ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 773 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 123 1333

Email:
support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:
PO BOX 318

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ClassicMovieStore.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Julie Daniels
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with the product I bought. Thank you for a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant box set ..loved it....also very low price,... thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Davies
Verified Buyer
"Very good to deal with,had a problem with them taking a long time in coming but this was royal mails problem. If they had not come they were happy to send a replacement which was very good of them. I am happy to deal with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased to find that I could purchase ' A Year In Provence ' on DVD as my old VHS machine no longer worked ….I really enjoy this film and " Thanks " to Classic Movie Store ( who also stock TV films as this was a TV series ) I am still able to enjoy watching one of my favourite films ….I was also very pleased with the delivery service and short time in waiting to receive this ….."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mike Clements
Verified Buyer
"Reasonable prices, clear information, prompt delivery, adequate packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julian Perrott
Verified Buyer
"Great selection. Easy to search. Slight hiccup on delivery but no nonsense and sorted straight away. I have bought before and will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pamela Dalley
Verified Buyer
"Always an excellent, speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful keeping me in touch even when I mistyped postcode"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Haynes
Verified Buyer
"Very good web cit and very good dvd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Took a long time to arrive after being told it had been dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
T R Sambrooks
Verified Buyer
"Receive, receive, receive please note how it is spelt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Can’t knock it. Absolute bargain for the South Park box sets, delivery came on time and very friendly customer service. Overall very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve Milner
Verified Buyer
"Since discovering Classic Movie store , I've made a few purchases and have always been happy with them , and the goods . I will continue to buy from them and would recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Giulia Argyll
Verified Buyer
"The competitive prices and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
William Gallacher
Verified Buyer
"Saved me money on a set I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fast and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perry Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Hi, a really good dvd box set from television long gone by At a really good price and delivered on time what more can I say"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reasonable prices. Straightforward prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terry Sadler
Verified Buyer
"The best place to find “yesteryear” television programmes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
JANICE CASEY
Verified Reviewer
"My parcel containing a 5-DVD set and a single DVD has not arrived after 12 days, the company ignore my e-mails requesting a duplicate order to be despatched. They can't have sent it if they won't confirm what their Hertford sorting office did with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janice, I can see from the tracking that you have now received this order. Thanks again for your purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 773 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This