ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 852 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 123 1333

Email:
support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:
PO BOX 318

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 72%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I know it has been the holiday seasons but I still think you take too long to answer complaints. Are the money lost when things disappear on their way to Sweden??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered the Miss Marple boxset and the classic movie store is the only place to buy it! You're guaranteed a quality product and a genuine uk release. Would recommend this store to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Made the mistake of ordering a boxset for my parent for Xmas which he already had, problem resolved, credit note received, thank you for sorting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"SWIFT DESPATCH OF ICONIC COMEDY SERIES. MANY THANKS !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found this site googling after finding are you being served on our públic Access.I contacted them and Philip Cooper has been so helpful recommending Many series from darling Buds of may to gavin and stacy.I had Learned about changing zones.I have gotten a few used DVD wiith light Scratches mostly alls good.I Wall continuación morder recomienda morir I liked coupling all way to dads army.is Mr copper still there? Need new list i got Mrs browns boys,father Ted i have a lot slowly replacing my last of summer wine they are slowly getting scratchy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I live in California and I have bought several items from ClassicMovieStore in the UK. Everything was delivered on time, and in good shape, and the prices (even including the overseas shipping charge) was lower than in the USA. It is worth paying extra for a region 2 DVD player to be able to buy from this dealer/"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I find ClasssicMovieStore.co.uk the most reasonably priced place to find our much loved Dvd's from earlier in our lives. If CMS does not have it It is probably not available. The website is great well set out and easy to find the genre/year etc. Try it if you do not believe me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered a box set of minder DVD'S for my son for xmas, came within 2 days much cheaper than elsewhere lots of programmes i'd forgot about will defo use these again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We needed to be cheered up; it worked!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great store fast shipping easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I live in the U. S. but have ordered many times from the ClassicMovieStore. We enjoy UK television and such and have a multi-regional DVD player to view them. Whenever I have questions they are very prompt in answering via email. And my orders are filled quickly and arrive in good time considering the distance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"always happy to buy from them brought in the past already put in another order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"While I’m pleased with my purchase, I’m disappointed with the length of time it takes to receive goods. Unfortunately, my goods didn’t arrive therefore they were dispatched again. Even so I feel distribution of goods could be improved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a set of DVDs that I couldn't find elsewhere and it was delivered very quickly and without any fuss in a well-packaged parcel. I have no complaints and can happily recommend this organisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, very good delivery time and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice of movie at great prices delivered straight to the door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service excellent unfortunately still to watch as items are Christmas presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices and great selection, delivered promptly too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 852 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support