Clear Away Waste Management Reviews

4.9 Rating 182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Away Waste Management
4.9
Based on 182 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Away Waste Management Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 520 166

Email:

jordan@clear-a-way.co.uk

Location:

Archers Field, Brunt Mills Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Clear Away Waste Management made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service I will certainly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a breathe of fresh air when ordering my skip this week. Lady on phone was extremely helpful and a joy to deal with. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just want to say what an excellent customer experience and service. I required a skip urgently, you responded, I needed it collected urgently as we had to use the garage, you collect early morning next day. The driver was friendly, knowledgeable and dropped the skip exactly where we wanted it. In particular, the lady who answered the phone and helped me delivered a masterclass in providing professional and understandable conversations. Well done to you Clearaway, I will spread the word and will not hesitate to call for all my skip requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievable service...rang early last Saturday and skip landed on our drive in Rayleigh within 90 mins! NHS discount too! Even without a discount the price was excellent. Both the drivers who dropped off the skip and picked it up today (also same day we told them it was ready) were great. Thoroughly recommended...will definitely use again 👍 Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super!!! Swift, efficient, hassle-free service & a great price too. I shall definitely recommend & use agin. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
absolutly fantastic service. had to ask for drop of at short notice and clearaway bath were wonderful. very efficient, professional, and friendly people. prices very very resonable affordable. i would highly recommmend clearawaybath.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were efficient and professional. They took great care in boarding and placing skip on our new driveway. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 8-yard skip already at a reasonable price on top of that received NHS discount, Fabulous service, rung for collection & 4-yard skip drop off both done next day extended time on 4-yard Fabulous service from Southend Depo very efficient service, helpful friendly call handlers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and reasonably priced! Skip delivered day after ordering & collected day after contact. Would 100% use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order 4yard during lockdown and filled it up. Called back on same day with no problems. Taken away less than hour after phone call. Ordered again Recommend company, drivers fantastic and chatty even though kept at distance and reception service brilliant Recommend Recommend Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Skip turned up just after lunch, driver was very polite and very attentive, would use you again in future, thanking you Mr & Mrs Geeves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, easy, no nonsense service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good pricing emailed for early pick up collected that afternoon polite employees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Reasonably priced with prompt delivery and collection. Reception staff on the phone great too and very attentive. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery and collection on time, friendly drivers and one of the cheapest I found. All in all a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient delivery and pick up good price will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good priced Skip delivery on time driver professional and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service Fast reliable and value for money would highly recommend Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Could not find anything wrong service was 5 star will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clear Away Waste Management is rated 4.89 based on 182 reviews