ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 827 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 123 1333

Email:
support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:
PO BOX 318

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The first time I’ve used this website but very impressed prompt delivery well recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"How do I produce a sitable review on the basis of one purchase which is unlikely to be repeated? Here goes! I knew what I wanted - they had it. I purchased it - they sent it. End of story."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt Service. Highly Recommend. Would purchase from this seller again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always superb value for money with a great selection of box sets. Turnaround time first class and never any hassles. Highly recommended company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Items arrived as described and when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I must admit I didn't read the write up properly and was shocked to see the cover in Dutch, but that was my mistake. That is why it was cheaper I guess. It's not a problem as the DVD is in English. Service and delivery all good, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Order received quickly and the Packaging was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It for a Christmas gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lots of great DVD titles available for movies and TV shows, super good prices and excellent customer service and follow-up. I love these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I always wanted this series in my collection but baulked at paying £100 for it when it was advertised in the Sunday supplements 20 years ago on VHS tapes. Less than 20 quid from Classicmoviestore is a bargain! Fantastic footage rarely shown these days and some very interesting interviews from people long gone.From major politicians to the foot soldier, mesmerising! This is the ultimate documentary of WW2 and re-watchable again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality DVD's of such a well loved comedy series. Still enjoying each programme."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm still waiting for DVD I ordered. I am currently waiting for email to get new password. I won't be in a hurry to buy from this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joanne,

I have just emailed you the tracking with proof of delivery. This was delivered 4 days after you ordered from us back in September 2 months ago. Feel free to reply to my email.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"AT PRESENT I HAVE NOT SEEN ANY DVDs THAT I REQUIRE WILL CONTACT YO AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent prices and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I live about 5000 miles away in Seattle, Washington in the US. I have ordered many items and the have always arrived quick and packaged perfectly. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got the complete Edgar Wallace Mysteries set. Very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service. Goods well packaged and arrived quickly. Also very good customer service if you have any queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 827 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support