Next day delivery Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked skip delivered the next day . Picked up 48 hrs later very pleased with service. If you need skip hire I recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service I booked online and very easy process, the drivers were very helpful and friendly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Prompt pick up. Many thanks ray jordan will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb service as always! I even recommended to a neighbour who was also delighted! Speedy and prompt delivery and no fuss or hassle to arrange collection. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In over 30 years in the building trade, i have never used a skip company that is so efficient from the office team down to the drivers.. They are really reasonably priced and when they say they are coming, they come without fail. The drivers are also credit to the company as they have all been friendly and really quick in bringing and moving the skips from my sites. That is not the experience we normally have from other skip companies if im honest. Any of the areas they will cover, i will be using them for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service delivered on time and the Driver was very helpful and collected bang on time . Will defiantly recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clear Away Waste Management is rated 4.89 based on 182 reviews