Clear Away Waste Management Reviews

4.94 Rating 152 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Away Waste Management
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Away Waste Management Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 520 166

Email:

jordan@clear-a-way.co.uk

Location:

Archers Field, Brunt Mills Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Clear Away Waste Management made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredibly easy to book and pay for. Collection arrangement also good. Friendly, conscientious drivers. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Certainly one of the most efficient and friendly recycling companies in the area. The on line booking system make it easy to book at any time.
Posted 1 year ago
Dropped off and collected as arranged no hassle..will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly efficient company
Next day delivery
Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Booked skip delivered the next day . Picked up 48 hrs later very pleased with service. If you need skip hire I recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service I booked online and very easy process, the drivers were very helpful and friendly.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Prompt pick up. Many thanks ray jordan will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service as always! I even recommended to a neighbour who was also delighted! Speedy and prompt delivery and no fuss or hassle to arrange collection. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
In over 30 years in the building trade, i have never used a skip company that is so efficient from the office team down to the drivers.. They are really reasonably priced and when they say they are coming, they come without fail.
The drivers are also credit to the company as they have all been friendly and really quick in bringing and moving the skips from my sites.
That is not the experience we normally have from other skip companies if im honest. Any of the areas they will cover, i will be using them for sure.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service delivered on time and the Driver was very helpful and collected bang on time . Will defiantly recommend to friends
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from beginning to end. Skip driver very polite and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Great service , reasonable price , dropped off and collected during requested slots , will 100% use again
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time allowed a couple of days extra pick up on time
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive and reasonable pricing. Prompt service. Already recommended a person who is another happy customer. Would be happy to further recommend the service. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online booking and prompt delivery.
Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time nice a early and good positioning. Collected very promptly after. Well done
Posted 1 year ago
Good skip firm would definitely use again ????
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the skip online and paid online. It was delivered when requested. Happy with the service,
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from start to finish.
Skip delivered on time,and taken away as requested.And at least the skip was fully servicable,not like another company where the skip had huge holes in the bottom!!
Posted 1 year ago
Clear Away Waste Management is rated 4.94 based on 152 reviews