ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 774 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 123 1333

Email:
support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:
PO BOX 318

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate ClassicMovieStore.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dvds never came. Offered compensation however not compensation received. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE. Was contacted only after the review was seen on this website-even after serveral emails. The DVDs were a birthday present gift. Even though the same Dvds were avaliable on the website and I requested another copy of the DVDs in time for the birthday. The vendor was not interested and only interested in trying to improve my review on here. Seriously JUST USE AMAZON, customer Service is beyond poor from this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I was very pleased with the product I bought. Thank you for a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant box set ..loved it....also very low price,... thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good to deal with,had a problem with them taking a long time in coming but this was royal mails problem. If they had not come they were happy to send a replacement which was very good of them. I am happy to deal with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very pleased to find that I could purchase ' A Year In Provence ' on DVD as my old VHS machine no longer worked ….I really enjoy this film and " Thanks " to Classic Movie Store ( who also stock TV films as this was a TV series ) I am still able to enjoy watching one of my favourite films ….I was also very pleased with the delivery service and short time in waiting to receive this ….."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reasonable prices, clear information, prompt delivery, adequate packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection. Easy to search. Slight hiccup on delivery but no nonsense and sorted straight away. I have bought before and will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always an excellent, speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful keeping me in touch even when I mistyped postcode"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good web cit and very good dvd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Took a long time to arrive after being told it had been dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Receive, receive, receive please note how it is spelt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Can’t knock it. Absolute bargain for the South Park box sets, delivery came on time and very friendly customer service. Overall very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Since discovering Classic Movie store , I've made a few purchases and have always been happy with them , and the goods . I will continue to buy from them and would recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The competitive prices and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Saved me money on a set I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fast and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi, a really good dvd box set from television long gone by At a really good price and delivered on time what more can I say"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reasonable prices. Straightforward prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best place to find “yesteryear” television programmes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 774 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This