Cleaners in Dulwich Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cleaners in Dulwich Ltd

About Cleaners in Dulwich Ltd: We are a local & dedicated team of cleaners, operating in South East London. We are not a cleaning agency but a company employing trained cleaning staff and supervising them on the daily basis

Visit Website

Phone:
02089355826

Email:
office@cleaners-in-dulwich.co.uk

Location:
59 Malyons Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cleaners in Dulwich Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We used Agnes and the team when we needed the house cleaned, ahead of some guests arriving. They did a great job at short notice and worked very hard. All pretty seamless and we were pleased with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"We used cleaners in Dulwich for an after builder cleaning. Agnes and her team is very professional. We are very happy with the work. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Agnes as based locally and personally came out prior to the booking to assess the scope of the job. The finished cleaning job was also of a very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The cleaners are thorough and prompt and Agnes is very good at responding quickly about holidays etc and also letting us know what cleaning stuff we need to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What a fantastic company. The cleaners are thorough, fast, trustworthy and very friendly and the service surrounding the cleaning is fantastic: the owner gives a proper induction to the cleaner if there is a personnel change, text messages to explain any changes and flexibility and suggestions on what else can be done when you're on holiday for a couple of weeks in a row so not much cleaning needed. Also, the team is very helpful in doing some little but important things like bringing in your bins when you're away, even if it's on a day they are not scheduled with you. Can't recommend highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Agnes and her friendly team have provided a professional, efficient and excellent level of service in the house for several years. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them as a cleaning a service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Agnes and her team are very friendly, professional and clean to a very high standard. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I started with a one off house clean and was so impressed that I now have Agnes's team every week. Agnes is very easy to contact and if I need anything I can email her and she gets straight back to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Agnes and her team are always reliable and professional. We've been very pleased with the standard of cleaning over the last couple of years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cleaning is to a consistently high standard and very professional. Agnes is very responsive to any queries and also very flexible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have always found Agnes and her team excellent. They have recently carried out a deep clean of the house following some works and it has made the house feel like new again after so many weeks of dust. In terms of regular cleaning they are always very flexible and the cleaning is done to a good standard. I am sure there are cheaper cleaners out there but Agnes' team are reliable and trustworthy and that is particularly important to us when they are generally in the house whilst my husband and I are at work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant company: I am a landlord and I pay for my flat to be cleaned for my tenants. I have found Cleaners in Dulwich very professional, consistent, never let me down and very affordable. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent cleaners - reliable, flexible, thorough, service-minded and professional. You can always count on Agnes and her team. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are very happy with our cleaner. She is very reliable and does an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We've used Cleaners in Dulwich for many years and they have always been efficient and flexible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Agnes was very responsive and always makes sure we have a cleaner even when our cleaner was on holiday. She personally spot checks cleaning from time to time to ensure that standards are maintained."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very thorough work - it is always lovely to come home to the house after the cleaner has been!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt, flexible, provide cleaning products and equipment, clean to a very good standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Agnes and her team do an excellent cleaning job, I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Agnes and her team are reliable and effective - I have used them for 2.5 years and am still happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cleaners in Dulwich Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This