Clear Away Waste Management Reviews

4.94 Rating 151 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Away Waste Management
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Away Waste Management Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 520 166

Email:

jordan@clear-a-way.co.uk

Location:

Archers Field, Brunt Mills Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Clear Away Waste Management made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant, easy, no nonsense service. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Good pricing emailed for early pick up collected that afternoon polite employees
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Reasonably priced with prompt delivery and collection. Reception staff on the phone great too and very attentive. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery and collection on time, friendly drivers and one of the cheapest I found.
All in all a good service.
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient delivery and pick up good price will use again
Posted 8 months ago
Good priced Skip delivery on time driver professional and helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Great service many thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Fast reliable and value for money would highly recommend
Well done
Posted 9 months ago
Could not find anything wrong service was 5 star will definitely use again
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from Jordan and the Team at ClearAway.

Ordered first skip and it arrived the next day and although we filled this very quickly (well within 10 days) the Team were able to come and collect the day after we informed them it was full. Second skip was brought along at same time, and again, on confirmation of this being full ClearAway were quickly able to come and take away.

I am not used to ordering things like this, so was great that Jordan and the Team made things very easy for us. Will definitely use again and would definitely recommend (we already have done in fact, and others down our road have already ordered).
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered my skip over the bank holiday weekend online, which was very easy to navigate and easy to order, i received a confirmation email confirming that the skip would be delivered between a certain timescale, when the skip did not turn up when confirmed, and i emailed Lauren, who replied with in seconds confirming that due to the high demand and her driver needed his rest due to the driving restrictions and apologetic. I totally understood due to the circumstances we are all in. I received a call from Lauren confirming the delivery was on its way, this is outstanding customer service through these rough times we are in. When the skip arrived, i spoke to the driver through the window, he was smiley and no fuss. I would recommend using this company and know where to go. I would like to thank all at ClearAway especially Lauren.
Posted 10 months ago
The go to skip company, the office staff always helpful and friendly, the drivers are polite, considerate and great ambassadors for the company. We only use Clear Away as the professional way they operate reflects how we operate as a business.
I have highly recommended them to numerous clients, friends and family and the feed back is always 100%
I would also like to point out their safety precautions during these difficult times with contact less delivery and social distancing is great to see in operation.
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt, polite, helpful and the price was good. The skip could only be on site for a specific time. I was able to book drop off and collection with Lauren on the phone and got confirmation by email. The two drivers who dropped and picked up were very helpful and polite and most importantly they were on time. Thank you, you made the whole process easy and I will definitely use you again for the next job.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Can you thank the lady we hired the Skip from she was very helpful and polite.
I would also like to say a big thank you to the Driver who delivered the skip as it was early morning he was very considerable. when putting the skip on our front , He completed this task without any disturbance to us and our neighbours even putting the note through our door. We were surprised to see the skip on our front.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic company , fair rates, good customer service available , reliable and delivery pick on time , would def recommend 👍
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic Service. Quick, reliable and very good prices! Wouldn't use anyone else.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the skip, it was good value and was delivered and collected on time.
S. Lyons
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. So easy to order and get skip collected. Really pleased with price too!! Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Did everything that was asked of them and informed me accordingly.
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly easy to book and pay for. Collection arrangement also good. Friendly, conscientious drivers. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Clear Away Waste Management is rated 4.94 based on 151 reviews