ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 754 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 123 1333

Email:
support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:
PO BOX 318

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ClassicMovieStore.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

JANICE CASEY
Verified Reviewer
"My parcel containing a 5-DVD set and a single DVD has not arrived after 12 days, the company ignore my e-mails requesting a duplicate order to be despatched. They can't have sent it if they won't confirm what their Hertford sorting office did with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"SPEEDY DELIVERY OF ICONIC 1970S BBC TV SERIES, TESTAMENT OF YOUTH."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vivienne Watson
Verified Buyer
"The service and quality is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nigel Clark
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
MARGARET NOONE
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order either on line or previously via telephone. Products arrive fairly quickly in excellent packaging which is why the Classic Movie Store is a first-class company to deal with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jim Mcconnell
Verified Buyer
"Classic programmes very fast delivery always a very good and wide sellection"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bruce Coleman
Verified Buyer
"Whilst chatting to a lifelong friend about filling our time now we are retired I mentioned that I had recently watched a black and white film from the 1950s that I had thoroughly enjoyed, “ Seven Days To Noon “, he said he didn’t know it but he had recently been thinking about television programs he had enjoyed, one he mentioned was “I Ain’t Half Hot Mum”, this surprised me as he is a teacher with highbrow interests, classical music and historical books and such like, so as a surprise I bought it for him, before handing it over I watched a few episodes and I also enjoyed it, we are now going to share the pleasure of watching them, as he completes a dvd I will get if from him and watch it myself. Classic Movie Store is the ideal place to get hold of vintage television and film, I highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alan Potts
Verified Buyer
"great prices, great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, brand new in sealed wrapper."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sue Powell
Verified Buyer
"I'm not inundated with emails. Easy site to use. And always helpful on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Efficient quick response to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Peter Beesley
Verified Reviewer
"I have just received the Jon Pertwee Dr Who DVD Set, Delivery was a little slow, a week between being advised of dispatch and delivery but that may have been down to the Royal Mail. I was slightly disappointed as the write up claimed " This 20 DVD set contains all the Jon Pertwee episodes on dvd from the 3rd Doctor that remain in the archives and have been released so far." However Carnival of Monsters, The Time Monster, The Mind Of Evil, Invasion of Dinosaurs and The Three Doctors were not included but are available from Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Hogg
Verified Buyer
"Supplied us with a great DVD at a very good price. We asked a question and they responded promptly. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CHRIS MALEY
Verified Buyer
"The website was very easy to use and the box set I was seeking was at a very competitive price compared to HMV, Simply HE and ebay. Will be using again and delivery was prompt too. Highly rec."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good range of popular titles. Reasonably quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jeanette Lawrence
Verified Buyer
"Having recently used this service for the first time I found it very efficient and can recommend it to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laurie Wright
Verified Buyer
"Always supplies quality goods at favorable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Martha Reid
Verified Buyer
"i would buy again from this store. it came on time. very please. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I filled this better before and never got pound Apart from that very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SARAH APPLEBY
Verified Buyer
"Brillaint service and cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 754 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This